我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
1,163 筆結果
旅客評等
434
407
194
76
52
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
434
407
194
76
52
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,163
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2 週前評論 透過行動裝置

5年前曾經住過這家酒店,由於工作的原因我又來投宿了。這個地方非常好,主要是因為這裏的員工素質高。前台的Dakota非常贊。她對待顧客的態度很真心。然後說說酒吧和餐廳,那裡的Roxanna和Jay真的可以說是很棒的調酒師;他們在顧客住店期間能記得你是誰。如果你不去吧台周圍落座的話,Asia和Ebony會在地面那一層為你服務,奉上些店內可口的餐飲。這家酒店的位置也是無可比擬的,另外,這裏的員工也讓酒店在業內掙得了顏面。只要是希爾頓旗下的酒店我都會再來入住的。

感謝 baefog
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
RileyW109,洛杉磯西區希爾頓希爾頓逸林酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論1週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear baefog,

Thank you kindly for the review!

Glad to see that overall you enjoyed your stay again! We also believe it's the staff that makes a property special (otherwise, a hotel room is just...a hotel room!). I'll definitely pass on the kudos to the staff at the Front Desk and the Restaurant & Lounge!

We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Warmest regards,

Riley Wood
Director of Rooms

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
3 週前評論

酒店有一個巨大的蟑螂問題,第二天晚上我房間玻璃的整個底部都是蟑螂,我把一直超級大的拿去給酒店經理看,她臉上露出厭惡的表情。第二天一早又有一隻比較小一點的,經理又說“至少沒有機會再長大了”第一次答應給我積分,第二次也是許諾積分,但是我從來沒看到過!!!!

感謝 Loren H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
RileyW109,洛杉磯西區希爾頓希爾頓逸林酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hey Loren H,

Thanks for the review on Trip Advisor.

We already spoke about the situation, and I'm terribly sorry again. I can ensure you that isn't a regular problem here at our property as you know for staying many times and never experiencing it before. Please know that we did have the room and the surrounding area treated immediately after you left. I'm also sorry you didn't get those additional points. I'll follow up on that personally.

I know you mentioned you'll be staying again sometime soon, and we look forward to serving you again! Unfortunately in any building these things can happen from time to time, but please know we react accordingly.

Warmest regards,

Riley Wood
Director of Rooms

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月12日的評論

房間(我的在5樓)非常陳舊,需要翻新一下。大部分的浴室設施老化了。房間內有一股霉味。窗戶(外側)很臟。12安士的啤酒賣9美元(加上稅費和3%最低工資收費!!)收費高昂的基礎住宿。

與 DoubleTree by Hilton 合作收集的評論
感謝 pwillo1
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
RileyW109,洛杉磯西區希爾頓希爾頓逸林酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年10月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear pwillo1,

Thank you kindly for the review! We appreciate the feedback as it allows us to monitor our operations accordingly.

Though I'm glad there were some positives to your stay, I'm sorry overall you didn't find it more enjoyable. We certainly know we're not the most modern or chic hotel in Los Angeles, but we do our best to maintain our rooms as much as possible. We can certainly tighten up any loose bathroom fitting, and I'll alert our Engineering team. Additionally, I'm sorry you found some of the bar prices a little high. I don't see any beer on the menu for $9 though maybe after tax and tip. Though Los Angeles in general can be on the pricey-er side both in restaurant and hotel prices, we do our best to stay as competitive as possible if not lower than our competitors.

Thank you again not only for the review, but for giving us the opportunity to serve you! Please come see us again in the future as we're always looking for ways to update and upgrade the property where possible.

Warmest regards,

Riley Wood
Director of Rooms

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月2日的評論

這麼多年來我一直入住的都是逸林酒店。每次入住的時候,都覺得這裏對我的吸引力一次不如一次。酒店沒有以前這麼乾淨整潔。這裏看起來需要一次長時間的大翻新。如果給酒店刷上新的外牆,和鋪上全新質量好的地毯,我覺得將會有更多的人入住,生意會更加好。

感謝 Sandra H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
RileyW109,洛杉磯西區希爾頓希爾頓逸林酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年10月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sandra H,

Thank you kindly for the review! We appreciate the feedback as it allows us to monitor our operations accordingly.

First and foremost, thank you for staying with us over the years! We appreciate your loyalty in staying with us. I'm glad there was some positive aspects to your stays, but sorry it seems to feel less and less attractive. We are currently looking into a "facelift" next year, and something I'm happy to keep you updated on. In the meantime, we do have a few projects both in our Housekeeping and Engineering departments to help keep us looking fresh and maintained until then.

Thank you again for the review, as well as staying with us so many times. Feel free to drop me a line anytime, and I'm happy to update you on what we're working on!

Warmest regards,

Riley Wood
Director of Rooms

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月26日的評論

不錯的酒店。我們僅在這裏住了一晚。這裏離我們參加婚禮的地方很近。我們在出發前,享用了一頓豐盛的早餐(小自助餐)。有不錯的酒吧,有小碟提供。還有令人愉快的酒店服務員。

與 DoubleTree by Hilton 合作收集的評論
感謝 deborahfoushee
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
RileyW109,洛杉磯西區希爾頓希爾頓逸林酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年10月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear deborahfoushee,

Thank you kindly for the review on Trip Advisor! TA is a great tool for both guests and hotel management alike.

I'm glad to see you enjoyed your stay especially during a wedding weekend! I'm also glad to see you the hotel staff was pleasant, and you enjoyed your experience in the restaurant for breakfast. We do offer a full buffet breakfast in the morning, but we also have a quite delicious, make-to-order menu if you're looking for something simple and smaller. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Thank you again for the review, as well as allowing us to serve you and your wedding party!

Warmest regards,

Riley Wood
Director of Rooms

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月13日的評論

在過去的三個月中,我們在這家旅館住了兩次。第一次很愉快。第二次非常糟糕。當我們到達房間的時候,浴缸里有黑的臟東西。前台派人來處理。然後發現我們的水槽下面有一個漏洞,地板上一直有水。在我們3天的住宿期間,我們和前台談了好幾次,每次他們都說會修好它。他們最後只是在漏水的水槽下面放了一疊毛巾。所以我們的浴室里放了一堆濕透的毛巾。除此之外,這家酒店對家庭出遊來說還是不錯的。漂亮的遊泳池。位於靠近卡爾弗城,瑪麗娜德雷和威尼斯的地方。床上用品是好的。早餐是好的。

與 DoubleTree by Hilton 合作收集的評論
感謝 Jeancosme
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
RileyW109,洛杉磯西區希爾頓希爾頓逸林酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年9月14日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Jeancosme,

Thank you kindly for the review as well as staying with us again!

I'm glad to see there was some positive aspects to your stay, especially the first time around, but I'm sorry your second experience with us was less than satisfactory. Definitely an issue there with the sink, and I'll follow up with our Engineering Manager. I'm sorry we didn't just move you to another room, and again, that's something I'll follow up with the Front Office team about as well. Otherwise, I'm glad you were able to make good use of the pool and breakfast! And many guests find our location to be perfectly fitted between the beach cities, West Los Angeles, and the airport at a "close but not too close" distance.

Thank you again for the review, as well as allowing us to serve you! Please don't hesitate to reach out to me directly if you find yourself in the area again, and I'll personally ensure your room is thoroughly inspected prior to your arrival!

Warmest regards,

Riley Wood
Director of Rooms

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論