我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
588 筆結果
旅客評等
368
162
36
9
13
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
368
162
36
9
13
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 588
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年4月12日的評論

酒店很好,裝修很新。很好找到,走路距離到城裡和港口。Uber到海邊只要7美元,停車很方便。我們是春假時去的,所以有點小貴,但我是萬豪會員,我查了費用是否調低,然後酒店給我調低了費用。泳池曬不到太陽,所以如果你喜歡太陽,那早上就不要去這裏遊泳了。

感謝 DenehieDanielle
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
管理階層回應:2017年4月14日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for kind review DenehieDanielle!!
I am very happy to hear that you were pleased with your stay. We are very lucky to be in such a great location. Only 2 miles from the beach, you avoid a lot of the hustle and bustle. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and hopefully you will visit again!

Warm regards,
Angela Bittaker

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年3月23日的評論 透過行動裝置

我和兩個有兩張Capitol劇院的音樂會票,選擇了這家酒店,這樣我們就可以走路去看音樂會了。這家酒店一點也沒有讓我們失望!前台員工非常友好!頂層房間很棒,非常乾淨。下次在Clearwater市中心的時候,我們還會住這家酒店。

1  感謝 Heather H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
管理階層回應:2017年3月27日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank You Heather!
Isn't the Capitol Theater lovely venue? We love being so close to such a great place in Downtown Clearwater. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We strive to always exceed our guest's expectations! I do hope that you plan to stay with us again!! Thank you for your kind review!!

Angela Bittaker
Director of Sales

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年3月11日的評論

我們提早到達了酒店但是能夠入住並且酒店告訴我們如果我們願意的話可以卸下行李。我們來不及去看看房間因為我們必須得參加我們棒棒的侄子加入的長曲棍球比賽。我們在幾個小時之後回到了酒店,進入我們的房間然後說:這是一個典型的萬豪酒店套間。很乾凈,舒適並且離比賽的地點很近。我說典型的意思是指他們比其他的酒店沒有什麼相差。在單獨的單元上有一些差別但是這地方有一個工作中的製冰機,一個沙發床,一個國王般尺寸的床,廚房的器具和房間的恆溫器都正常工作。我們的入住時間雖然短,但是早餐和咖啡一樣優秀。

感謝 rockhound94
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
管理階層回應:2017年3月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hello Rockhound94,

Thank you for staying with us! I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We are very proud to be a member of the Marriott team where standards are set high and we strive to meet and exceed them! Our hotel is very conveniently located. We have the close proximity to the beach without the hustle and bustle as well as being in a great location to downtown and sports venues. II hope your great nephew had a great game!! We look forward to you staying with us again should your travels bring you back to Clearwater!
Thank you!!

Angela Bittaker
Director of Sales

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年3月1日的評論

我們去城裡看史蒂夫·馬丁和露絲愛卡爾德大廳,距離酒店大概15分鐘車程。 Randy很友好,樂於助人。如果你晚上回來得晚,停車會是一個問題。我們就是回來的晚了,只好把車停在門前,擋住了去路。除此之外,其它都很愉快。

感謝 225mikec
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
管理階層回應:2017年3月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Mike C,

Thank you for your review! We hope you had a great time staying in Clearwater and seeing Steve Martin! Ruth Eckerd Hall is a fun venue to visit and we are very lucky to have such great places so close to the hotel. Regarding the parking issue that you experienced, I have passed this information on to the appropriate team members and ensure that this will be an isolated issue. I do hope that you will stay with us again when visiting the Clearwater area!!

Thank you!
Angela Bittaker
Director of Sales

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年2月12日的評論 透過行動裝置

我很喜歡這家乾淨的酒店。尤其是應該在晚上7-9點時,酒店供應的混合美食。在早餐時段酒店還有免費的飲料和零食。酒店房間很寬敞,床鋪非常舒適。酒店離海灘和其他景點都很近。

感謝 Steve L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
管理階層回應:2017年2月14日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for your review Steve! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We do host a The MIX every Monday- Wednesday. It is a fun time to get to know our guests and have everyone mingle. We pride ourselves in making sure that every guest has a clean, comfortable room while they are visiting! We hope that you felt like this was your "home away from home" while you stayed here.
You are so right about our location too!! You get the close proximity of the beach without beach prices and the hustle and bustle!! I do hope that you will visit us again soon!!
Thanks Again!!

~Angela Bittaker
Director of Sales

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論