我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Daytona Speedway I-95 品質酒店
顯示價格
想要省下荷包嗎?我們會搜尋高達 200 個網站以尋找最低價格 
鄰近飯店
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Days Inn Daytona Beach Speedway(德通納海灘)
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
1,215 筆結果
旅客評等
922
237
37
11
8
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
922
237
37
11
8
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,215
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年12月10日 透過行動裝置

工作人員是非常樂於助人和好客。不幸的是,我們住的時候正好有一群中學的足球運動員也住在這裏,因此我們睡的不好。第二天向工作人員反饋了這個情況,他們提出將我們挪到酒店的另一邊,那裡離孩子們遠。不幸的是,由於溝通不暢,當我們回到我們的房間時,房間不能住。所以我們不得不換了一家酒店。工作人員還是非常好的,儘力地幫助了我們。房間靠近停車場,所以還是會有點吵。正好在跑道對面。

感謝 William W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Deborah B,Daytona Speedway I-95 品質酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年12月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hello William W,

Thank you for letting us know that your found our team helpful and hospitable. We do apologize that your stay was interrupted by our group. We do everything possible to separate our youth groups in a separate area in the hopes that our leisure guests are not inconvenienced. Thank you for your stay and I do hope that you will give us another opportunity provide the excellent service that we are well known for.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年11月25日

家庭擁有和經營的!乾淨,友好,有燈光的停車場,坐在酒店門口的搖椅上。早餐是非常好的,而且他們有最好的咖啡!強烈推薦!地理位置優越。附近有很多不錯的餐館,在步行範圍內

1  感謝 Ellen S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Deborah B,Daytona Speedway I-95 品質酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年12月1日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hello Ellen S,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience on Trip Advisor. Your appreciation of not only our clean rooms and friendly team but letting other travelers know we even have a few rocking chairs to enjoy the view of the Daytona International Speedway. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and I am sure that our future guests will to.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年6月17日

Susan Martin安排的早餐很棒,謝謝你,Susan。那兒的每個人都很友好,他們都不遺餘力地讓你感覺到自己是多麼受歡迎。房間很乾凈,也很整潔,我最喜歡的還是那些花和所有的服務人員,Jim真的很專業。

感謝 Amy W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Deborah B,Daytona Speedway I-95 品質酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年6月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hello Amy W,

We so appreciate your review and your stay. Most importantly, we love knowing that our Ms. Susan made such a great memory in a favorable way. Thank you so much for letting her know publicly that she made a difference in your stay. I personally know that she reads our Trip Advisor reviews every day. We want her to know that her guests and her work family think the world of her and how much she is appreciated each and every day! Thank you Ms. Susan...

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年5月27日 透過行動裝置

我和兒子只在這裏呆了一夜。我們完全滿意,我們肯定會建議在這裏住上一夜或幾個晚上。房間很乾凈,床單也很新鮮。工作人員很可愛。早餐的工作人員很機靈,如果有任何東西量變少了,他們立即呈上來。質量很好,繼續保持優良的工作作風吧。

感謝 Melodye B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Deborah B,Daytona Speedway I-95 品質酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年5月31日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hello Melodye B

We are so appreciative that you had a comfy stay. Your complete satisfaction is what we strive to accomplish with each and every guests. Thank you and we will see you again soon.

Welcome Home. We’re Family Owned
Conveniently located across the famous Daytona International Speedway
and just minutes from I-95 & beaches.

Please note that guests can book on-line, call us or visit us at the addresses and phone listed above the photo of the Quality Inn above.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2016年4月28日 透過行動裝置

員工很友好。酒店非常安靜、舒適,正好位於告訴公路路口的正對面。酒店大堂提供新鮮的檸檬水和剛剛出爐的餅乾。每天早上大堂提供早餐。總的來說,我還是蠻喜歡住的這裏的。以後會再來。

3  感謝 fotostephen
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Deborah B,Daytona Speedway I-95 品質酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2016年4月29日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hello fotostephen,

Thank you so very much for your 5/5 rating. We greatly appreciate that you took the time to let others know that you enjoyed your stay. Future guests love knowing that they can look forward to an enjoyable visit should they choose our motel to stay while they are in Daytona. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in town.

Located just minutes from I-95 and across the street from Daytona International Speedway.
Please note that guests can book on-line, call us or visit us at the addresses and phone listed above the photo of the Quality Inn above

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論