我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鷹石市- 帕薩迪納老城附近凱富飯店
顯示價格
想要省下荷包嗎?我們會搜尋高達 200 個網站以尋找最低價格 
鄰近飯店
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Glendale Lodge(格倫代爾)
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
El Rio(格倫代爾)
查看飯店
Motel Sakura(格倫代爾)
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查里約飯店(格倫代爾)
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Casa Luan Motel(洛杉磯)
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
545 筆結果
旅客評等
168
253
102
12
10
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
168
253
102
12
10
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選所有語言
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 545
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年11月3日 透過行動裝置

我和我的愛人在加州理工學院探望我們的兒子,這裏離舊帕薩迪納很近。舒適,乾淨,還有友好的員工,免費停車場和無線上網,早餐也很好。凱富酒店總是物有所值的。我們再回來的!

感謝 Siegfried F
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Medeles-Esmirna,鷹石市- 帕薩迪納老城附近凱富飯店 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論2017年12月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Visitor,

I am delighted to read that you found our rooms comfortable and clean. It is always a pleasure to hear compliments about our staff and service. Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay at Comfort Inn Near Old Town Pasadena and we look forward to your next visit.

Respectfully,

Esmirna Medeles
Director of Sales

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年9月25日

房間乾淨舒適,員工友善親切。早餐品種豐富。雖然酒店入住率很高,用早餐的客人很多,但是酒店巧妙應對,早餐廳很大,能滿足需求,菜補貨也很及時。這是我們汽車旅行中住得開心的兩晚。

感謝 36Debbie
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Medeles-Esmirna,鷹石市- 帕薩迪納老城附近凱富飯店 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論2017年12月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Traveler,

I am glad to hear that your stay with us was to your satisfaction and that you enjoyed the breakfast menu. It is always a pleasure to get kind feedback about our team. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Respectfully,

Esmirna Medeles
Director of Sales

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年9月15日 透過行動裝置

經過長途跋涉,我們從倫敦來到了這兒。這裏的員工素質很高,房間乾淨整潔,能夠滿足我們所有的需求並睡個好覺。我們遊玩了洛杉磯的中心區域,下一個目的地是馬裡布海灘。這裏的早餐也很美味,是個不容錯過的好地方。

感謝 Ash C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Medeles-Esmirna,鷹石市- 帕薩迪納老城附近凱富飯店 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論2017年12月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Visitor,

We are delighted to read that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel and that everything was to your satisfaction. Additionally, it is always a pleasure to receive kind feedback about our team and we are pleased to hear that you found our location to be convenient to your travels. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Respectfully,

Esmirna Medeles
Director of Sales

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年8月18日 透過行動裝置

我們第一次來加利福尼亞,舊金山,這個地方很不錯。酒店非常接近每一個主要景點,並維護得很好,讓你錢花得值。早餐很棒,房間又乾淨又漂亮。我們租了電動車,在酒店充電,很方便。曾在聯合國辦公桌工作過的艾米麗使我們的住得非常愉快。她同時甜美又專業。謝謝大家,還有客房服務員,工作很棒

1  感謝 Sona P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Medeles-Esmirna,鷹石市- 帕薩迪納老城附近凱富飯店 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論2017年12月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Visitor,

We are glad to hear that your first time in California was great and that the hotel’s location was convenient to the attractions Los Angeles has to offer. Moreover, it’s delightful to know that you were able to take advantage of our Charge Point located right in our parking lot, and that your stay here was comfortable. Additionally, it is always a pleasure to hear lovely comments about our team members, specifically Emily. We will make sure to relay your compliments to her about her attentiveness as a front desk associate.

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Respectfully,

Esmirna Medeles
Director of Sales

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年8月2日

這個區域的好選擇,性價比好。房間乾淨,員工友好。大堂有電腦供使用,可以查收郵件、查閱資料、打印登機牌。早上早餐還可以,典型的中/低價位酒店。步行可以走到很多餐廳(有些還有酒店折扣)。開車去洛杉磯的Venture或者Glendale,或者洛杉磯其他地方都不遠。

感謝 Robcar4
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Medeles-Esmirna,鷹石市- 帕薩迪納老城附近凱富飯店 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論2017年8月12日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Traveler,

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and a great rating!

I am happy to read that you had a great stay with us; and found the hotel's location convenient for your trip. It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to your future stay with us.

Thanks again for sharing such positive feedback.

Truly yours,

Esmirna Medeles
Director of Sales

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年7月15日

我們在洛杉磯拜訪了我的兒子,他推薦了鷹岩區。汽車旅館是非常棒!從我們入住的那一刻起,就有了卓越的服務。房間很漂亮,很乾凈。我們肯定還會再去。

感謝 200patti812
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Medeles-Esmirna,鷹石市- 帕薩迪納老城附近凱富飯店 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論2017年7月23日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Traveller,

Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. I am delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay from the moment you arrived, and that you enjoyed our comfortable and clean accommodations.

Please keep us in mind for your next visit to LA.

Kind Regards,

Esmirna Medeles
Director of Sales

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論