Thank You for sharing your feedback from your staying. I am saddened to her your comments about our hospitality and service. We are usually known for our friendly and attentive staff, how to treats each guest with the same respect. We are truly sorry you felt differently and therefore like to apologize. We hope you will be giving us another chance and returning to our hotel in the future.
Front Office Manager
這個房子的最大問題是牆壁太薄。 你可以聽到地上的每一扇門關的聲音，所以你很難入眠。 我能聽到隔壁房間的人在說話。 我可以聽到外面的建築和火車的噪音，我可以聽到三樓的停車場里有人說話！ 整個地板聞起來也像有人死亡一樣。 是的，由於我的專業，我非常清楚人體腐爛的味道。 從积極的方面來說，Wi-Fi對於一家酒店來說確實相當不錯
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are very sorry to hear that you actually did not end up staying with us. Certain third party websites do not guarantee room types, it is simply a request. If we have your request available, we will certainly fulfill it. Unfortunately a non smoking room was not available on your date of check-in so we could not physically provide that room type. If you do plan on staying with us again, or just anywhere in general, I would highly recommend booking directly with the property desired in order to guarantee your room type and rate. Again, we do apologize for the inconvenience, but we do not have control over third party website policies, that should be directly taken up with them.
We appreciate you taking the time to review our property. It is our goal to provide exceptional service, and we are thrilled to find that you encountered that during your stay with us. We do however apologize if you felt unsafe at any point during your stay. We do encourage our guests to report suspicious activity, as our guest safety is one of our top priorities. We do hope you give us another chance, as we look forward to serving you again in the future.
We appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay here. Our deadbolts are electronic, all you have to do is turn them to one side for them to work. You may not hear a click but that is because they work electronically, and I can promise you that all of our deadbolts are in working order. We also have pest control come and check the rooms up to twice a week, and we have never had a rodent problem at our property. Again, we do extend our apologies and hope that you would give us another chance to provide you with the quality service Ramada is known for.
We appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We would like to extend our sincerest apologies for the experiences you encountered with parking and our front desk clerk. It would be truly helpful to us if you called or emailed us directly regarding your issues with parking, as they were not specified in your review. Your comments about our front desk clerk have also been forwarded to our front desk supervisor so action could be taken. Again, we would like to thank you for our comments, as they help us to improve our property. We hope you would give us another chance so you could experience the exceptional service that we provide and you deserve.