我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
佛羅里達酒店會議中心
鄰近飯店
奧蘭多國際機場凱悅酒店(奧蘭多)(物超所值!)
US$159
Hyatt.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
US$207
The Villas of Gran
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 含早餐
  • 游泳池
奧蘭多環球影城希爾頓逸林飯店(奧蘭多)(物超所值!)
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
羅森興河飯店(奧蘭多)(物超所值!)
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
加勒比皇家套房飯店&會議中心(奧蘭多)(物超所值!)
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
篩選評論
6,154 筆結果
旅客評等
4,248
1,499
280
75
52
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
4,248
1,499
280
75
52
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 6,154
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過4 週前評論

這是個不錯的地方,離高速公路很近。在入住期間,我們可以逛商場。我住在這裏的時候,酒吧很好,食物很棒。早餐有點貴。點心和咖啡沒有什麼選擇。

與 Best Western 合作收集的評論
感謝 rocouch33
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
John L,佛羅里達酒店會議中心 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Rocouch33Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for posting a review following your recent visit to our hotel.

I am pleased to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Orlando area.

Sincerely,

John Lamont
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年5月12日

和外孫女一起慶祝他16歲生日的美好時光。這個豪華的酒店就在購物中心裏,很棒很方便。購物和就餐不用離開這裏,我們非常享受將疲憊的雙腳浸到按摩浴缸里。

與 Best Western 合作收集的評論
感謝 marydavis2018
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
John L,佛羅里達酒店會議中心 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月14日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear marydavis2018,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for posting a review following your recent visit to our hotel.

I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Orlando area.

Sincerely,

John Lamont
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年4月20日 透過行動裝置

很棒的住宿地點。我很喜歡這裏的房間,酒店還和購物中心相連。這是我們第二次住在這個酒店。餐廳的早餐很棒,還有一個小型星巴克。客房服務也非常有用。我還會再來的。

感謝 Lynnetta M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
John L,佛羅里達酒店會議中心 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Lynnetta M,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for posting a review following your recent visit to our hotel.

I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Orlando area.

Sincerely,

John Lamont
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年4月14日

當我在預訂旅行時,他們沒有提到每天有25美元的度假費,當你辦理入住時,才會告知你有額外的費用,這個是用來停車和使用無線網的費用。這裏的標準和大多數奧蘭多的酒店差不多。在這個價位,有很多更好的酒店,而且沒有附加費用。不會回來了。

感謝 heidiFlorida
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
John L,佛羅里達酒店會議中心 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月18日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear heidiFlorida,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent visit with us. We noted your disappointment with the daily service fee, and I am truly sorry that this was missed at the time of your booking. The Florida Hotel and Conference Center charges a daily service fee which is widely disclosed via our website, and other booking avenues through various industry partners including the site through which you booked. Our decision on the service fee is made solely for the convenience of our guests, and is generally very well received. It covers the cost for private self-parking for hotel guests, unlimited internet access in your guest room and all public areas, state of the art 24hr business center, expanded fitness center, in room safe and refrigerator along with two bottles of water daily. We fully realize that not all of our guests will use all of the amenities all of the time, but in these economic times it is simply the cost of consistently providing and maintaining exceptional service and amenities, with exceptional people. I am truly sorry that this information was missed at the time of your booking.

Thanks again for taking the time to post a review. We value your business, and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Orlando area.

Sincerely,


John Lamont
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月20日

這裏很乾凈。房間收拾的很齊整。員工超級友善,隨叫隨到。我是出差被安排到這裏的,但是以後來這裏我還會選擇這家酒店。東西很好吃,設施完善,服務到位。超喜歡這裏的早餐自助餐。從大堂直接可以進入星巴克。

感謝 cuphold
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
John L,佛羅里達酒店會議中心 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear cuphold,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for posting a review following your recent visit to our hotel.

I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Orlando area.

Sincerely,

John Lamont
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論過2018年3月7日 透過行動裝置

透過旅行社預訂買三晚送一晚的優惠價,但是到現場要再付每晚19.8的設施使用費(已含稅),但相較於其他平價飯店,有免費的礦泉水,房間狀況維持得也很好,housekeeping 的能力也不錯,住得開心,跟mall相連,附近開車也可到許多餐館或當地人逛街的小商場。如果有不錯的價錢,會考慮再回住。

住宿日期:2018年3月,去過家族旅行
感謝 Yoyolily27
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
John L,佛羅里達酒店會議中心 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Yoyolily27,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for posting a review following your recent visit to our hotel.

I am pleased to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Orlando area.

Sincerely,

John Lamont
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論