我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Irvine East - Lake Forest
鄰近飯店
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
卓越套房飯店(萊克福里斯特)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
歐文光譜品質套房飯店(萊克福里斯特)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
444 筆結果
旅客評等
236
116
55
19
18
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
236
116
55
19
18
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 444
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年7月31日

旅行的時候我總是傾向於這個品牌,因為我在Hampton Inns的住宿體驗一直很好。爾灣東部的這家也不例外!不僅在登記入住時,而且在每次我經過大堂時都熱情招呼。周到的服務,舒適的房間,乾淨的公共區域,美味的免費早餐和美妙的服務。

與 Hampton 合作收集的評論
感謝 D6797XQpamelah
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Fernando C,Hampton Inn Irvine East - Lake Forest 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年8月23日 已回應
Google 翻譯

We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are very lucky to be located in such a great location. Laguna Beach, Disneyland, Irvine Spectrum and our local shopping center all within a short drive away, makes our Hampton Inn guests very happy. We were very glad to have you stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. We thank you for your kind words and appreciate your Hilton Loyalty.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年7月19日

離城市的husle和busle還有一點距離。靠近商店和餐館,還有加油站。乾淨的地方,喜歡它! !我們肯定會再呆在這裏,和我一起的朋友也是。

與 Hampton 合作收集的評論
感謝 sweetdlewis
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Fernando C,Hampton Inn Irvine East - Lake Forest 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年8月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for the taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are happy you had the opportunity enjoy the surroundings. we are glad that our location in the Foothill Ranch/Lake Forest area makes us your hotel of choice. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and thank you for your business.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2015年1月28日

公務出差,我選擇了入住Hampton Irvine酒店。雖然這酒店離主高速公路不遠,不過它的附近也有一個購物中心和許多餐廳。這家酒店非常棒,很經典。但是周末晚上的價格太貴了,可能也是因為我只提前了一天預留房間。

與 Hampton 合作收集的評論
感謝 Jan C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Marie F,Hampton Inn Irvine East - Lake Forest 的 Assistant General Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年2月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Jan C!

Thank you for taking the time to review our Hampton Inn Irvine/East Lake Forest. I appreciate you mentioning that although we are 6 miles from the major highway, we are near many restaurants and a shopping center. The price fluctuates, depending on day of the week and occupancy of the hotel. We hope next time you are in the area, you will once again stay with us.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2015年1月14日

过去几年里,我们在Hampton inn住过好几次。这家旅店的设施非常完善,工作人员特别能干,能够提供非常周到的服务。早餐的选择特别多,并且都配有相应的介绍。房间干净整洁,价格又公道,周围很安静,地段也不错。即使他们正在进行改建活动,也没有带来混乱和不便。我们会很快再次光顾的。

與 Hampton 合作收集的評論
感謝 Paul B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Marie F,Hampton Inn Irvine East - Lake Forest 的 Assistant General Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年1月18日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Paul B! Thank you for your wonderful review to our Hampton Inn Irvine/East Lake Forest. We are so happy that you have stayed here a number of times. I'm glad you feel our hotel has exceptionally competent staff that provide outstanding service and that we have outstanding breakfast choices and presentation as well as very clean rooms at a reasonable price. Thank you for mentioning our current remodeling project. We are all so excited about our future remodeled rooms and lobby to be completed in March! It's good to know that you did not feel any disruptions during your stay. We look forward to you coming back and visiting usand see the completed project!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2015年1月7日

由于我们有家人和朋友在周边地区,所以我们在这家酒店住过几次。工作人员总是热情友善,乐于助人;房间也总是很干净。驾车去购物中心或参观众多名胜古迹都很便利。这家酒店附近有几条高速公路,到圣迭戈或是洛杉矶都只需要2个小时。

與 Hampton 合作收集的評論
感謝 Frances V
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Marie F,Hampton Inn Irvine East - Lake Forest 的 Assistant General Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年1月18日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Frances V! Thank you for your review of our Hampton Inn Irvine/East Lake Forest. It gives me great pleasure that you are one of our many repeat guests! I am glad you feel our staff is always friendly and helpful and that the rooms are always clean. Thank you for pointing out that there are great attractions within easy driving range and that we are near several freeways making Los Angeles and San Diego easily reached from our hotel. We look forward to having you back again the next time you visit your family and friends.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論