我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
蘭坎福希綺麗度假村
鄰近飯店
US$500
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 含早餐
  • 游泳池
US$1,201
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
班多斯島度假村(班多士)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 海濱
呼爾胡維拉海灘椰子樹酒店(呼魯馬勒島)(物超所值!)
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
馬爾代夫庫魯巴度假村(維哈曼納福夕島)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
拉胡旅館(Himmafushi Island)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
夢幻島度假村(法魯科胡福夕島)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 含早餐
  • 游泳池
馬爾代夫滿月島度假村(福仁納福夕島)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 含早餐
  • 游泳池
卡尼島地中海俱樂部(卡尼翡諾島)
clubmed.com.tw
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 含早餐
  • 游泳池
篩選評論
1,962 筆結果
旅客評等
1,863
67
23
4
5
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,863
67
23
4
5
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選所有語言
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,962
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過3週前 透過行動裝置

這是我第二次來到馬爾代夫,但是我第一次住這裏。我認為這個度假勝地能脫穎而出是因為他們的個人服務。正如大家所知道的,所有度假村都有相似的沙,蔚藍的水等,但是他們那裡的人使得他們這裏與其他地方不同。為我們服務的工作人員Friday女士(娜娜)是最好的,比所有其他的工作人員都要好(蒂娜·特納不好意思,我不得不這樣說)。她很細心,隨時隨地都能叫到她(可憐的女孩),她還會滿足我所有合理和不合理的要求。我私人給她6顆星,給度假勝地5顆星!我不會詳細描述這裏的食物和住宿,因為它已經被大家寫過無數次了。謝謝娜娜,最好的祝願送給你!(李先生送上)。

2  感謝 Eric L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Nicolas K,蘭坎福希綺麗度假村 的 Resort Manager,回應了這篇評論3週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr. Lee,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at Gili Lankanfushi.

We are glad that you chose to try our resort for your second visit to the Maldives and that you found the service unparalleled.

It is true that all resorts in the Maldives offer the beautiful scenery therefore we strive to differentiate ourselves by the creating memorable connections with our guests.

We are extremely proud to learn that Nana was the difference maker in your experience with us, we will surely share your compliments with her and the rest of the team.

We hope to welcome you again on your third visit to Maldives and we will keep a note your preference to have Nana as your Ms. Friday.

Warm regards,

Nicolas

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年2月13日

我餘下的一生都會記住這裏。在這個島上,人們非常友好和樂於助人。這是迄今為止我們度過的最好的假期,我考慮着再回吉利度假幾天。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 smerkert
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Nicolas K,蘭坎福希綺麗度假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年2月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear smerkert,

We appreciate you sharing this note regarding your recent stay at our resort.

Our hosts are at the heart of all memorable Gili experiences, we are delighted to learn that our team members were friendly and welcoming.

We are also proud to have been part of what you consider the best holiday you had so far;

In the hope of welcoming you again in the near future for another special Gili stay.

Warm regards,

Nicolas K
Resort Manager






回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月27日 透過行動裝置

超贊的服務。很棒的別墅。食物很不錯。非常適合家庭和孩子們。叢林影院很贊。從Male機場坐船過來很快,非常方便、迅速。肯定還會再來。

感謝 Vivian C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
David S,蘭坎福希綺麗度假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Vivian C,

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. The entire team really appreciates your kind words and generous review.

Thank you for mentioning that we are great for families. As you know we have a comprehensive children's activity schedule to keep all the children active and interested while on the resort.

I will be sure to share your compliments with the culinary team.

Thank you again and please let me know if I can assist in any way in the plans for your return.

Yours sincerely,

David Stepetic
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論過2018年1月19日

這是我第二次到訪Gili,沙灘還是很細,海水還是很藍,房間還是很舒適,一切都跟第一次一樣!
去過了馬代很多不同風格、不同等級的島,Gili是其中非常有特色的一間,原木風格的房子,一進門就讓人覺得這裏的每一根、每一塊木頭都很有質感,純樸,但是絕不平庸,住在島上就想靜靜的躺在大床、露台、沙灘、吊床,總之各種可以放鬆和發獃的地方。

感謝 sandysu333
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為中文,源自www.cn.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Nicolas K,蘭坎福希綺麗度假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月23日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear sandysu333,

It was great to welcome you back at Gili Lankanfushi,

We are delighted to learn that your second stay with us was as good as the first one!

The resort offers indeed a relaxing experience in natural serene surroundings with an endless blue ocean at your fingertips.

We hope to host again soon for a new luxury barefoot experience.

Warm regards,

Nicolas Khairallah
Resort Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論過2017年12月26日

這間飯店顛覆了我對馬爾地夫的印象。曾經覺得那裡食物都是外來,所以難吃也是難免的,沒想到來到Gili,他們的餐都在水準之上,飯店居然還有鐵板燒,食物選擇多元,待一週也不會膩。服務人員都很親切,甚至記得你的名字,Mr. Friday也都很盡責都記得你跟他說過的話,非常用心。因為我在飯店內真的都沒有穿鞋,腳被樹枝刺到,他還很有耐心的幫我挑出來,真的讓我很感動。水上活動無論是diving或surfing的老師都好用心也認真說明。下次如果有機會再去,一定要住上4-7晚才夠,真的太值得推薦了!去了,就知道為什麼他們一直在Top 10 Hotels in Maldives了!

  • 住宿日期:2017年12月,去過獨自旅行
    • 划算度
    • 地點
    • 睡眠品質
    • 舒適度
    • 清潔與衛生
    • 服務
與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 ting19
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Nicolas K,蘭坎福希綺麗度假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年12月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear ting19,

Thank you for sharing this review about your recent stay at Gili Lankanfushi through TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your culinary experiences and the variety of the food during your stay with us. Our chefs chose many ingredients from the Organic Garden in order to offer fresh and flavorful meals.
The Mr. Friday is at the heart of our concept and we are pleased to learn that you found the service teams very friendly.

We hope to welcome you again for new culinary discoveries and barefoot luxury.

Warm regards,

Nicolas K

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年12月4日 透過行動裝置

超贊的過一個浪漫的假期的地方。 食物很棒,水療中心一流,健身房設備齊全,還可以看美景,別墅寬敞舒適,7 星級的客戶服務。 非常感謝星期五先生- Sameen,他讓我們的住宿成為難忘的經歷。

感謝 Nikolay S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
David S,蘭坎福希綺麗度假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年12月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Nikolay S,

It was great to meet you during your stay with us and thank you for this great review.

We are delighted to know that you appreciated our facilities like the spa, gym, different restaurants and most importantly our services.

It is always humbling for us to know that our hosts such as Sameen played a big role in offering you an unforgettable experience.

We hope to welcome you soon for another romantic getaway.

Warm regards,

Nicolas K
Resort Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論