我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
94 筆結果
旅客評等
21
16
7
13
37
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
21
16
7
13
37
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 94
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年6月26日

我住在這家美國最有價值旅館和套房,因為它離我參加萊斯利的犬類大賽很近。房子外面很好,是個非常古雅的地方,幾乎像是住在船艙里。一樓的設施有許多不同的有環繞式車位的建築。我被擠到最後面的一個,似乎是安全的,舒適的。正好毗鄰一個整潔的小住宅區,非常適合我的狗散步。房間很乾凈,而且是配備齊全的連鎖店,而且空調工作很好,這是除了床和燈之外我唯一用的東西!嗯,好的,還有水槽和衛生間,這些也很工作也很正常。前台服務的女士服務態度和效率都很好,我當然推薦。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 jos56bottles
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
KennethABVI,美洲最佳價值套房飯店 - 傑克遜 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

I truly appreciate your taking the time to comment on our motel. We have invested a lot of love, support, time, and effort, and your comments show us it doesn't go unnoticed. I will most definitely pass your comments onto the Front Desk.

Sincerely, thank you again for taking the time. My apologies in the delay in response, but I truly hope we can see you again.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2015年12月5日

很好的工作人員,不錯的地方。靈活的利率。確保你在周末比賽前能夠提前預定!!!工作人員非常友好,任何問題前台處理的都很快。很高興他們能夠讓在屋內吸煙的旅客離開。

感謝 Robert R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Pierre K,美洲最佳價值套房飯店 - 傑克遜 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2016年4月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you so much for reviewing our property. Yes, we do evict guests who are smoking in our rooms, and we maintain a list of guests who were removed to prevent them from returning and continue being a nusiance to our valuable guests.

And yes, great advice. Make sure you reserve and guarantee your rooms for race weekend!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2015年9月11日 透過行動裝置

我告訴工作人員,我讀過關於酒店的評論了,想開始就選一個好的房間。他們給了一個開始的房間,房間里都是煙味。當我要求一個更好的房間時,工作人員正在等我的電話呢。我們的隔壁是一戶住在這裏的家庭。他們就在我們的前廊和朋友開派對。還不如省下自己的六十塊錢,睡在車裡吧。

2  感謝 Mark C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
KennethABVI,美洲最佳價值套房飯店 - 傑克遜 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2016年5月12日 已回應
Google 翻譯

I apologize to hear of your stay at our property. I apologize for the delay in a response, but please let me take this time to assure you that over the past 6 months we have heavily updated the rooms, renovating them, and making them far more acceptable. Part of what we've done is completely remove the carpeting. We've found the linger odor of guests past, including the ones who refuse to honor state law and NOT smoke in our room, remains behind in the fibers of the carpets. Many of our recent guests have been complimenting our staff on the many changes and updates

We apologize to hear that you were less than pleased with your stay. I hope to assure you that we take your complaints seriously, and any time we're informed of an issue on a room, we will do our absolute best to remedy the situation.

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We truly do hope you can stop back through.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2015年7月8日

我只能說一分價錢一分貨。辦理入住手續的時候,前台員工並不友好。客房本應該是無煙區客房,但是房間里瀰漫這煙味,舒適感全無。讓人感覺這就是一個骯髒的房間。我們只住了一個晚上。即使你付我錢我都不會再繼續住在這裏。

1  感謝 Kathrena H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
KennethABVI,美洲最佳價值套房飯店 - 傑克遜 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2016年5月12日 已回應
Google 翻譯

I apologize to hear of your stay at our property. I apologize for the delay in a response, but please let me take this time to assure you that over the past 6 months we have heavily updated the rooms, renovating them, and making them far more acceptable. Part of what we've done is completely remove the carpeting. We've found the linger odor of guests past, including the ones who refuse to honor state law and NOT smoke in our room, remains behind in the fibers of the carpets. Many of our recent guests have been complimenting our staff on the many changes and updates

We apologize to hear that you were less than pleased with your stay. I hope to assure you that we take your complaints seriously, and any time we're informed of an issue on a room, we will do our absolute best to remedy the situation.

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We truly do hope you can stop back through.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻譯
此評論譯自英文,為機器翻譯 那是什麼?
是否顯示機器翻譯?
2017年6月14日 透過行動裝置

住宿日期:2017年6月,去過雙人旅行
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
KennethABVI,美洲最佳價值套房飯店 - 傑克遜 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年6月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論