我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
評論 (874)
篩選評論
874 筆結果
旅客評等
188
297
215
104
70
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
188
297
215
104
70
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 874
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月29日的評論

服務非常棒,員工很專業友好。絕對會推薦這家酒店,它距離洛杉磯國際機場以及其他主要購物區、好萊塢,甚至迪士尼都很近。隔壁有星巴克,街上有很多餐館,非常方便。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Ekatoa310
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Tina M,洛杉磯國際機場貝蒙特套房酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年9月2日 回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Ekatoa310,

Thank you very much for your kind review and recommendation. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our place. Thank you for the kind words and appreciations to our staff and happy that you found our location to be convenient shops and restaurants. Thanks for rewarding our efforts in providing the best service to our guests. Looking forward to welcoming you soon.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年7月27日的評論

由於我每年有2-3次到洛杉磯地區探親,每次4-5天,所以我通常住在霍桑的漢普頓旅館。但是這次滿房了,作為溫達姆的一處房產,我還覺得這個貝蒙特酒店也可以與之媲美。錯了!就在漢普頓旅館下面。是的,免費早餐...更像是學校一樣,在一個狹小的狹小地方分發早餐。是的,免費停車是一大優點。這是一個汽車旅館,它的區域被改造成酒店的樣子。我稱這個貝蒙特為假貨。我的房間有股腐臭味,冰箱周圍的地板很潮濕。這座樓很舊,遊泳池很小。當我父親來接我的時候,他也不以為然。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Melissa T
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Tina M,洛杉磯國際機場貝蒙特套房酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年7月31日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Melissa,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review and your experience. I am very sorry to hear that you experienced such an unusual circumstance and inconvenience during your most recent stay with us. We would like you to know that guest satisfaction is of extreme importance to us and your feedback has been forwarded to management. We appreciate your compliment to our parking. We truly thank you again for sharing your feedback and for your valuable business.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月31日的評論

我房間的微波爐里有頭髮,桌椅不幹凈,客房的梳妝台散架了,酒店的電梯壞了,我們不得不提着包穿過酒店才能到房間。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Venture47023380576
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Tina M,洛杉磯國際機場貝蒙特套房酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年6月1日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Venture47023380576,

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. Your feedback is very important to us, and I am saddened to hear that you had issues with our amenities and housekeeping during your stay. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address these issues and ensure will not happen again in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月6日的評論

我19年5月3號下午5點和我的孩子們辦理入住,我們分到了226房間,在非常困難地找到停車位之後,迎接我們的是房間里很重的尿味。我建議的我的女兒們不要脫掉鞋子,然後我們坐在一個床上,發現被子和床單都有破洞。在夜燈背後的藍色牆壁上,有幹掉的鼻涕。地上也有很多寵物毛。去外面的門也不能很好的關上。我們離開去吃晚餐時考慮了我們接下來的選擇。晚上8點左右回來的時候我們提出希望換一間房間,但被拒絕了。之後我們就收拾好東西離開,去了Springhill Suites住。我們嘗試拿到退款,但是同樣被拒絕了。我堅決不會推薦這個酒店。

感謝 lexybear1029
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Tina M,洛杉磯國際機場貝蒙特套房酒店 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月9日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear lexybear1029,

Thank you for letting us know about the inconveniences that you encountered during your recent stay at our hotel. Our goal is to provide a great experience to our valued guest but we failed this time. I am sorry about the bad experience with your room. I want to assure you that we have the highest standards of cleanliness and that your comments are very important to us and addressed immediately with our housekeeping staff. We understand that you are hesitant to return based on this experience, though we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年4月26日的評論

我們訂的2019年4月18日入住的這家酒店,發現4月1日就關閉了免費班車接機服務,但酒店網站上显示4月26日還有此服務。所以得自費叫計程車(酒店往返機場2次不低於40美金)。所以,洛杉磯機場附近有更好、更近的酒店。

感謝 RuudDLC
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.nl.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Tina M,洛杉磯國際機場貝蒙特套房酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月2日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear RuudDLC,

I am terribly sorry to hear of your disappointment with our hotel. We apologize that we were not able to provide and no longer offer free shuttle service. Our goal is to serve our guests with satisfaction with our hotel and we are saddened to know that it turned out the other way. I have communicated and forwarded your issue to the management head so they can look into this. Once again we apologize for the inconvenience, I hope you'll consider staying with us again when you visit the area.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年4月14日的評論

我在乘坐早班航空離開之前住在這裏。 酒店的房價。免費班車前往機場。如果您要來這個地區商務旅行的話,住這裏也是一個不錯的地方。餐廳和星巴克就在酒店隔壁,附近還有不少吃快餐的地方。

感謝 hadenusc
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Nerissa M,洛杉磯國際機場貝蒙特套房酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年4月18日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear hadenusc,

Thank you for the heartwarming review and for appreciation. We are happy to hear that we were able to provide excellent clean accommodation and that you found our location to be so convenient near restaurants, stores. Thank you for the high rating and we look forward to serving you again.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論