我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“請別來這個地方”

- 的最低價格
入住 YYYY/MM/DD 退房 YYYY/MM/DD
價格為 1 間客房、2 位成人
顯示價格
比較熱門旅遊網站的最優惠價格
及其他 2 個網站!
Vista Sol Punta Cana
巴瓦羅排名第 20飯店 (共 27 家)
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
評論過2015年2月5日

我們在這個度假勝地讀過了一個星期的假期,美麗的地方,美麗的海灘,也只是這樣了,我們覺得吃的很噁心,回家了還覺得噁心。我們除了這裏沒在別的地方吃。顯然他們的污染問題,但他們不承認。食物也不是很熱,甚至在點菜餐廳,菜也只是只是溫的。我們的浴室天花板漏水,滴到你上廁所的地方。我們的房間服務不怎麼樣,有時我們有床單,其他時間他們一直沒有出現,我們的咖啡機在我們要求了五次后,終於可以用了两天。我們在酒店的代表也沒有解決任何問題,很沒效率。

9  感謝 Roberto K
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
VistaSol_Hotels,Vista Sol Punta Cana 的 Resident Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年2月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Vista Sol Punta Cana.

In order to the issue that you mention on your e-mail, we would like to emphasize that welfare and satisfaction of our guests is of utmost importance for us. Our hotel has a program that guarantees food quality in our premises. This system is monitored by international agencies and ensures that the correct food handling procedures are in place.

Tests for water, food and food preparation areas are taken on a regular basis to support this program. Food service safety inspections are also done weekly by department supervisors. We strongly feel we are providing a safe and hygienic gastronomical experience.

We would like to point out that certain risks are involved when travelling to the tropics, as there are various factors that may contribute to illness and may be held accountable for certain individuals to react to gastrointestinal manifestations. Please also consider that some people tolerate changes of food and seasoning differently than others.

Nevertheless, there is always some isolated cases due to excess intake of food and drinks some guests. Please note that we are providing food & drink to more than 900 HUNDREDS GUESTS DAILY. So, If there would have any poisoning food the people affected would be crowed and the number extremely higher. This is a clear evidence!! In addition, the management of Vista Sol Punta Cana, receive from the Medical Center the corresponding medical re port which confirms that there is not/there was not any global alarming case. Just a few isolated cases. As well, please note that all our rooms are subjected to daily revisions from our maintenance and housekeeping departments; however, there might be situations that can arise during our guests stay. We deeply regret your room was affected by some maintenance or housekeeping issues and as a result you may have obtained a negative impression of our services.

In Vista Sol Punta Cana, as a company focused on service, we work hard day by day for the optimization, improvement and satisfaction. At Vista Sol Punta Cana, all opinions of our guests are valid and heard.

Best Regards,

Antonio. J. Diaz
Resident Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
旅客評等
旅客類型
月份
語言
  • 更多語言

3 - 7 則評論,共 3,874

下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
評論過2015年2月4日

酒店非常漂亮,房間很舒服,我們住在上遊新裝修過的房間里。單點菜的餐廳不錯,自助餐也有很多選擇,你不會餓肚子的。我們預定的時候要求在每個房間裏面放一個童床,因為每個房間裏面都有一個孩子,我們來到酒店不久,他們就把童床拿到房間了,非常舒服。

3  感謝 Brendabu
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
VistaSol_Hotels,Vista Sol Punta Cana 的 Resident Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年2月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Vista Sol Punta Cana.

First of all we would like to thank you for the comments that you have left on Tripadvisor. It was very kind of you to have taken the time to write us, we really appreciate it.We´re glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you appreciated our staff and service.
Thank you very much for highlighting our facilities,cuisine and general services.

We hope to welcome you back as soon as possible.

Best regards,

Antonio. J Diaz
Resident Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
評論過2015年1月31日

這是我們目前為止住過的最好的度假村!周圍綠樹環繞,遊泳房是我見過最棒的,離泳池只有五步。一切都離的很進。看孔雀是我們最好的娛樂。我們也很喜歡露天自助餐,這裏的沙拉酒吧和食物都很好吃。就像在家裡一樣。我們還去隔壁房間,與他們分享我們的假期時光,回來之後真的覺得酒店的氛圍非常放鬆!下次一定還會來的!唯一不足是我們的房間里沒有咖啡機。

6  感謝 Carol J
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
VistaSol_Hotels,Vista Sol Punta Cana 的 Resident Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年2月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your lovely comment. We´re happy you enjoyed your stay with us.
Your feedback is very important for us in order to continue improving our services. Constructive support from our guests is extremely important for us when trying to improve our quality.

Thanks for choosing Vista Sol Punta Cana.
We look forward to welcoming you back as soon as possible.

