我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
1,121 筆結果
旅客評等
378
479
194
42
28
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
378
479
194
42
28
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,121
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年11月30日的評論

這裏很安全,早餐很少,煮熟的雞蛋上仍有蛋殼,而且煮過頭了,這我很不喜歡,無線上網效果良好,房間很好,床很舒服,有很多電視頻道,浴室有點恐怖,但還可以接受,在街對面有一個大的購物中心,有一家Whole Foods(美國超市)和一些餐館。

與 Super 8 合作收集的評論
感謝 Holly M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Brandy C,蒙特雷卡梅爾速8酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年12月4日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Holly M,

Thank you so much for staying at Super 8 Monterey / Carmel Hotel. We are glad that you found the majority of your experience to be satisfactory. Sorry to hear that you did not thoroughly enjoy the breakfast especially the hard boiled eggs and we are now informed the chef about your concerns. We hope you will return to be more impressed during your next visit.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年11月16日的評論

浴室有點過時,酒店價格高。用了AAA折扣還需要花費250美元。也許是因為鎮上有一場馬拉松比賽,但是對於速八酒店來說,這個價位還是太高了,你覺得呢?

與 Super 8 合作收集的評論
感謝 alohagirl760
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Guest_Relations_2018,蒙特雷卡梅爾速8酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年11月18日 已回應
Google 翻譯

alohagirl760,

Thank you for your assessment of our hotel. It is our goal to provide the best lodging experience to our valued guests and your comments are enlightening and revealing. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again
when your travels bring you back to the area!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年10月15日的評論

偉大的價格和位置。不幸的是,我把我的平板電腦忘記在房間里,速8酒店的邁克和我聯繫,做了所有的事情在我度假回來之前及時的送到洛杉磯。謝謝! ! !

感謝 anamariabr2017
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Mike P,蒙特雷卡梅爾速8酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年10月18日 已回應
Google 翻譯

anamariabr2017,

Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay at the Super 8 Monterey / Carmel Hotel. We make sure we preserve a friendly and honest environment for the benefit of our guests. Rest assured lost and found items are given back to the owners. Glad you found our location to be convenient, and We can't wait to give you another five star experience!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年9月6日的評論 透過行動裝置

經濟實惠但是很乾凈,而且所有旅行結束之前所需要的設施都有。大浴室,舒適的床和免費的無線網絡,馬路對面有一整條街的食物,我們在那裡吃了一頓豐盛的晚餐。步行到漁人碼頭稍長一點,但是位置可以很方便的看到蒙特雷半島所提供的景色。

感謝 IlikeTulum
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Mike P,蒙特雷卡梅爾速8酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月7日 已回應
Google 翻譯

IlikeTulum,

Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our hotel! We value our customer's experience that is why we always make sure that our facilities are in good shape to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年8月1日的評論

我們在蒙特雷卡梅爾速8酒店住的很開心。房間乾淨寬敞。工作人員友好且樂於助人。和蒙特利的物價相比我們覺得這裏的房間很實惠。我開了一輛卡車,所以停車有點困難,不過我們可以應付。汽車旅館距離該地區的景點僅有約20分鐘的路程。我肯定還會再來這裏住的。

與 Super 8 合作收集的評論
感謝 helenhD1380XS
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Mike P,蒙特雷卡梅爾速8酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年8月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear helenhD1380XS,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay at the Super 8 Monterey / Carmel Hotel. I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. Great to hear that you enjoyed the value as well; and we are looking forward to your next visit to the area!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年7月25日的評論

經理似乎在我們逗留的整段時間都很心煩。我的兒子正在吃早餐,和我們周圍的人交談。經理來到外面,告訴我們安靜下來,說客人們正在睡覺。我兒子沒有大喊或大哭,只是和別人友好地談話。我們也被指責隱瞞帶着孩子。我告知了旅行社,我們帶着一個4歲的兒子,但我猜他們沒有把他的住宿納入考慮。 經理為了一張已經在我們房間里的拉床,要收取我們25美元的費用。因為這額外的費用,我們選擇不使用它。不會推薦這個地方的。價格過高。客戶服務糟糕

與 Super 8 合作收集的評論
感謝 Jennifer G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Mike P,蒙特雷卡梅爾速8酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年7月27日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Jennifer G,

Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay. I'm sorry to hear that your most recent stay with us did not meet your expectations of quality service, accommodations and hospitality. I do appreciate that you have taken the time to share your review and to bring a number of important things to light. We will be investigating this claim and address it immediately to the staff and management team. We hope to see you again someday and to transform your opinion of our hotel and service.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論