我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
208 筆結果
旅客評等
132
37
21
7
11
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
132
37
21
7
11
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 208
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2015年7月27日

這家酒店太棒了!酒店是新建的,房間寬敞舒適,廚房設施完備,酒店配備現代化的設施。酒店露台有公共燒烤平台,,每周一、周三晚上提供免費啤酒、紅酒和食物。我們很多人一起入住了這家酒店,酒店工作人員很友好!推薦大家來這個酒店住1晚,或多住幾晚!

感謝 brett A
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2015年6月19日

我們只在這裏住了一個晚上,不過這確實是一個適合長住的很不錯的酒店。廚房很寬敞,一塵不染,設備齊全,廚房的桌子坐兩個人很舒服,可能也能坐三個人。我們的房間有一張特大號的床和一張摺疊沙發。摺疊沙發非常舒服,淋雨的水壓很足,房間的裝飾很時尚,典型的歐洲風味早餐,大堂的“小賣部”有賣各種各樣的零食和飲料。酒店地理位置很方便——就在珊瑚嶺購物中心旁邊,去愛荷華州、珊瑚鎮或是威廉斯堡的品牌折扣店都只有很短一段車程。

1  感謝 Amanda B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Brian B,科洛威爾萬豪居家飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年6月19日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Amanda B,

I would like to say think you for leaving such a helpful review for other to read. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay for the one night that you were here. Thank you for your time that you took to share your comments with us. I will ensure to share them with the team here. They will be happy to hear what you have sad about the product they provide.

From all of us here at the Residence Inn Coralville, Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again sometime in the future!

-Brian Bowser
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2014年12月12日 透過行動裝置

我猜我應該是這裏第一個使用手機登記入住的旅客,如果你們有誰沒有試過的話,可以來試一下。程序很順暢很方便。我走進酒店,說了一下我的姓,然後前台的女士就知道了,然後我拿到了鑰匙,一分鐘之內就走進了我的房間。當你用手機登記入住的時候,它還會給你發一條短信,告訴你你的房間已經打掃好了,如果你並不是在常規的時間入住的話這回事非常方便的。這裏的員工很好,餐食也很好。熱水池的溫度剛剛好,房間也很棒。這裏的工作人員真的是有說不盡的好……

感謝 Hairytattoo
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Brian B,科洛威爾萬豪居家飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2014年12月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay. I will share your comments with our staff during daily huddle this morning, I am happy to hear that Katie reached out to you to see how your experience went with mobile check in! I too agree that this is a great service to offer to our Marriott Rewards Members that travel regularly and even the occasional leisure traveler as well.

By chance did you get to experience the Mobile Check Out?

If you would like to talk further please feel free to reach out to me directly! Again, thank you for your time spent leaving us a review. We truly appreciate it and your business!

Yours in hospitality,
Brian Bowser
General Manager
Residence Inn by Marriott
319-338-6000 Ext 704
Brian.Bowser@hawkeyehotels.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2014年12月3日

這是個不錯的酒店,前台的員工很棒,我希望我把他的名字記下來,以便於我能告訴酒店他多出色。我們在226房間,火爐讓我們一夜沒睡,為什麼他們把火爐放床邊啊,搞不懂,還有一個問題是,一大早有個垃圾車來收集垃圾,我們享受的是一晚免單。否則我就會投訴噪音的。我不會再來這住了。

感謝 JayDee1000
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Brian B,科洛威爾萬豪居家飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2014年12月4日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Good morning,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I will make sure to communicate the loud furnace to our maintenance team and they will make sure that the issue will be resolved. I am truly sorry that your sleep was disrupted by a garbage truck. From the location of your mentioned room I will be talking with the Long Horn Steak House to see if the can re arrange a time for pick up and disposal of their trash moving forward. If there is anything else that I can do for you to try and make things right please feel free to contact me. I know that you mentioned you were staying on a free night certificate, as a valued Marriott Rewards Member I want to ensure at we leave you with complete satisfaction in a resolution.

Yours in hospitality,
Brian Bowser
General Manager
Coralville Residence Inn by Marriott
Brian.Bowser@hawkeyehotels.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2014年11月12日

上個周末我們在珊瑚村住了一晚上,讓我難忘的是它怎麼能這麼安靜。我們住很多酒店的時候都在擔心這個問題,但是在這裏我們真的住在一個安靜的房間里,沒有任何打擾。大堂還算乾淨。接待處的人員很友好,很通融。這個地點非常棒,離餐館、購物中心和快速路都非常近。我會再來的。

感謝 Martha N
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Brian B,科洛威爾萬豪居家飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2014年11月14日 已回應
Google 翻譯

ello!

I would like to thank you for taking your time out of your day to review your one night stay. I will make sure to share your comment with our staff in our daily huddle this morning. They will be pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and comments. I am also glad to hear that you will return in the future. If you could please reach out to me in the near future. I would like to talk to you more about your stay!
Feel free to reach me at Brian.Bowser@hawkeyehotels.com or 319-338-6000 ext. 704.

HAve a great day and thank you again!

Brian Bowser
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論