我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
398 筆結果
旅客評等
118
148
58
30
44
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
118
148
58
30
44
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 398
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
4 週前評論

這是我們第二次在酒店舉行集團會議。這裏空間足夠滿足我們的要求。酒店的員工訓練有素,很有禮貌。會議室非常乾淨,出入都很方便。食物非常好吃。強烈推薦自助餐作為團隊用餐。我們的會議室又乾淨又寬敞,Wifi速度很快。酒店距離安大略機場很近,步行範圍內有很多餐廳。

感謝 KittyGrandma15
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Ian A,安大略機場南華美達飯店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear KittyGrandma15,

Thank you for staying with us and writing about your experience! It certainly is a great feeling when our guests enjoy the service so much that we hear about it on sites such as this one.Your feedback is very important to our efforts to continuously improve guest satisfaction: we strive to do the best job we can, and reviews like yours make it all worthwhile. I will make sure to share your review with our entire team.

Thank you again for your review. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back as our guest in the near future!

Sincerely,

Ian Asmundson
Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月20日的評論 透過行動裝置

我繼子的婚禮在這裏舉行,酒店的工作人員確保婚禮美麗愉快,讓出席婚禮的每個人都很放鬆,會場很漂亮,房間也是最好的,工作人員盡心儘力為我們服務,我們對此深表感激。我們也注意到酒店的工作人員對待每位入住酒店的客人都是一樣的。很棒,適合家庭入住。

感謝 Danielle H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Ian A,安大略機場南華美達飯店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年9月25日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Danielle H,

Thank you for staying with us and writing about your experience! It certainly is a great feeling when our guests enjoy the service so much that we hear about it on sites such as this one.
We are thrilled to know that our staff and accommodations exceeded your expectations for your step-son’s wedding; congratulations to the happy couple! I will make sure to share your kind review with our entire team, as they are always eager to provide an exceptional guest experience.
Thank you again for your kind review. We hope to see you again soon here at the Ontario Airport Hotel!

Sincerely,

Ian Asmundson
Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月25日的評論 透過行動裝置

由於西南航空,我發現自己需要滯留在加利福尼亞。我這次經歷的最大亮點是安大略機場會議中心酒店的工作人員。從前台到門衛再到酒保,他們每個人都感到我的痛苦。我很焦慮住在一個我從未住的地方。可以看出其他客人都是常客。強烈推薦。

感謝 Michele N
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Ian A,安大略機場南華美達飯店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月26日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Michele N,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review on TripAdvisor.

Your recommendation means a great deal to us, and I will make sure to share your kind review with our entire team. They are always eager to provide an excellent service to all of our guests, and I am happy to see that they did just that.

Again, thank you for your review. We hope to see you back in the near future!

Best Regards,

Ian Asmundson
Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年7月31日的評論

我們被允許可以提早辦理入住手續,但所住的房間有一股難聞的氣味。工作人員很有禮貌,立即開始為我們安排另一個房間。自助早餐的食物很豐盛,服務員也很棒。我的妻子把她的雪人留在了酒店,然後我們就離開了,回到酒店詢問了下,酒店已經張貼了失物招領,並且一直在等待着我們。這裏不是最現代化的酒店,但它乾淨舒適,最重要的是這裏的工作人員都很棒。

感謝 kennections
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Ian A,安大略機場南華美達飯店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Kennections,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We love reading reviews such as your own and thank you for your compliments to our wonderful team members. Your feedback is very important to our efforts to continuously improve guest satisfaction: we strive to do the best job we can, and reviews like yours make it all worthwhile.

Again, thank you for your kind review and we do hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Sincerely,

Ian Asmundson
Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年7月25日的評論

位置優越,環境優美,員工樂於助人!酒店的性價比很高!酒店離奧特萊斯和維多利亞花園很近,這很有幫助。酒店員工盡可能地讓你留下難忘的回憶!

感謝 Sari K
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Ian A,安大略機場南華美達飯店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月28日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sari K,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review on TripAdvisor.

We appreciate your kind comments and are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will make sure to share your review with our entire team. They are always eager to provide an excellent service to all of our guests, and I am happy to see that they did just that.

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest! We hope to welcome you back again in the very near future.

Sincerely,

Ian Asmundson
Front Office Manager


回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論