我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
558 筆結果
旅客評等
170
259
106
12
11
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
170
259
106
12
11
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 558
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月2日的評論

當我在最後一刻無法在阿卡迪亞買到一間負擔得起的房間時,我選擇了這個地方。我沒有失望!房間很好,我唯一的不滿就是水療中心在晚上9點準時關門。晚一點結束就好了。而且,他們會給你一張停車許可證,掛在你的后視鏡上,然後在結賬的時候取回去。增加一部電梯會得到老年人的感激。早餐很好。入住和退房都不錯。房間里一開始讓我困擾的是空調在某種程度上由運動傳感器控制。顯然是為了節能。通常它們設置得很差,無論你在睡覺時想要製冷還是制熱。不是這一個!它實際上在工作。儘管我提到了一些小麻煩,我還是會考慮再次住在這裏。

感謝 Robert F B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Medeles-Esmirna,鷹石市- 帕薩迪納老城附近凱富飯店 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論4 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Traveler:

I am glad that we met your expectations and that while we were not your first choice you weren't disappointed with the services and room accomodations provided. I would like to thank you as well for pointing out that the motion sensors in our rooms for energy conservation work as intended and they served their purpose, but more importantly that you were able to sleep comfortably.

Thank you for keeping us in mind next time you travel to our area! It was a pleasure serving you, and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Esmirna Medele
Director of sales

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年9月28日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們住的是兩張雙人床房型,房間很大有停車位,另外還有早餐可以在這裡展開新的一天,早餐很豐盛有麵包,水果、炒蛋、培根跟優格,這裡去環球影城也很近,大概開車10分鐘左右,可惜淋浴時水壓很小,要花時間沖才乾淨,而且吹風機不是很好用,如果可以改進這兩點就太棒了

住宿日期:2018年9月,去過雙人旅行
感謝 coolman0725
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月7日的評論

這是個簡潔乾淨的酒店,離格蘭代爾和帕薩迪納只有一步之遙。酒店很乾凈,員工也很友好。如果你不想在該地區的其他酒店支付昂貴的停車費,並且想住在一個更好的位置,那麼住在這裏,你將會有一次很好的住宿體驗!!

感謝 JBert5050
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Medeles-Esmirna,鷹石市- 帕薩迪納老城附近凱富飯店 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論2018年9月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Traveler,

We are very glad to know that you found the hotel’s location to be convenient for all your travel needs and that you did not run into any problems during your stay with us. Our guests’ feedback is very valuable to us and so, if there is anything we can do to gain your 5 stars rating please let us know. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we hope to see you again soon.

Respectfully,

Esmirna Medeles
Director of Sales

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年6月4日的評論

在這個酒店度過了四晚,酒店很棒,似乎最近剛裝修。辦理入住的員工很友好,房間很大也很乾凈。我喜歡地上沒有鋪地毯,而是鋪上了很漂亮的瓷磚。傢具、床具是新的,床非常舒服。浴室很乾凈,這一點有加分。早餐就是普通的便餐,有冷有熱,無疑能讓你開始新的一天。附近有很多餐廳,科羅拉多大街雖然是一條繁忙的街道,但是所有房間都面朝外,所以噪音很小。清潔人員也很棒,我對這家酒店沒有負面的評價,會再一次選擇住在這裏。

感謝 zebrasky
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Medeles-Esmirna,鷹石市- 帕薩迪納老城附近凱富飯店 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論2018年6月23日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Traveler,

We are very delighted to hear that you had no problems during your stay with us and that you found your overall stay with us to be to your satisfaction. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed the variety of breakfast items we have to offer and that you really liked your room. Additionally, it is always a pleasure to hear kind compliments about our front desk team as they strive to only provide the best service to our guests. Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review and we look forward to your next visit!

Yours Truly,

Esmirna Medeles
Director of Sales

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年5月31日的評論 透過行動裝置

房間很乾凈,床很舒服。淋浴時水壓很穩定。酒店有着停車場。早餐質量一般,不過可供選擇的種類比較多。住在其他舒適性酒店內更加超值,但是總體而言,這是一次不錯的住宿體驗。

1  感謝 Paul H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Medeles-Esmirna,鷹石市- 帕薩迪納老城附近凱富飯店 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論2018年6月23日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Paul,

We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found the amenities we had to offer to your satisfaction. Our housekeeping team and front desk team always strives to provide the best service for our guests because their comfort is one of our top priorities. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we hope to see you again soon.

Respectfully,

Esmirna Medeles
Director of Sales

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年4月13日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們最近在西南公路旅行期間入住了幾家凱富酒店,這是其中最差的一家,也是最貴的一家!首先這家酒店所在的區域不太好,看起來很舊,給人的感覺很破。我們入住的時間很晚,在精疲力盡地開了一整天的車后直接就去睡覺了,但奇怪的是1小時后我們被前台打來的電話吵醒了,他們打電話來確認是否一切都正常。早餐設置在一個很小的房間里,這就意味着你得等很長時間才能就坐。

感謝 mattrileyx
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Medeles-Esmirna,鷹石市- 帕薩迪納老城附近凱富飯店 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論2018年4月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Traveler,

We are very sorry to hear that your sleep was interrupted by a phone call from the front desk, but those calls are to ensure the comfort and safety of our guests. As for the issue with the breakfast room being too small, we do offer our guests the option of enjoying their breakfast in the comfort of their own rooms. We also apologize that you feel that our neighborhood is unsafe, but Eagle Rock is one of the safest neighborhoods in Los Angeles and the inhabitants that live in the community are very friendly and welcoming, so we assure you that there is nothing to be worried about. Nonetheless, thank you for taking the time to write a review.

Respectfully,

Esmirna Medeles
Director of Sales

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論