我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
US$129
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
中環酒店(芝加哥)(物超所值!)
US$148
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
US$296
US$154
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
俱樂部會所酒店-市區(芝加哥)(物超所值!)
US$148
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
芝加哥凱悅酒店(芝加哥)(物超所值!)
US$239
Hyatt.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
US$219
US$165
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
芝加哥希爾頓酒店/壯麗大道(芝加哥)(物超所值!)
US$333
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
芝加哥希爾頓酒店(芝加哥)(物超所值!)
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
芝加哥朗廷酒店(芝加哥)
Langham Official
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
篩選評論
1,018 筆結果
旅客評等
397
446
125
33
17
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
397
446
125
33
17
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,018
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年10月26日

這是我們長途旅途,第一站休息的酒店,我們選擇了這家芝加哥市區萬怡酒店,因為酒店臨近華麗一英里大街,碼頭讓街道看起來更長,謝謝你們,我們的房間擁有雙人床,酒店十分不錯,職員友好,太棒了。

感謝 LL320
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
Danny K,芝加哥市區萬怡酒店 的 Senior Administrative Executive,回應了這篇評論2017年11月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear LL320,

Thank you for the recent review of your hotel stay at the Courtyard Chicago Downtown/River North. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the location of our hotel, and the impeccable service of our staff. Our goal is to ensure you feel right at home. Thank you for the review of the hotel fitness center. Our fitness center is equipped with a whirlpool, pool and dry sauna! I hope that your experience at the Courtyard Chicago Downtown/River North will always lead you back to us. Thank you for your time and we hope you consider us again whenever your travel leads you back to downtown Chicago.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年10月20日

在這的經歷超級棒……抵達時受到了熱烈歡迎,在辦理入住前一直幫我們保存行李,房間準備好時進行了電話通知。與員工每一次溝通都獲得愉快並專業的服務。這裏設施也很漂亮,6層有個很贊的室外鋼琴。床很舒服,有個長沙發,房間空間很寬敞。第一天晚上,我們在酒店的酒吧里喝了些東西,轉天早上吃了早點。酒店位於熱鬧北河區的正中央,周邊有很多我們喜歡去吃吃吃的地方,還在幾個街區聽了聽音樂。總之,是個很棒的酒店。

感謝 JimFlyer2010
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Danny K,芝加哥市區萬怡酒店 的 Senior Administrative Executive,回應了這篇評論2017年10月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear JimFlyer2010,

Thank you for the recent review of your hotel stay at the Courtyard Chicago Downtown/River North. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed the great hospitality of our staff that ensure you feel right at home. We are in a prime location of downtown Chicago nearby many great options for dining, shopping and entertainment. Being located in the River North area, we are also steps away from the newly designed Chicago's River walk the Magnificent Mile - North Michigan Avenue. It is our hope that your experience at the Courtyard Chicago Downtown/River North will always lead you back to us. Thank you for your time and your valued feedback.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年9月22日

登記入住時排隊等了將近20分鐘,酒店的服務生人手不夠,服務態度也很粗魯。最後進入我們的房間后,發現浴室里和床上還有頭髮。走廊里的噪音讓我很難入睡。在芝加哥有很多不錯的酒店,我真希望我能住在那裡。我不推薦這家酒店,太糟糕了!

感謝 jjay5698
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Danny K,芝加哥市區萬怡酒店 的 Senior Administrative Executive,回應了這篇評論2017年9月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear jjay5698,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at the Courtyard Chicago Downtown/River North. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the guest service and noise issues. We have shared your feedback with the Front Office manager to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward. If you consider staying with us again in the future, which indeed I hope you do, please don't hesitate to call down to the Front Desk. Our Loss Prevention officer will investigate the noise disturbance and the source of the accusation will always remain anonymous. Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Chicago. Thank you for your time

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年8月26日 透過行動裝置

這裏的工作人員很用心,房間足夠大,可以住三個人,只是浴室還可以打掃得再乾淨一點,但也還不錯。這裏的地理位置很棒,散步可以走到密歇根大道的主要景點。

感謝 Edmundo T
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Danny K,芝加哥市區萬怡酒店 的 Senior Administrative Executive,回應了這篇評論2017年8月28日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Edmundo T,

Thank you for the recent review of your hotel stay at the Courtyard Chicago Downtown/River North. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your room, and the great location of our hotel that is nearby many options for shopping, dining, entertainment, and the newly designed Chicago's Riverwalk. I hope that your experience at the Courtyard Chicago Downtown/River North will always lead you back to us. Thank you for your time.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年8月17日

很好的酒店,從這裏到一些有趣的餐廳都只需要步行就可以到到達。從這裏到Millenium公園只需步行十分鐘,離OTC火車站也只有二十分鐘的距離。員工非常細心。大堂與一個餐廳和酒吧相連,這些天來,我們就在這個餐廳吃早餐,在這個酒吧享受飲料。這裏也和一家甜甜圈店相連,這對我們來說也是一種樂趣。床很舒服,房間也很寬敞。我唯一的不滿就是如果剛好住在靠街的房間的話,晚上外面的交通噪音太吵。第二晚我們換了一個房間就好多了。

感謝 790donh
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Danny K,芝加哥市區萬怡酒店 的 Senior Administrative Executive,回應了這篇評論2017年8月19日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear 790donh,

Thank you for the recent review of your hotel stay at the Courtyard Chicago Downtown/River North. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the location, and the exceptional service of our staff that anticipates the needs of our guest. Our prime location provides many great options for dining, shopping and entertainment. We hope your experience at the Courtyard Chicago Downtown/River North will always lead you back to us. Thank you again for your time and come visit us soon!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論