我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
5,664 筆結果
旅客評等
2,726
1,691
752
324
171
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
2,726
1,691
752
324
171
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 5,664
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月29日的評論 透過行動裝置

酒店的一些服務是我們經歷過最好的。前台的每個人都友好可親。每次遇到他們都給出了五星服務。好的地方:地理位置,友好服務,乾淨。 不好的:沒有俱樂部酒廊。有小瓶水,沒有零食,早餐很差。房間老舊。

感謝 PCil0106
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TeamMarriott,芝加哥喜來登酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年8月29日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear PCil0106,

Thank you for the generous rating of our hotel, the Sheraton Grand Chicago. We are delighted we could provide you with an exceptional stay here in the heart of The Windy City! It's always great to hear from our guests, and we appreciate knowing how much you enjoyed our ideal location and considerate staff. We value your feedback and will use it to make improvements. We hope you will come back to see us soon!

Andy Markus
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月24日的評論

我和我老公還有倆個兒子一起在這酒店住了三晚,我們的客房昇級到了俱樂部那一樓層,所以我們還可以享受到歐式早餐,每晚都有開胃菜,同時全天都供應有軟飲料和飲用水!!這酒店房間乾淨,景色也很贊。這酒店就在河濱大道上,靠近許多餐館,商店,公園和活動場地。我強烈推薦入住這酒店,酒店員工超贊的,非常樂於助人!我們挑不出這酒店的一絲缺點,但我們這次沒有去體驗泳池及健身房。

感謝 Nadine F
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TeamMarriott,芝加哥喜來登酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年8月25日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Nadine F,

Thank you for the generous rating of our hotel, the Sheraton Grand Chicago. We are delighted we could provide you and your family with an exceptional stay here in the heart of The Windy City. It's always great to hear from our guests and we appreciate knowing how much you enjoyed our limitless hospitality, riverwalk location, and rooms with a view. We hope you will come back to see us soon.

Andy Markus,
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月7日的評論

這家酒店完全適用於:位置好,工作人員很友好,房間也很舒適。然而,總體上,我感覺酒店本身有點老舊,非常需要更新。不會急着回來的!

感謝 Molly S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TeamMarriott,芝加哥喜來登酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年8月7日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Molly,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Your feedback gives us the information we need to better serve our guests and is much appreciated. Although we are glad you had a pleasant stay overall, we can appreciate that you were hoping for a more up-to-date experience. We will gladly share your feedback with the individuals responsible for future improvements. Thanks again, and we hope you will come back to see us again on your next visit to the city.

Andy Markus
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年7月20日的評論

芝加哥喜來登酒店的位置極好,因為它到奇迹一英里和大多數好餐廳都很方便。Rafael是前台工作人員,他為我辦理了入住,並且非常有效率和樂於助人。分配給我的翻新的房間設施齊全,非常不錯。俱樂部酒廊很棒,但是夏天和家人一起去就會非常擁擠。如果你不需要享受在線萬豪旅享家會員的退房登記的話,離店手續還是很簡便的。

1  感謝 Dealmaker
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TeamMarriott,芝加哥喜來登酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年7月22日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Dealmaker,

Thank you for including Sheraton Grand Chicago in your travel plans. We are happy to know you had a wonderful stay and that our location worked well for you. We are also pleased to know how much you loved your newly updated room, the club lounge, and the excellent service provided by Rafael. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting you again the next time you are in the area.

Andy Markus
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年7月13日的評論

我們最近住在芝加哥喜來登酒店,來參加我們女兒的耐克錦標賽冠軍籃球比賽,我們對這裏的服務感到格外滿意! 保安約翰每次見到我們,都很熱情,积極主動打招呼!他對這家酒店很重要!Bartek對我們的所有需求都儘力滿足,也非常棒,樂於助人!超棒的員工,位置很好! 謝謝你,道格!

感謝 Douglas F
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TeamMarriott,芝加哥喜來登酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年7月14日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Departure542910,

We are delighted you had a great experience at the Sheraton Grand Chicago. It is a pleasure to know how impressed you were with our excellent location and friendly service. We will enjoy sharing your compliments with Bartek, John and everyone else in our team. Thank you for your kind remarks, and we hope to see you again the next time you are in our area.

Andy Markus
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論