我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
925 筆結果
旅客評等
556
221
86
37
25
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
556
221
86
37
25
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 925
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年10月29日

我們在城裡參加婚禮,這個地方的地理位置很好。房間很乾凈,床也很舒服。我們給了四星的唯一原因是我們在拿毛巾方面有困難……當你有婚禮要參加的時候,四個女士共用一個房間,你需要毛巾。這裏的酒吧很棒,DJ和所有的一切都很精彩!

感謝 emalemi
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Janice P,伊桑艾倫酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年11月7日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Ethan Allen Hotel! We appreciate your business and welcome your feedback.

Many thanks for your 4 star review! We are pleased to learn you stayed to attend a local wedding and your room was both clean and comfortable. Thank you for letting me know about the towels. Rest assured, I will research this further with the team.

Glad to hear you enjoyed 21 Lake Bar and the DJ. Look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Thank you -

Best,
Janice Perna-Nicholas
GM, Ethan Allen Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年10月14日

我們在這裏住的2晚很舒適,但如果這個地區有別的選擇,我不會再選擇這個酒店。我們房間的燈光太暗我們幾乎看不到(更別說閱讀),浴缸堵塞,浴室里又一個燈泡,我們很快就用完了面巾紙…其中沒有破壞交易的決定性因素,但加起來就是“不會再來”。最重要的是,這地方的裝飾是典型的太平間。我們確實喜歡這家餐廳/酒吧,並對其進行了不同的評論。

感謝 Snarth
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Janice P,伊桑艾倫酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年10月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Ethan Allen Hotel! We appreciate your business and welcome your feedback.

I welcome the opportunity to speak with you further. Please contact me directly at (203) 448-7100. Thank you!

Warmest regards,

Janice Perna-Nicholas
GM, Ethan Allen Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年9月23日 透過行動裝置

我住在Danbury的伊桑艾倫酒店,並且計劃以後還來,因為酒店很優秀!地方很乾凈,安靜並且優雅。房間很舒適,並且裝飾的很好。我對基礎設施,護理和班車服務都非常滿意。找到一個說葡萄牙語的前台服務員是一個驚喜,很令人愉快。食物很美味,餐廳有非常專業和友好的工作人員,比如莎拉,每天都會在吃早餐的地方親切的迎接我。謝謝你們讓我住的很愉快!!!

1  感謝 Elizabeth A
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.br 查看原文
管理階層回應:2017年9月27日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Elizabeth,

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are delighted you chose to stay at the Ethan Allen Hotel!

We are thrilled you had a pleasant stay and found the hotel clean, quiet and elegant! We are pleased your room was comfortable and well decorated.

We are further pleased you found the service at both the front desk and the restaurant was cordial and friendly. We are blessed to have extraordinary associates on our team!

We all look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Thanks again Elizabeth!

Warmest regards,
Janice Perna-Nicholas
GM, Ethan Allen Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2014年5月12日

我和家人想要表揚一下這裏的員工,讓我們在這個母親節收穫了一次愉快的體驗。我要特別感謝琳達。她人很有魅力,熱情好客,博學多識,辦事高效。非常感謝她為我們做的一切,保證了這次經歷精彩無比!下次家庭聚會時我們肯定還會再來。

1  感謝 jkcarosella
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Joe H,伊桑艾倫酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2014年5月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Jkcarosella,

Thank you for this terrific review about our staff and hotel. We were delighted to host you for Mother's Day, and glad it was a great day for you and your family.

We do offer other holiday functions at our property such as: Thanksgiving Brunch, Easter Brunch, Fathers Day Brunch, and our New Years Eve Gala. We hope to invite you and your family back for another one of our great events.

I have passed this great review onto Linda and shared it with the rest of the staff. We hope to see you again in the near future!

All the best,

Joe Howley
Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2014年5月8日 透過行動裝置

晚上很晚才辦理登記手續,但是服務員還是非常的友好,帶我看房間,非常不錯的大堂,喜歡這裏的一切,食物,水,等,坐了很長時間的飛機后,旅行了一天後我們決定點房間服務,我在這裏住了兩個晚上出差,我的房間乾淨舒適,服務員告訴我我的房間剛剛被翻新過,真的非常的不錯,第二天的晚上我們決定到鎮上吃晚餐,在餐廳的晚餐很棒服務也非常的好,我的服務員給我介紹一些特色菜,而且一直都是面帶微笑,我一定還會在入住的。

1  感謝 ara1980
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Joe H,伊桑艾倫酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2014年5月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

ARA1980,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review after your recent stay at our beautiful hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!

Thank you for your positive feedback about our awesome staff here at our property. I will be sure to inform our amazing staff that we have here about your positive comments and great stay. We pride ourselves on hiring and retaining the "best" staff in the marketplace.

We welcome you back for the summer as our pool opens this weekend!!! We hope to see you back again in the area!

All the best,

Joe Howley
Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2014年5月3日

房間是獨特的迷你套間,裏面配備的是伊頓·阿倫傢具。床很好……洗手間很好……有兩台純平電視!健身房也很好,酒吧和餐廳也都不錯!入住的時候經常有減價供應飲料等“歡迎活動”。工作人員非常棒,尤其是前台的帕蒂·威廉。房間里有免費的wifi和電腦桌,有很多插口!各種設備都很好用!這裡是丹伯里住宿唯一的好地方!!!

2  感謝 NHJohn
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Joe H,伊桑艾倫酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2014年5月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

John,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review after your recent stay at our beautiful hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!

We love our business travelers as we have multiple special rates with companies in the local area. We hope that you are able to return to the area and enjoy yet another stay with us.

I love to hear from guest feedback about our staff, especially by name. We have a great team at the Ethan Allen Hotel, and one of the main reasons for this are employees like Patty. She is a terrific employee and were happy to have her on our team. I cannot wait to share this review with her the next time she works!

We look forward to having you back with us again in the future and thank you again for staying with us!

All the best,

Joe Howley
Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論