我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
478 筆結果
旅客評等
195
199
52
19
13
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
195
199
52
19
13
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 478
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年8月10日

酒店正在施工中,室內泳池和健身房不開放。當你入住了該酒店,停車要收費是不正確的,而且如果你開SUV的話,停車非常困難。即便如此,這裏的工作人員非常不錯,很隨和也很專業。房間非常寬敞、乾淨以及現代。接送班車非常方便。

感謝 mcmckeekp
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Marty_Roth,貝塞斯達萬豪套房酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hello mcmckeekp - Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback concerning your recent stay with us. We appreciate your comments about the staff. I have been blessed with an outstanding team and I'm very happy you felt the overall service was great. We are glad that you found our newly renovated room to be spacious, clean and modern. If I can ever be of any assistance with any future reservations, please let me know. We hope to see you again soon.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月21日

這是個很好的酒店。套房很舒適,寬敞,超級潔凈。前台服務員Trevor, Hunter, Franceli和Kevin人都很好。Berta正有一場精彩的演出。酒店客服非常好。會議室也不錯,室內溫度非常適宜。從酒店進出附近的地方都很方便,我會把這家酒店推薦給我佛羅里達的朋友的。

感謝 Hector S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Shani B,貝塞斯達萬豪套房酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Greetings Hector S-

Thank you for your most recent post and rating of your experience with us. I am so pleased to hear the all of the staff you had interactions with were pleasant and took care of your needs. We are very fortunate to have a great team and yes, Berta is an excellent leader of her Front Office. I will certainly pass on your comments to the entire team!
We look forward to hosting you the next time you are in the Bethesda area.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月8日

地點便利就在貝塞斯達的消防局對面,酒店似乎是設有園林綠化和辦公大樓的商業發展群的一部分。套房本身不錯,儘管連通浴室和套房兩邊的布局可以優化得更方便一些。室內布置和控溫都很舒適,有一個不錯的小陽台。泳池正在翻新所以未能使用。早餐有冷吃類的也有其他普通早餐。要乘坐本地火車的話這裡會提供穿梭巴士服務。周邊環境和鄰近的停車場的停車設備都很好。

感謝 RSV2011
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
Shani B,貝塞斯達萬豪套房酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Greetings RSV2011-

Thank you for your rating and review! I am so glad to hear that you found the location to be convenient for your travels and that you were able to appreciate the room appointments, climate control & small balcony. We look forward to hosting you again the next time your travels bring you to the Bethesda area.

Warm Regards,
-Shani B.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月19日 透過行動裝置

我很喜歡這地方。來這裏就像回到家一樣。房間很舒服,都是套房。而且,非常安靜,即使它附近有消防部門,我也從沒聽到有聲音。這是座很宏偉的建築。距離好的餐廳和商場都很近。喜歡這裏的停車場。我住店期間,經理甚至還給了我一面化妝鏡用。很喜歡在這裏住。

感謝 happygirl4162016
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Shani B,貝塞斯達萬豪套房酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Greetings happygirl4162016-

Thank you so much for your positive review and rating. We strive to take great care of each and every one of our guests and ensure they have what they need during their stay. I'm glad to hear that the comfort of the suite works well for you as well as the convenience to restaurants and the mall. We look forward to being able to host you again soon.

Warm Regards,
Shani

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年4月22日 透過行動裝置

如果你可以拿到折扣的話,那麼這是該地區性價比最高的酒店之一,酒店的位置也相當好。酒店提供前往地鐵的班車服務。離一個不錯的購物中心不太遠,不過走路有點麻煩,也有點吵鬧。房間(套房)相當一般,但很乾凈、安靜。房間里的微波爐很實用,浴袍也是。

感謝 Robert D
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Shani B,貝塞斯達萬豪套房酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月23日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Greetings Robert D-

Thank you for your review and feedback regarding the microwave. We actually do have microwaves upon request, so the next time you are in the Bethesda area, please feel free to request a microwave and we will be happy to deliver to your suite. I am glad to hear that you found the rate and room to be a good value for you and or your family. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Warm Regards,
Shani B.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月10日 透過行動裝置

如果你是出差到這附近的話,這對你來說是個好酒店。他們最近在裝修,所以我樓上還有一間沒裝修好的房間(如圖)會產生噪音。我覺得這裏裝修好之後會很棒,但現在就有一點尷尬了。工作人員很可愛,酒店裡有一家餐廳,提供好吃的晚餐和早餐。

感謝 PDJ_TX
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Shani B,貝塞斯達萬豪套房酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月23日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Greetings PDJ_TX

Thank you for your most recent rating regarding your stay at the Bethesda Suites Marriott. We are all very excited about the renovation and will be thrilled once it's complete, so I am glad that you were able to see the vision. As for the noises, please accept my most sincere apologies as we are striving to have as little disruption as possible impacting our guests. I am very pleased to hear that the access to our restaurant worked well for your needs.
We look forward to hosting you again, the next time you are in the Bethesda area!

Warm Regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論