我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
評論 (1,678)
篩選評論
1,678 筆結果
旅客評等
560
669
294
85
70
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
560
669
294
85
70
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,678
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月30日的評論

酒店很不錯,位置很好,早餐很不錯,還可以現做雞蛋!酒店工作人員會盡全力滿足我商務入住的需求。早餐真的很不錯,有很多新鮮的水果和麵包,還有現做的雞蛋。

與 Hilton Garden Inn 合作收集的評論
感謝 Roger R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
AlfonsoT507,洛杉磯好萊塢希爾頓花園飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年8月30日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thanks for the lovely review, Roger!

We're delighted you enjoyed your time with us so much! It's fantastic you appreciated our delicious breakfast selection. We care deeply about the happiness and satisfaction of our guests and your praise for our food lets us know we're doing our job.

We look forward to hosting you again soon for another amazing experience. Have a lovely day!

From all of us here at the Hilton Garden Inn Los Angeles/Hollywood Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月14日的評論

這是我經歷過的最糟糕的酒店住宿。 首先,酒店房間很臟。 我們在淋浴龍頭的廁所和毛囊上發現了黴菌。 餐廳服務員非常粗魯。 我們的服務員完全沒有工作態度,因為我的丈夫有豬肉過敏,而他們居然為他提供豬肉。 最後,停車丟失了我們的租車鑰匙。 停車場服務員對我的丈夫進行了騷擾和威脅。我一生都會為了入住這裏而感到憤怒和沮喪

感謝 issemiyako
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
AlfonsoT507,洛杉磯好萊塢希爾頓花園飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年8月15日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay. We are very sorry your experience did not offer you the quality of service you deserve. We strive to give exceptional service every day, for every guest; I am very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. Please contact me direct at the email or phone number below if there is anything else we can do for you at this time. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter. If something isn't just the way you like it, simply let any Team Member know, and we will make it right.

Alicia Zavala
Front Office Manager

Email: Alicia.Zavala@interstatehotels.com
Hotel: 323-876-8600
Fax: 323-876 3272 | LosAngelesHollywood.HGI.com

From all of us here at the Hilton Garden Inn Los Angeles/Hollywood Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月1日的評論

沒有豪華酒店,但是靠近景點,可以走路過去。房間很乾凈,但是有一股難聞的氣味,空調需要清洗。我沒有聞到走廊或大廳里的氣味。我的床很硬,需要更換。小貼士:如果你有車,可以支付全包費用,包括停車費和早餐。訂做的早餐非常美味可口!

與 Hilton Garden Inn 合作收集的評論
感謝 283pattic
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
AlfonsoT507,洛杉磯好萊塢希爾頓花園飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年8月2日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We appreciate your input. It's great that you loved our clean rooms and our fresh made-to-order breakfast service! However, we'll be addressing your concerns about the conditions of our facilities and bedding with the appropriate members of our team.

We look forward to having you back again soon for an even more positive experience.

From all of us here at the Hilton Garden Inn Los Angeles/Hollywood Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年7月13日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們選擇這家酒店是因為這裏的位置很棒,去哪裡都很方便。房間和泳池非常不錯。雖然在這裡能聽到外面的汽車聲,但是不會感覺很吵。電梯有時候可能會慢一點,別著急,會來的。這裏代客停車的服務很方便,體驗也很棒。房間真的很乾凈衛生,很舒服。如果你開着車想停好車下來逛逛欣賞下景色,這裏就是不錯的選擇。

感謝 Ponyboi
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
AlfonsoT507,洛杉磯好萊塢希爾頓花園飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年7月14日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thanks for the wonderful review!

It's fantastic you had such a lovely experience with us. We're thrilled you enjoyed our prime location and proximity to so many of the city's best attractions. That's what we like to see! We're looking forward to sharing another amazing experience with you soon!

Have a beautiful day!

From all of us here at the Hilton Garden Inn Los Angeles/Hollywood Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年6月22日的評論

很高興我們全家住在這裏。我們最後又多住了一晚。工作人員很棒,早餐也很棒。不久我們肯定還會住在那裡。靠近環球影城、好萊塢碗和好萊塢購物中心。

與 Hilton Garden Inn 合作收集的評論
感謝 Elizabeth E
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
AlfonsoT507,洛杉磯好萊塢希爾頓花園飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年6月22日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thanks for the excellent review, Elizabeth!

We're delighted your time with us was so outstanding as providing our guests with an excellent experience is very important to us. It's fantastic you appreciated our top-notch service and delicious breakfast options as well as our convenient location. That's what we like to see! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fantastic experience.

Have an amazing day!

From all of us here at the Hilton Garden Inn Los Angeles/Hollywood Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年4月23日的評論

這家酒店很小,舒適,工作人員很友好,乾淨,地理位置優越。非常接近星光大道和中國杜比劇院,但不是在裏面。如果再到那個地區,還會住在那裡。

與 Hilton Garden Inn 合作收集的評論
感謝 Wanda R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
AlfonsoT507,洛杉磯好萊塢希爾頓花園飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年4月23日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thanks for the great review, 12wandar!

It's wonderful you enjoyed your stay with us so much! We strive for excellence so we're thrilled you appreciated not only our prime location and helpful staff, but also our cozy atmosphere! Your praise lets us know we're doing our job!

We can't wait to host you again soon for another amazing experience! Have a fantastic day!

From all of us here at the Hilton Garden Inn Los Angeles/Hollywood Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論