我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
180 筆結果
旅客評等
34
60
44
23
19
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
34
60
44
23
19
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 180
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年8月31日 透過行動裝置

在我們西海岸的假日時在這家旅館住了一晚。但不得不說,這並沒有讓我們失望,我們需要的是一段中途停留的時間,如果我們再去一次的話,將會再一次呆在那裡,但會呆得更久。

感謝 wadey2009
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
FiresideInnMorroBay,法爾賽德旅館 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Wadey2009,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope the rest of your trip went well, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Please don't hesitate to call the hotel to make reservations for your next visit at (805)-772-2244.

Best Regards,
Ken

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年5月3日

當我開車到莫羅灣時,我留在這家酒店。我很快就要離開這座城市,我可以在這裏住一個星期,這裏的價格在我的預算範圍內,酒店寬敞而樸素,在周末的時候我還呆在那裡,我喜歡這裏的風景。我喜歡這裏乾淨的房間和陽台,還喜歡房間里的壁爐。

感謝 Neva A
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
FiresideInnMorroBay,法爾賽德旅館 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年5月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Neva A,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed the hotel and all the amenities that are included. The staff works very hard to make guests feel at home and to make sure the rooms are clean. We hope to see you again soon. Please don't hesitate to call the hotel directly at (805) 772-2244 to make reservations.

Best regards,
Ken

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年4月25日

酒店的位置非常方便,靠近餐廳和商店。 我們距離主幹道僅有2個街區,我們無需開車前往這個鎮上的活動區域。 房間很乾凈,我們睡得很好。 我們見到了房主,他儘力確保我們有一個愉快的假期。 我們將會再來這家酒店的。來自德克薩斯州的DF留

感謝 dfeltmann2017
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
FiresideInnMorroBay,法爾賽德旅館 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年4月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear dfeltmann2017,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, we work hard to make our guests happy. We are also glad you found our location to be convenient, it helps to be located near many shops in restaurants in downtown Morro Bay. We hope to see you again soon, and are able to enjoy the many activities this town has to offer. We hope the rest of your trip went well. Please do not hesitate to call the hotel to make reservations for you next visit at (805)772-2244.

Best regards,
Ken

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年3月20日

我們已經在這裏住過兩次了,並且總是很享受我們在這裏的住宿。這一次來看起來好像旅館有點破敗了,地理位置還是很好的(離主街只有一個街區遠)。房間還是很乾凈,我們支付的兩個晚上的住宿費用價格很合理,但感覺好像旅館的老闆有其他事情要去做了。他們提供最便宜的咖啡和洗漱用品。旅館外面沒有照明,所以當天黑時我上下樓梯都很困難,幾乎總會被絆倒。我想住個一兩晚的話來這個旅館沒有問題,但要住更長時間的話那就去別的地方吧。

感謝 Judy H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
FiresideInnMorroBay,法爾賽德旅館 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年3月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Judy,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review.
We apologize for not being able to exceed your expectations during your stay at the hotel. We take all feedback into consideration to help better the hotel and our guests experience. As a hotel we are always updating to make sure our guests are happy, and are in the process of sourcing better amenities for our guests. While we have installed bright LED exterior lighting, we apologize that it was difficult to see the steps, and will make sure the timers are correctly set. We are glad you found the hotel to be clean and in a convenient location. These things are very important when traveling. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you with excellent customer service.

Best regards,
Ken

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2016年12月7日

在從阿納海姆開車4個小時后,我們待在了這裏。酒店配置是基本的,房間很舒適,他們會提供基本的早餐。我們付了55美元房費,我們得到了該有的服務。我相信附近還有更好的房間,不管怎麼樣,在我們去三藩市的路途中,這個酒店提供了我們一個能夠滿足我們休息目的場所。

感謝 BdrlHshm
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.my 查看原文
查看更多評論