我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
451 筆結果
旅客評等
239
122
55
17
18
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
239
122
55
17
18
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 451
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2015年4月28日

我朋友和我來這裏度假休閑。我們住了一個有按摩浴缸的套房,但是我們想要的是在泳池邊的套房。當我們打電話給前台的時候,前台告訴我們在酒店旁沒有空缺。但是當我們走着去當地商店的時候,我們看到泳池前面有一些空房間。我們感到很受屈辱,但是也沒那麼吃驚,因為當我們打電話給她的時候,她表現的很不耐煩。這裏的一切都很好,很乾凈,很新,很不錯。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 mstp82401
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
FourPoints_Mgmt,佛羅里達機場飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年5月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi there, thanks for sharing your review with us! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property here in Fort Myers. In regards to your comment about requesting a pool side whirlpool suite: unfortunately, we have a very limited number of whirlpool suites available, and even fewer that are located pool side- unfortunately during your stay all of the pool side whirlpool rooms were occupied preventing us from being able to accommodate your request. It is certainly our top priority to ensure all of our guests are satisfied with their accommodations so I do want to apologize for not being able to meet your request during your stay. If you are in the area again, please reach out to me directly and I will ensure we get you a pool side suite :)

In Service,

Sara LaDue

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2015年4月16日

靠近機場,乾淨,物有所值。主要是我們到達的很晚,離開的很早。酒店很完美的滿足我們所需。我們在復活節假期之後住的,可能有點折扣。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Schoolmarm_10
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
FourPoints_Mgmt,佛羅里達機場飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年4月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi, thanks for sending us your positive review! I'm happy to hear that you found our hotel to be comfortable and convenient for your needs. We certainly hope to see you again!

In Service,

Sara LaDue

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2015年4月10日

我本來對四點系列覺得沒有太高期待,我個人更喜歡其他高端的喜達屋酒店品牌,但這家我們只住了一晚,來參加附近的一場比賽,很驚喜!房間非常寬敞,還有一個迷你吧、冰箱和微波爐。整個酒店都非常乾淨、溫馨。床也非常舒服,無線網信號很強。前台和家政人員非常友好。我很樂意下次再來多住一段時間。

感謝 Christine K
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
FourPoints_Mgmt,佛羅里達機場飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年4月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Christine, thanks for sharing with us such an awesome review! We love getting feedback from our guests, so it's great to hear that our staff was accommodating and all of the in-room amenities were what you needed. Thank you for your loyalty to the Starwood Brand- we certainly hope to see you again if you're traveling in the Fort Myers area.


In Service,

Sara LaDue

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2015年4月9日 透過行動裝置

非常棒的工作人員。房間非常好,床很舒服。唯一的不足是早餐時女服務員太忙了。至少應該再加一個男服務員或女服務員才行。經理為我父母帶的拉布拉多犬破例了一次。當我母親的血糖降低的時候,狗先向我們報警了,但是狗沒有註冊。真是太感謝了!!!

感謝 Beaner1018
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
FourPoints_Mgmt,佛羅里達機場飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年4月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi, thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We were happy to have your family (and Labrador) at our hotel during your stay! I'm glad that all of our amenities were what you were looking for. We will review your comments on the breakfast attendants, and use as a training tool. Thank you for bringing that to our attention. We certainly hope to see you again in the future.

In Service,

Sara LaDue

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2015年4月10日

在這個酒店,我受到的服務讓我覺得不是那麼好。入住后沒有給我早餐券,第二天早上我還要去拿。房間保潔員沒有來我房間做清潔。我必須打電話到前台叫他們換新毛巾。一位從保潔辦公室來的女士一點英語都不會說,我們無法溝通。不必說,我不會再來的。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Elizabeth W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
FourPoints_Mgmt,佛羅里達機場飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年4月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Elizabeth, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your feedback is much appreciated, as it's the best way we can enhance our guest experiences. I will be investigating each of the items you have listed here, and we will use your comments as a training tool for our staff. I do apologize that you didn't receive your breakfast tickets at check in. If you are traveling in the Fort Myers area again, please feel free to reach out to me directly for reservations. I would love another chance to earn your business. Thank you again for the feedback!


In Service,

Sara LaDue

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論