我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
黛娜花園酒店(帕羅奧多)(物超所值!)
US$206
US$186
Dinahs Garden
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
帕羅奧圖皇冠飯店(帕羅奧多)(物超所值!)
US$200
CrownePlaza.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
帕爾馬尼飯店(帕羅奧多)(物超所值!)
US$129
US$121
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
花園宮殿酒店(帕羅奧多)
US$499
US$387
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
基恩酒店(帕羅奧多)
US$249
US$242
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
溪畔旅館(帕羅奧多)(物超所值!)
US$169
US$164
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Country Inn(帕羅奧多)(物超所值!)
US$202
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Glass Slipper Inn(帕羅奧多)
US$99
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
逸比芬妮飯店(帕羅奧多)
US$518
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
篩選評論
378 筆結果
旅客評等
201
141
23
11
2
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
201
141
23
11
2
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 378
2018年5月22日

這間旅館外觀真的很不起眼,像是一般美國汽車旅館。打開門之後完全是不同的世界,房間電視機非常的新而大、床非常的舒服、還有小沙發椅,房間內的備品是高級品,還有免費吃的點心和水。

早餐來說雖然普通,但是都有一杯現打的綜合果汁補充精力,非常的不錯。

  • 住宿日期:2018年5月,去過獨自旅行
    • 睡眠品質
    • 舒適度
    • 服務
感謝 PhotoTrekkerWalomi
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年10月23日 透過行動裝置

酒店為您提供了一個舒適的房間,包括點心、早餐、餅乾和wifi。也很好的洗漱用品,來自l'occitaine。容易找到。這看起來像一個路邊汽車旅館進行了重大昇級。喜歡在門外免費停車。精品的感覺。

感謝 Jodean J
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Zen_Hotel_Palo_Alto,澤恩酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年10月31日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Jodean J,

Thank you so much for the Five Star review based on your experience at The Zen Hotel. We really appreciate when our guests are able to share their experience, which we find extremely valuable and helpful to our efforts of promoting our business and services. I'm thrilled to learn that you were able to utilize the amenities that we offer our guest, from our full breakfast buffet which features our famous fresh fruit and vegetable smoothies, to the L'Occitane bath amenities we provide in all of guestrooms. Although our building was previously a motor hotel, the renovations, the amenities, and most of all, our service will give you the Boutique Hotel feel and atmosphere.

Thank you again and we hope to welcome you for another visit soon.

Sincerely,

Ashkan Khorrami
Front Office Manager
THE ZEN HOTEL
650-493-4492

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年9月16日 透過行動裝置

基於所有的好評,我們很期待住在這裏,並沒有失望。可愛的小型汽車旅館,大門通往停車場。非常乾淨,非常整潔,禪宗的感覺,有竹子和岩石花園。乾淨裝飾的房間,有可愛的設施。舒適的床,很好的雨式花灑。我們是201房間,沒有噪聲問題。早餐是頂級的——華麗的果汁,酸奶,麥片,雞蛋,鬆餅…令人驚嘆。健身房很小但有質量好的設備。期待另一次住宿!!!

感謝 Sharon W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Zen_Hotel_Palo_Alto,澤恩酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sharon W,

I want to thank you for choosing The Zen Hotel for your visit to Palo Alto. We greatly appreciate the kind words and for sharing your wonderful experience with us. We are so happy to learn that we exceeded your expectations. More importantly, we are glad you enjoyed the many amenities we offer to all of our guests from the guest favorite full breakfast buffet to the L'Occitane bath amenities in the guest rooms. By the way, the picture that you posted looks fantastic!

I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you to our property upon your next visit to Palo Alto. Should you need any assistance, please feel free to contact us.


