我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
查布利斯飯店
顯示價格
想要省下荷包嗎?我們會搜尋高達 200 個網站以尋找最低價格 
鄰近飯店
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Napa Winery Inn(納帕)
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 含早餐
  • 游泳池
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
424 筆結果
旅客評等
76
209
89
24
26
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
76
209
89
24
26
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選所有語言
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 424
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年4月26日

我們正在尋找一個具有良好的性價比的中心住宿點。我們第一次登記是在沙布利斯酒店,我們到場馬上就很喜歡它:它看起來乾淨,維護良好,不是太擁擠,最重要的是在登記大廳,可愛的達西和她的丈夫提供了非常棒的服務,讓我們感到愉快。強烈推薦。

1  感謝 luxy10
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Dawn P,查布利斯飯店 的 Social Media Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年5月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear luxy10,

We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Chablis Inn. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience, and to highlight our hard-working, friendly staff. We would love for you to stay with us again, and hope it will not be long before your travels bring you back to Wine Country!

Sincerely,

Dawn P.
Social Media Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年4月19日 透過行動裝置

我們在納帕待了幾天,開車到處逛逛,参觀這裏不同的酒莊。因此我們只需要一間乾淨的房間有床能睡,這裏完全滿足我們的所需。前台還幫我們找想要去的地方,非常熱心。

2  感謝 JakobFN
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Dawn P,查布利斯飯店 的 Social Media Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年4月26日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear JakobFN,

We're pleased to hear that you had a great stay at Chablis Inn. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and letting us know that you appreciated our staff. We hope you will consider staying with us on future visits to Wine Country!

~ Dawn P.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年4月14日

感受:地理位置優越,房間寬敞又乾淨。我們把一瓶十年的葡萄酒連同血壓計忘在了抽屜里直到我們退房離開。當我們在第二天想起來忘了這些東西的時候,我們又返回了酒店希望能找到它們。不幸的是房間又被租出去了而且客人沒在房間里。所以我們描述下我們忘在房間里的酒和血壓計。出乎我們意料的是幾天之後,前台的女孩(一個非常好很年輕的叫做Darby的女士)聯繫我們說她那有我們忘記的東西。她搜索了他的電腦知道最後找到我們的名字然後聯繫了我們。來自夏威夷的我們非常高興感受加利福尼亞的“阿羅哈精神”非常使人振奮。再一次感謝這個美好的停留!

1  感謝 penn3222
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Dawn P,查布利斯飯店 的 Social Media Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年4月26日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear penn3222,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Chablis Inn. We are so happy to hear you had a great room experience, and were satisfied with our location. We're also happy that our staff was able to assist in returning your forgotten items, and we have shared your feedback with them. We know you have many choices when you visit Wine Country and we are honored that you chose Chablis Inn. We hope to see you next time you are in town!

~ Dawn P.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年3月9日 透過行動裝置

房間非常寬敞 - 是隔壁酒店大概一樣價格房間的大概3倍大。房間乾淨,有紅酒開瓶器和當地資訊,泳池小。無可怨言!除了太遠,不能步行去到鎮里。

1  感謝 cline47
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Dawn P,查布利斯飯店 的 Social Media Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年4月27日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear cline47,

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in one of our spacious rooms at Chablis Inn. Though we are ten minutes by car from downtown, we do feel we provide outstanding value with a location convenient to the highway and local wineries. If you choose to stay with us again, our staff would be happy to assist you with your transportation needs. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. If you are ever back in Wine Country, we'd love the opportunity to provide you with another great stay!

~ Dawn P.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年3月3日

我們本來是要在2017年3月4號住在這兒的。但是在這之前我必須要陪我妻子去醫院,所以我就打電話詢問是否能夠例外給我一個三天的取消政策。我覺得至少也能得到一點同情吧,但是她的回答是“這不是我們的問題”。我問她的名字,但她說她不會告訴我。想知道以後我還會來這嗎,絕不會!

感謝 ajdonnar1
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Dawn P,查布利斯飯店 的 Social Media Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年4月28日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Ajdonnar1,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Chablis Inn. It is only through such feedback that we are able to gain insight as to where we need to make improvements. We are very sorry for the way our staff handled your situation. While we do have a 3 day cancellation policy in place, it is clear the information could have been conveyed in a much more empathetic and sensitive manner. This level of service is not acceptable and we have spoken with staff to ensure it will not occur in the future. We sincerely hope you will reconsider visiting with us on your next trip to Wine Country.

~ Dawn P.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論