我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
285 筆結果
旅客評等
104
113
47
16
5
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
104
113
47
16
5
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 285
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年5月14日的評論 透過行動裝置

好吧,在這裏住了一夜,舒服的床,大房間,不安全,機場班車可以去機場,但除此之外,你還得把車開到高速公路上,晚上散步真的不太安全。我的浴室里到處都是黑頭髮——我是金髮。這兒似乎有一種很好的早餐選擇,但對我們來說太早了,wifi真的很差。我的107房間在酒店的前面,晚上有人走來走去,不是我睡的最好的時候。靠近機場。

感謝 IrishinEdinburgh
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
IHGService,布拉德利機場快捷假日&套房酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年5月29日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi IrishinEdinburgh,

Thanks for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Bradley Airport for your lodging needs, we're glad to have hosted your stay. I'm sorry to hear that we missed to provide you with a more pleasant experience as we fell below your expectations in terms of your bathroom's upkeep and for the inconveniences caused by your room's location and unsatisfactory WiFi connection. Be assured that your feedback will be shared to the appropriate departments so we may immediately address these areas and ensure that the services we offer are on par.

On a lighter note, I am delighted to know that you found our location convenient to your needs and that our comfortable rooms were to your liking.

I appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and I hope you find your way back to us should your travels bring you again to the area.

Warm Regards,

Jillian I
Case Manager
IHGService

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年2月23日的評論 透過行動裝置

入住很快。我們到的時候停車場已經滿了,沒有什麼地方可以停車。我不得不把車停在了酒店入口的雨棚下。我住在308號房間。淋浴用起來不給力。如果沒有浴缸的話一半的水都會撒出去。房間挺好。

感謝 doctall41
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
IHGService,布拉德利機場快捷假日&套房酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年3月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear doctall41,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are happy to know you found our rooms to be nice. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding our bathroom condition. We also regret the issues you had with our parking area. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation.

We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experience.

Sincerely,

Joel A
Case Manager
IHGService

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年1月6日的評論

相對機場一些死貴的酒店而言,這家算是個受歡迎的選擇。我一到達的時候,前台(我記得他的名字叫Matt)就很友好熱情的歡迎我的到來。我發現酒店很乾凈。房間尺寸剛剛好,裏面有咖啡壺和微波爐,床非常舒服。咖啡和茶是每天24小時供應。有一輛去機場的大巴。還有延展的停車場供使用,只按天收取一點點費用。我想,如果下次我再從布拉德利機場走的話,我還會住這裏的。

感謝 LabLover61
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
管理階層回應:2017年1月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

LabLover61,
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. I'm so glad that you found us and I will be sure to pass on your kind words and opinions with our entire staff. I hope that you had a nice trip and we look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you travel.

Kim C

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2016年12月13日的評論 透過行動裝置

住的很好。我被招待的很好,優點是:工作人員很有幫助也很友好。我到達時,房間溫度正好。外面正在下雪所以一個溫暖的房間是一個加分項。房間相當整潔,乾淨。缺點是:直播電視信號不好。你可以調數以百計的頻道,都是沒有訂閱,而不能“調”到他們支付的有限的頻道。在我醒來的時候直播電視不能用,無論是在我的房間或樓下早餐區都不能用。早餐看上去很不錯,但當我得到我的煎蛋時候,在中間還是涼的,差一點就凍結了。這是我在兩個月內住過的第二家洲際酒店。前一個很糟糕!這一個也很一般。我再也不住洲際酒店了。

感謝 Nathan W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
IHGService,布拉德利機場快捷假日&套房酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2016年12月28日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Nathan W,

Thank you for choosing us and for leaving a review. I am happy that you found our staff commendable and that the rooms are clean. However, I really regret that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us due to the food selection and the television cable service. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. I have forwarded your comments to our maintenance department to address these concerns

I hope you give us a chance to host you again and provide you with the best hotel experience on your next visit.

Best Regards,

John O
Case Manager
IHGService

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2016年10月21日的評論 透過行動裝置

這家店的內部真是有些年頭了,但是它有個很受歡迎的泳池(室內的)。這就讓它變得很適合全家居住。除非你習慣歐洲式的早餐,否則他們提供的早飯沒有太大的亮點可言。這裏的位置靠近機場,非常適合就近在此過夜。

1  感謝 634guidom
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.de 查看原文
IHGService,布拉德利機場快捷假日&套房酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2016年11月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guido M,

Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. It is truly regrettable that you did not fully enjoy your time with us. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to shortfalls on some of our amenities and services. Your comments are highly appreciated as these will help us in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our property. I do hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you better in the future.

Sincerely,

Faith R
Case Manager
IHGService

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論