Best regards,
Antonio. J Diaz
Resident Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
評論過2015年1月24日

我們第一次到多明尼加,在這家酒店度過了愉快的時光。我會向所有人推薦這家酒店,它很適合家庭歡聚 ( 我帶着我九歲的女兒 )...雖然它有一些很細小的問題 (床硬,沙灘上的躺椅不夠 ),但是這決然不到抱怨的地步。食物很多而且準備的特別用心,員工和善而且地面永遠是那麼乾淨。我們絕對會再回來的。

10  感謝 ryeguy74
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
VistaSol_Hotels,Vista Sol Punta Cana 的 Resident Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年1月29日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind words.

We´re glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you appreciated our staff and service.
Our Hotel values all of our guest and any feedback that is provided. We will keep working on it, to improve day by day.

Thanks for choosing Vista Sol Punta Cana.
We look forward to welcoming you back.

Best Regards,

Antonio. J Diaz
Resident Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
評論過2015年1月19日

房间很脏,我们住的5天都没热水,我都病了(都怪脏脏的杯子和盘子,我都不想提他们是怎么清洗的了,一点都不卫生)员工丝毫没有客房服务的意识,太可怕了天气、海滩和度假村的花园都很漂亮,唯一不烂的就是除夕夜的晚餐和海滩派对,我会再去一次DR(我的第三次)但是再也不会来这家酒店

6  感謝 Monlenka
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
VistaSol_Hotels,Vista Sol Punta Cana 的 Resident Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年1月28日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,


We were disappointed to read that the hotel did not match your expectations. This is certainly not indicative of the feedback we usually receive from our guests. I have shared your comments with the Heads of each department involved. According to your review we really want to clarify the following:

Rooms: Our rooms are subjected to daily revisions from our maintenance and housekeeping departments; however, there might be situations that can arise during our guests stay. We deeply regret your room was affected by some maintenance or housekeeping issues and as a result you may have obtained a negative impression of our services.

Staff: We have a compromise ahead of us concerning this issue. As a matter of fact, we provide intensive educational courses, including English classes, since we understand the importance in our continuous effort to improve the quality of our customer service.
We truly regret to know that you perceived deficiencies in our customer service employees’ skills.

We would like to emphasize that the welfare and health of our customers is of utmost importance for us. Our hotel has a program that guarantees quality in our premises. This system is monitored by international agencies and ensures that the correct handling procedures are in place.


Thank you for choosing Vista Sol Punta Cana and for let us clarify your review with others users on Tripadvisor.

Best Regards,

Antonio. J Diaz

Resident Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
您可能也會喜歡這些飯店...
也考慮這些位於 巴瓦羅 或其附近的住宿
7.8 公里遠
普塔卡納再住酒店
普塔卡納再住酒店
第66筆,共112筆(旁達加納)
共 10,973 則評論
1.5 公里遠
Occidental Punta Cana
Occidental Punta Cana
第18筆,共27筆(巴瓦羅)
共 1,827 則評論
2.3 公里遠
Meliá Caribe Tropical
Meliá Caribe Tropical
第15筆,共27筆(巴瓦羅)
共 16,978 則評論
顯示價格
顯示價格
顯示價格
2.4 公里遠
熱帶公主海灘全包渡假村及水療中心
0.5 公里遠
Sunscape Bavaro Beach Punta Cana
Sunscape Bavaro Beach Punta Cana
第12筆,共27筆(巴瓦羅)
共 1,685 則評論
4.7 公里遠
Riu Naiboa 全包酒店
Riu Naiboa 全包酒店
第77筆,共112筆(旁達加納)
共 3,205 則評論
顯示價格
顯示價格
顯示價格

去過Vista Sol Punta Cana嗎? 請分享你的經驗!

亞洲萬里通箭頭
發表評論 新增照片和影片

Vista Sol Punta Cana 的其他資訊

地址: Av Alemania s/n | El Cortecito, Bavaro, Punta Cana 23000, Dominican Republic
位置: 加勒比海 > 多明尼加共和國 > 聖母省 > 旁達加納 > 巴瓦羅
設施:
酒吧/酒廊 海灘 有健身房的健身中心 免費早餐 免費高速上網 (WiFi) 免費停車 兒童活動 (適合兒童/家庭) 餐廳 Spa 套房 游泳池
飯店類型:
巴瓦羅排名第 20 的飯店 (共 27 間)
價位: NT$3,687 - NT$10,547 (根據標準客房的平均房價)
飯店星級:4 星級 — Vista Sol Punta Cana 4*
房間數: 473
訂房選項:
TripAdvisor 非常榮幸能與 Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia 和 TripOnline SA 合作,讓您可以保證預訂 Vista Sol Punta Cana 的訂房。 我們每個月都會協助上千萬名旅客尋找最適合度假和商務旅行的飯店,而且隨時提供最優惠折扣和特惠方案。

這是您的 TripAdvisor 清單嗎?

是否擁有或管理此物業? 免費領取您的清單,即可回應評論、更新個人檔案和更多。

領取您的清單