我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
US$85
HIExpress.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Courtyard Naples(尼泊爾)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Falling Waters(尼泊爾)
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 游泳池
  • 酒吧/Lounge吧
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 游泳池
Capri Lodge(尼泊爾)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
篩選評論
907 筆結果
旅客評等
340
299
149
68
51
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
340
299
149
68
51
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 907
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
1週前

心血來潮決定去那不勒斯,最終入住了這家3.5星級酒店,房間很舒服,床很結實,枕頭不太好,所以我們打電話要了更多枕頭。床單孩子量很好,有老索尼平板提供,傢具和地毯都磨損了。這個地方可以翻新下,不過,這裏很乾凈,服務友好。

感謝 appeal2
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MikeD1224,第五大道海灣飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論1週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for your review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the staff and service was friendly. We are continually making upgrades to our hotel to better enhance our overall guest experience. We hope you will join us again if your travel brings you back to Naples.

Michael Dillon
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月10日 透過行動裝置

上周我在那不勒斯的Bayfront Inn住得很愉快。員工非常友好,Amy和Jeff很禮貌和專業,儘管有時候我提的要求很低。酒店能看到海灣最好的景色,乾淨的房間和很棒的泳池。更別提你可以朝第五大道或者海灘扔塊石頭了。這段時間住的體驗最好的酒店!

感謝 Candace M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MikeD1224,第五大道海灣飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your recent stay at the Bayfront Inn 5th Avenue. Jeff and Amy are two wonderful staff members and we are so pleased that they provided exceptional service and you enjoyed all aspects of your time at the hotel. They are true leaders when it comes to taking care of all of the requests that come their way. We hope you will come back and join us again in the very near future.


Michael Dillon
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月1日 透過行動裝置

位於時尚城市的中心-酒店可愛-美食卓越-周邊地區的酒吧棒極了!!精緻時尚-很棒的地方!酒店員工非常友好和樂於助人——給出了很棒的食物推薦——謝謝

感謝 Frances M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
MikeD1224,第五大道海灣飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月1日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for your comments about your recent stay. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and our hotel and restaurant exceeded your expectations. Our hotel is very centrally located within walking distance to all the great activities that Naples has to offer. We are very excited that you were able to take advantage of that and enjoy your time spent in Naples. We hope to see you again in the very near future.

Michael Dillon
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月9日

這家酒店在一個非常繁忙的十字路口的街角上。道路整晚都很吵。房間在電梯旁邊。電梯也整晚都吵個不停。房間在二樓,在通往大廳道路的正上方。大廳的嘈雜聲整夜迴響。門也整夜響個不停。枕頭超小,但是好在有4個枕頭。浴室很大並且有洗臉池,但是很簡陋,沒有空間放私人物品。不會再住這了,不推薦。

感謝 Lisa R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MikeD1224,第五大道海灣飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月12日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Bayfront Inn 5th Avenue. I apologize that your stay did not go as well as you planned. We enforce keeping our lobby quiet during the late night and overnight hours. I hope you will give us another chance in the future and we could try to find a quieter room.

Michael Dillon
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年1月26日

我們住了兩個晚上。喜歡這個位置——可以步行到一些餐館和商店,在1月份,有車來回441。注意,這個小旅館在一個非常大的十字路口,交通非常擁擠。我們沒有訂海灣邊的房間,如果在預算中,我一定會訂一間。坐在遊泳池旁邊(非常好的熱水浴缸)也很吵。在室外,海灣邊上有一個可愛的酒吧和休息區。

2  感謝 lncclc
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MikeD1224,第五大道海灣飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月28日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for you sharing your thoughts on your recent stay at the Bayfront Inn 5th Ave. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and were able to relax at our Bambu Tropical Grille. We are very centrally located near all the great restaurants and shopping destinations that Naples has to offer, and this is a very busy time of year with traffic in Naples. We hope you will visit us again in the very near future.

Michael Dillon
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年1月9日 透過行動裝置

前台的服務令人吃驚,每次我們走進酒店,他們對待你就像家人一樣。Alina讓我們預定的流程變得很容易,我們安排了兩個月的行程都沒有一點問題。外面的酒吧很適合下班後去嘗試,強烈推薦海灣區的酒店。來自Christine的評價

感謝 Christine A
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MikeD1224,第五大道海灣飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hello Christine,

Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Bayfront Inn 5th Avenue. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that Alina took care of all of your arrangements to make your stay exceptional. Alina does a fantastic job in our Sales Department and I am glad she handled everything for you. We hope you will visit us again in the very near future.

Michael Dillon
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論