我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
1,334 筆結果
旅客評等
498
427
229
115
65
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
498
427
229
115
65
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,334
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
3 週前評論

4年前我住過這裏,這是我第一次回到這個酒店。什麼都沒有改變。我住在行政樓層的一個房間,每天早上在行政酒廊享用早餐。它看起來比我上次去的時候空得多。早餐非常豐盛。接下來的一個星期,我從丹佛的雙樹酒店獲得了更好的早餐。這裏的地理位置非常好,無與倫比。

感謝 daymeeyan
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Gary H,聖荷西希爾頓酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for your recent review on Trip Advisor. Customer feedback is very important to us and we share your comments with our entire team. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and found our location to be very convenient. We will begin an extensive renovation in 2019. I think you will be quite pleased with our new look and feel. Thank you for your business and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Gary Hageman / General Manager / Hilton San Jose

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年12月16日的評論

這是我今年第二次住在這家酒店。這家旅館裝修得很好,管理得當。所有的設施和房間看起來都很現代,感覺很舒服,儘管布局和裝飾看起來很普通,很難留下深刻的記憶。不過,聖荷西市中心的地理位置非常適合步行。

與 Hilton Hotels & Resorts 合作收集的評論
感謝 changching
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Gary H,聖荷西希爾頓酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年12月17日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for your recent review on Trip Advisor. We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed our hotel and found our location to be convenient. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back.
Gary Hageman / General Manager / Hilton San Jose

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年11月28日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們一家13口人在那兒。工作人員非常樂於助人也很好,特別是我們的老員工。去佩德羅廣場步行距離。熱水池和spa都不錯。酒店餐廳有美味的食物,漂亮的露台,有壁爐和電視,很棒的服務。

感謝 Lilli R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Gary H,聖荷西希爾頓酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年11月28日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for your recent review on Trip Advisor. We always enjoy hearing back from our valued customers about their stay with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be friendly and helpful. Thank you for your business and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Gary Hageman / General Manager / Hilton San Jose

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年11月14日的評論

房間不幹凈,看起來距離它最後被吸塵打掃已經有一段時間了。我以為在我外出的第二天就會打掃房間。但沒有。我和前台交談,他們說他們會告訴打掃房間的人。第二天吸了下塵。

與 Hilton Hotels & Resorts 合作收集的評論
感謝 Scenic21597590702
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Gary H,聖荷西希爾頓酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年11月14日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for your recent review on Trip Advisor. Customer feedback is very important to us and we share your comments with our entire team. I sincerely apologize for our housekeeping oversights. I assure you that we are capable of providing a much higher level of service. I was glad to hear that we did get the problem resolved. Thank you for your business and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Gary Hageman / General Manager / Hilton San Jose

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月23日的評論

我住的旅館很安靜,工作人員也很樂於助人。提供的食物非常合適。碳水化合物很少!這意味着我們整個會議上都能保持清醒的頭腦。只要能有這樣的待遇,我還會再呆在那裡!酒店離很多大型餐廳和一些景點都只有幾個街區遠。

與 Hilton Hotels & Resorts 合作收集的評論
感謝 carolbrowne1
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Gary H,聖荷西希爾頓酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月23日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for your recent review on Trip Advisor. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your quiet stay and found our staff to be friendly and accommodating. Thank you for your kind remarks about your culinary experience. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back.
Gary Hageman / General Manager / Hilton San Jose

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月17日的評論

評論稍有點晚,但是目前為止,這家酒店是我最愛的聖何塞酒店之一。員工服務出色,竭盡全力招待顧客。如果將來我再到聖何塞區,我肯定會入住這家酒店。

感謝 BryNAK81
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Gary H,聖荷西希爾頓酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月17日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for your recent review on Trip Advisor. We always enjoy hearing back from our valued customers about their stay with us. Thank you very much for your kind remarks. I am so glad that you had a great stay! We look forward to welcoming you back and truly appreciate your business.
Gary Hageman / General Manager / Hilton San Jose

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論