我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
拉古娜山洛奇酒店
鄰近飯店
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • Spa
篩選評論
694 筆結果
旅客評等
368
222
58
25
21
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
368
222
58
25
21
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 694
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過3 週前評論

我遊覽拉古納海灘的時候在那裡待了一段時間。那裡的設施相對古老,但是得到了很好的清潔和保護。工作人員很友好並且樂於助人。房費合理。是個睡覺休息的好地方。住在拉古納山旅館不會讓人後悔。

感謝 Gary F
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Laguna_Hills_Lodge,拉古娜山洛奇酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Gary, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback and were glad to hear that you felt our "Staff was freindly and helpful" and we were glad to hear you had "No regrets for staying at the Laguna Hills Lodge". As a family owned business we would like to thank you for your business! Enjoy the Memorial Day Weekend ^_^.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年5月9日

這個在南橙縣的酒店離我工作的地方很近,所以我決定一試。酒店員工特別友好且樂於助人,環境也很安靜。我竟然因為電視的尺寸問題,被從標準件昇級到了花園房。對大多人來說,一個標準尺寸的電視就夠了,但是我想要個大點的,就被昇級到有大電視的花園房了。酒店的泳池很乾凈,配套有按摩浴缸、桑拿室、健身房跟投幣洗衣機...泳池區域很安靜,並且從早七點開放到晚十一點,我很喜歡。他們咖啡廳里的歐式早餐很不錯。周邊有很多吃飯跟購物的選擇,離埃爾托羅路也很近,這些都讓生活方便了不少。很推薦拉古娜山洛奇酒店。

1  感謝 richrandal714
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Laguna_Hills_Lodge,拉古娜山洛奇酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Rich, thank you so much for your review, feedback and for recommending the Lodge. We especially appreciate your comment about our friendly staff ^_^. Yes, there are quite a few restaurants and shops near by as the Five Lagunas Mall is just across the street. Guest feedback is that they really like Kings Fish House and Rubys. As a family owned business we thank you for your business!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年4月29日

我會盡量避免選擇連鎖酒店,如果我能幫助它的話。這是一個很好的選擇,對比同一地區的其他酒店,這家酒店物有所值。房間平均,我本來會喜歡院子邊,但他們不知道附加費用多少。

1  感謝 Shelly G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Laguna_Hills_Lodge,拉古娜山洛奇酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Shelly, thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your comment "...good value...". FYI, Garden Rooms are our premium guest room, just recently remodeled. Thanks for staying with us ^_^.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月4日 透過行動裝置

之前我們在這兒住過一次,這次我們又來了,因為知道這兒很棒。房間乾淨,大小合適,離吃飯的地方很近(如果你有車的話),附近有不錯的地方。非常推薦住在這裏。工作人員也非常友好和樂於助人。今年可能還會再來的。

感謝 Ashley B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Laguna_Hills_Lodge,拉古娜山洛奇酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Ashley, thank you so much for your review and feedback "The rooms are clean and of a good size...staff...friendly and helpful". Thank you for recommending people stay with us ^_^. Thank you for your business, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月28日 透過行動裝置

酒店很棒。附近有很多吃飯的地方。房間非常好,床也很完美。我們需要樓下的房間,還想早點入住,服務人員非常幫忙,滿足了我們的這兩個需求。酒店就在迪士尼以南20分鐘路程的地方,比我們之前住了許多次的街對面的酒店要實惠很多。

感謝 J0_Glen
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Laguna_Hills_Lodge,拉古娜山洛奇酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月29日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Jo, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciat your comments "The hotel was great. Pleanty of palces to eat. The room was very nice...". Regarding plenty of places to eat, we are fortunate to be across the street from the Five Lagunas Mall with lots of restaurants and shops. Yes, we are twenty minutes from Disneyland and fifteen minutes from Laguna Beach so there are a lot of fun family things to do nearby ^_^. Jo, as a family owned business we thank you for your business!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年12月7日

我丈夫和我看過這個酒店的評論,決定住在那裡。是多麼的錯誤。我們發現它經營的如此糟糕,牆上的紙都剝落了。地毯太噁心了,我不能呆在那兒。從大廳打電話大約30分鐘才取消我們的入住行程。我們預訂了五個晚上!我不知道誰寫的評論,但我的猜測是一個並不是真正的客戶的人。我們發現米申維耶霍的法菲爾德酒店步行約10分鐘。我很高興看到一個乾淨的地方,我激動地流淚了!!!

感謝 Nancy H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Laguna_Hills_Lodge,拉古娜山洛奇酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年12月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback. In looking at your concerns we do have six rooms with wallpaper peeling. These rooms are scheduled for remodeling. In fact, we are remodeling all of our rooms, scheduled in such a way as to not disturb guests just seven years after the hotel was completely remodeled and redecorated. Regarding the carpet, we assure you that it is clean. We vacuum and spot clean daily plus deep clean carpet twice a year. I suspect what you may be referring to is the way the carpet fabric lies. For example, I was inspecting hallways this week and the carpet was just cleaned, when you walked one direction the carpet appeared lighter than when you walked in the opposite direction. This may be an explanation for your feeling the carpet did not look clean. One of the advantages we have at the Lodge is our housekeeping manager has been with us for thirty years and she is very strict on making sure all rooms are very clean. Again, thank you for your feedback.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論