Have a wonderful day,

Ashkan Khorrami
Front Office Manager
THE ZEN HOTEL

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年9月3日

酒店對斯坦福來說很方便,有着很好的你可以在房間外面停車的“老式”汽車旅館的設計,這樣可以很方便地處理可能發生的問題。我住在二層一間靠路邊地房間,所以在交通擁堵的時候很難入睡,除此之外,一切都很好。在這個房間里, L'Occitane的便利設施、小吃、水果和其他周到的服務造就了愉快的體驗。價格會波動,取決於該地區的活動和周幾。

感謝 Bill G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Zen_Hotel_Palo_Alto,澤恩酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Bill G,

Thank you very much for choosing The Zen Hotel for your most recent visit to Palo Alto. Thank you for taking the time to complete a Tripadvisor review! We are delighted to learn that you had a good experience with our hotel's location, our staff's attentiveness to issues when they arose, and the amenities we offer to our guest from our breakfast to the bath products in the guestrooms.

I would also like to extend my apologies in regards to you not being able to get a good nights rest due to the traffic noise from El Camino. I have updated your profile information to ensure you are assigned away from the El Camino side for all future bookings.

Once again, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. I hope we get a chance to welcome you back in the near future. Please feel free to contact me directly with any reservation needs.

Have a wonderful day,

Ashkan Khorrami
Front Office Manager
THE ZEN HOTEL
650-493-4492

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年6月24日

我到Palo Alto住過許多的酒店,這家是目前為止我最喜歡的。他們已經把從前那間老舊風格的汽車酒店昇級成了一家舒適的,運營良好的現代化酒店。房間很大很舒服,裏面設施應有盡有,有的是甚至你沒想到的(免費瓶裝水,小零食,浴袍和拖鞋)。早餐很好,有很多的選擇。大廳里放着曲奇餅。很友好的交通燈讓你輕鬆地通過El Camino Real這條路,即使在這條公路的旁邊,我住的房間里也是很安靜的。工作人員很棒,我見過的一些都是已經在這裏工作了許多年的了。

感謝 Westback
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Zen_Hotel_Palo_Alto,澤恩酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年7月4日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Westback,

Thank you for this wonderful review. We are so proud to be your favorite pick after your first-hand experience of the different available lodging options in Palo Alto. Our idea of keeping the exterior architectural nature of a motor hotel and presenting our guests with high-end amenities has been widely welcomed. Your positive feedback tells us we are on the right path and we are so glad to count you as a repeat guest over the years.

Thank you once again for sharing your experience at The Zen Hotel. See you next time.

Sincerely,

Ricardo Berrospi
General Manager
THE ZEN HOTEL
650-493-4492 x 311

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年5月9日

曾經是一家汽車旅館,但是擁有者將這個寶地轉化成了一個很好的酒店。很棒的亞麻製品,包括長袍和拖鞋;小吃包括KIND bar、開心果、混合堅果、巧克力薄荷糖、水和星巴克咖啡。早餐包括冰沙,還有在自助里的自製早餐、新鮮水果、真正的燕麥!還有員工,包括前台的Ricardo都十分樂於助人和知識豐富。我一定會再次去澤恩酒店的並且強烈推薦。

感謝 Paige M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Zen_Hotel_Palo_Alto,澤恩酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年5月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Paige M,

Thank you so much for choosing The Zen Hotel for your most recent visit to Palo Alto. I would like to also thank you for taking the time to provide us with such kind words regarding your overall experience. We greatly appreciate and value the comments and opinions of all of our guests and use them to learn and strive for total guest satisfaction.

As you mentioned, we pride ourselves on the quality of our linen and bath amenities, the various snacks we have in the guest rooms, and the full breakfast buffet that is made available daily to all of our guests. We believe that the above, as well as our hospitality, separate us from our competitors. As you experienced, having been a former motor hotel, our management team has taken all the necessary steps to ensure our guests receive the hotel experience they are looking for when they arrive at The Zen Hotel with the many amenities made available to them.

Thank you once again for the kind words in your review of your experience. I really hope we have the opportunity to welcome you to our property real soon.

Have a wonderful day,

Ashkan Khorrami
Front Office Manager
THE ZEN HOTEL

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論