我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
貝斯特韋斯特高級馬車旅館(洛杉磯)(物超所值!)
US$135
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
洛杉磯宮古酒店(洛杉磯)(物超所值!)
07/27 前可免費取消
馬上預訂,住宿時才付款
US$249
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
07/25 前可免費取消
馬上預訂,住宿時才付款
US$149
US$143
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 餐廳
  • 客房服務
洛杉磯大道喜來登酒店(洛杉磯)(物超所值!)
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
嵐酒店(洛杉磯)(物超所值!)
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
洛杉磯機場威斯汀飯店(洛杉磯)(物超所值!)
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
篩選評論
550 筆結果
旅客評等
170
254
104
12
10
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
170
254
104
12
10
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 550
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月4日

在這個酒店度過了四晚,酒店很棒,似乎最近剛裝修。辦理入住的員工很友好,房間很大也很乾凈。我喜歡地上沒有鋪地毯,而是鋪上了很漂亮的瓷磚。傢具、床具是新的,床非常舒服。浴室很乾凈,這一點有加分。早餐就是普通的便餐,有冷有熱,無疑能讓你開始新的一天。附近有很多餐廳,科羅拉多大街雖然是一條繁忙的街道,但是所有房間都面朝外,所以噪音很小。清潔人員也很棒,我對這家酒店沒有負面的評價,會再一次選擇住在這裏。

感謝 zebrasky
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Medeles-Esmirna,鷹石市- 帕薩迪納老城附近凱富飯店 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Traveler,

We are very delighted to hear that you had no problems during your stay with us and that you found your overall stay with us to be to your satisfaction. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed the variety of breakfast items we have to offer and that you really liked your room. Additionally, it is always a pleasure to hear kind compliments about our front desk team as they strive to only provide the best service to our guests. Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review and we look forward to your next visit!

Yours Truly,

Esmirna Medeles
Director of Sales

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年4月13日 透過行動裝置

我們最近在西南公路旅行期間入住了幾家凱富酒店,這是其中最差的一家,也是最貴的一家!首先這家酒店所在的區域不太好,看起來很舊,給人的感覺很破。我們入住的時間很晚,在精疲力盡地開了一整天的車后直接就去睡覺了,但奇怪的是1小時后我們被前台打來的電話吵醒了,他們打電話來確認是否一切都正常。早餐設置在一個很小的房間里,這就意味着你得等很長時間才能就坐。

感謝 mattrileyx
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Medeles-Esmirna,鷹石市- 帕薩迪納老城附近凱富飯店 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論2018年4月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Traveler,

We are very sorry to hear that your sleep was interrupted by a phone call from the front desk, but those calls are to ensure the comfort and safety of our guests. As for the issue with the breakfast room being too small, we do offer our guests the option of enjoying their breakfast in the comfort of their own rooms. We also apologize that you feel that our neighborhood is unsafe, but Eagle Rock is one of the safest neighborhoods in Los Angeles and the inhabitants that live in the community are very friendly and welcoming, so we assure you that there is nothing to be worried about. Nonetheless, thank you for taking the time to write a review.

Respectfully,

Esmirna Medeles
Director of Sales

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年11月3日 透過行動裝置

我和我的愛人在加州理工學院探望我們的兒子,這裏離舊帕薩迪納很近。舒適,乾淨,還有友好的員工,免費停車場和無線上網,早餐也很好。凱富酒店總是物有所值的。我們再回來的!

感謝 Siegfried F
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Medeles-Esmirna,鷹石市- 帕薩迪納老城附近凱富飯店 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論2017年12月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Visitor,

I am delighted to read that you found our rooms comfortable and clean. It is always a pleasure to hear compliments about our staff and service. Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay at Comfort Inn Near Old Town Pasadena and we look forward to your next visit.

Respectfully,

Esmirna Medeles
Director of Sales

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年9月25日

房間乾淨舒適,員工友善親切。早餐品種豐富。雖然酒店入住率很高,用早餐的客人很多,但是酒店巧妙應對,早餐廳很大,能滿足需求,菜補貨也很及時。這是我們汽車旅行中住得開心的兩晚。

感謝 36Debbie
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Medeles-Esmirna,鷹石市- 帕薩迪納老城附近凱富飯店 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論2017年12月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Traveler,

I am glad to hear that your stay with us was to your satisfaction and that you enjoyed the breakfast menu. It is always a pleasure to get kind feedback about our team. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Respectfully,

Esmirna Medeles
Director of Sales

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年9月15日 透過行動裝置

經過長途跋涉,我們從倫敦來到了這兒。這裏的員工素質很高,房間乾淨整潔,能夠滿足我們所有的需求並睡個好覺。我們遊玩了洛杉磯的中心區域,下一個目的地是馬裡布海灘。這裏的早餐也很美味,是個不容錯過的好地方。

感謝 Ash C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Medeles-Esmirna,鷹石市- 帕薩迪納老城附近凱富飯店 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論2017年12月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Visitor,

We are delighted to read that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel and that everything was to your satisfaction. Additionally, it is always a pleasure to receive kind feedback about our team and we are pleased to hear that you found our location to be convenient to your travels. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Respectfully,

Esmirna Medeles
Director of Sales

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年8月18日 透過行動裝置

我們第一次來加利福尼亞,舊金山,這個地方很不錯。酒店非常接近每一個主要景點,並維護得很好,讓你錢花得值。早餐很棒,房間又乾淨又漂亮。我們租了電動車,在酒店充電,很方便。曾在聯合國辦公桌工作過的艾米麗使我們的住得非常愉快。她同時甜美又專業。謝謝大家,還有客房服務員,工作很棒

1  感謝 Sona P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Medeles-Esmirna,鷹石市- 帕薩迪納老城附近凱富飯店 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論2017年12月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Visitor,

We are glad to hear that your first time in California was great and that the hotel’s location was convenient to the attractions Los Angeles has to offer. Moreover, it’s delightful to know that you were able to take advantage of our Charge Point located right in our parking lot, and that your stay here was comfortable. Additionally, it is always a pleasure to hear lovely comments about our team members, specifically Emily. We will make sure to relay your compliments to her about her attentiveness as a front desk associate.

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Respectfully,

Esmirna Medeles
Director of Sales

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論