我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
2,643 筆結果
旅客評等
2,162
301
96
51
33
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
2,162
301
96
51
33
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,643
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月22日的評論

我們這次住宿一切都很美好。酒店工作人員非常友好和樂於助人。我們住在只有一間卧室的全景頂層公寓,超乎想象地美好。空中泳池很贊。水療也非常舒服。我們熱愛酒店的一切,迫不及待想再來光顧。

與 MGM Resorts International 合作收集的評論
感謝 Eric Kathy B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ARIA R,阿麗雅空中套房 的 Executive Director of Sky Suites Operations,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年9月26日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Eric and Kathy,

I am thrilled that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay at ARIA Sky Suites. It is gratifying to know that our accommodating service staff, lavish suite product, and serene Spa demonstrated why we are a premier resort destination in the world. I am also delighted that you were able to soak up an indulgent Vegas pool experience at our Sky Pool, featuring a level of poolside pampering that cannot be found anywhere else. Thank you for your amazing review, and I look forward to welcoming you back to ARIA Sky Suites again soon.

Best regards,

Melissa Bailey
Executive Director of Sky Suites Operations

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月2日的評論

儘管辦理入住的速度非常慢,但即將入住的空中套房讓人嘆為觀止。兩間卧房都有自己的私人水療區:帶有桑拿和按摩浴缸的淋浴間,廁具是日本(產)的,如果你光顧過日本的五星級酒店,你就知道這意味着什麼(這有多棒了)。兩間卧室之間設有客廳和餐室,能欣賞到拉斯維加斯大道的美麗景緻。哇!房間的窗帘是全自動的,整個套房都採用全智能化套件,由iPad控制。

與 MGM Resorts International 合作收集的評論
感謝 avidrori65
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ARIA R,阿麗雅空中套房 的 Executive Director of Sky Suites Operations,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年9月20日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your recent stay in ARIA Sky Villas. While I am disappointed to read about your delayed check-in, I am pleased that it did not detract from your overall trip. It is wonderful that our collection of exclusive Villas thoroughly impressed you, which come equipped with high-end Toto bathroom features, captivating views of the surrouding city, as well as 24-hour butler service to take care of our guests' every desire. We strive to provide our guests with a sense of luxury and sophistication that cannot be found anywhere else on the Strip, and our lavish Villas are a representation of that. Reading your review was an absolute pleasure, and our dedicated staff looks forward to welcoming you back to ARIA Sky Suites for another memorable trip soon.

All my best,

Melissa Bailey
Executive Director of Sky Suites Operations

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年6月10日的評論

我們旅行的很愉快。這裏服務非常棒,房間也很好,它使這次旅行更加愉快。我們嘗試過很多酒店,但這個賭場和酒店是最好的。我們還發現,他們總是有一張下注10美元的雙骰子賭桌供我的妻子玩,這使它成為了最棒的酒店。

與 MGM Resorts International 合作收集的評論
1  感謝 roberthD2903SI
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ARIA R,阿麗雅空中套房 的 Executive Director of Sky Suites Operations,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年6月11日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Robert,

Thank you so much for your heartfelt review on TripAdvisor. It is humbling to know that out of the many resorts you have visited, you find ARIA Sky Suites to be a cut above the rest. It is also wonderful to hear that you loved so many facets to your stay, including our Five-Star, Five Diamond services, lavish suite product, as well as our interactive Table Games. Reading your review was an absolute pleasure, and I look forward to your next stay at ARIA Sky Suites.

Sincerely,

Melissa Bailey
Executive Director of Sky Suites Operations

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年5月20日的評論

我們住在阿麗雅空中套房,很喜歡這個度假勝地,這裏的遊泳池,地理位置,食物都很棒。酒店的工作人員也都很友好,他們用自己的方式讓你感到很受歡迎。我們強烈推薦阿麗雅,明年還要來這裏!

與 MGM Resorts International 合作收集的評論
1  感謝 Happymartie
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ARIA R,阿麗雅空中套房 的 Executive Director of Sky Suites Operations,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年5月20日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Martie,

Thank you for choosing ARIA Sky Suites as your resort destination. I am overjoyed to see you appreciated and admired our resort so much that you felt compelled to post a review on TripAdvisor. I am elated to know that you were thoroughly impressed by our distinct pool deck, central locale on The Strip, as well as our Five-Star, Five Diamond services. Our goal is to create the single most significant resort experience in the world and I am delighted to know we have surpassed your expectations. I value your patronage, and would be honored to welcome you back to ARIA Sky Suites again soon.

Genuinely,

Melissa Bailey
Executive Director of Sky Suites Operations

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年1月9日的評論

要慶祝我的結婚周年紀念日,我想不出一個更好的地方住!這裏的服務一如既往的與眾不同,而且位置也是最好的。在檸檬草餐廳吃午餐或晚餐是必須的。
等不及要回去住。

2  感謝 TCB-SFO
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ARIA R,阿麗雅空中套房 的 Executive Director of Sky Suites Operations,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年1月12日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

I truly appreciate your kind sentiments on TripAdvisor. It is so wonderful to hear that ARIA Sky Suites served as the perfect destination for your anniversary celebration. I also loved reading how much you enjoyed dining at Lemongrass, which serves a mix of authentic Thai fare and more modern interpretations. Thank you again, and I look forward to another opportunity to welcome you back to ARIA Sky Suites soon.

Best regards,

Melissa Bailey
Executive Director of Sky Suites Operations

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年12月12日的評論 透過行動裝置

我在城裡的許多賭場住過,卻總是回到阿麗雅來。這次我們決定昇級到空中套房,它並沒有令我們失望。一輛漂亮的豪華轎車將我們送到私人入住區。我們住的是一間大大的轉角套房,那裡配備了你所需要的一切。阿麗雅如往常一樣,並沒有令人失望。這是一個足夠大的賭場,似乎從來不是那麼擁擠,去餐廳和酒吧都很方便(我要向大家強烈推薦Carbone和Jean George的美味食物)。我們很快還會再回來的。

1  感謝 Andoman78
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
ARIA R,阿麗雅空中套房 的 Executive Director of Sky Suites Operations,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年12月13日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for making ARIA Sky Suites a part of your Las Vegas travels. I am delighted to hear how much you enjoyed our luxury transportation to and from the airport, exclusive private check-in, and expansive Sky Suite. It was also pleasing to read how much you loved dining at our renowned Jean George Steakhouse, and also the timeless Italian cuisine at Carbone. I truly appreciate your review, and I look forward to your next memorable stay with us at ARIA Sky Suites.

Kind regards,

Melissa Bailey
Executive Director of Sky Suites Operations

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論