我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vista Sol Punta Cana
顯示價格
想要省下荷包嗎?我們會搜尋高達 200 個網站以尋找最低價格 
鄰近飯店
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
RD68(巴瓦羅)
查看飯店
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
查看飯店
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
查看飯店
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
查看飯店
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
查看飯店
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
華拉巴華羅飯店(旁達加納)
查看飯店
  • 含早餐
  • 游泳池
篩選評論
5,125 筆結果
旅客評等
1,620
1,953
919
349
284
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,620
1,953
919
349
284
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 5,125
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2015年2月7日

我们刚从Vista Sol回来,正在看2014年Birgitte酒店的评价。任何东西都没偶改变。食物仍然不那么好。相反的是,树木的阴影很好。海滩上,没有太多的小屋,反而是树木比较多。我们住在最近才整修的豪华房间。绝对值得称赞。刚刚叫工人教给我怎么用交流电,并且确认会使用后才让他离开的。如果错误的对准了,门会上锁。购物中心的巴士是免费的。

7  感謝 NorthernShaman
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
VistaSol_Hotels,Vista Sol Punta Cana 的 Resident Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年2月12日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your comments and thank you for sharing your experience with other users. We´re happy you enjoyed your stay with us.


Your feedback is very important for us in order to continue improving our services. Constructive support from our guests is extremely important for us when trying to improve our quality.

Our Hotel values all of our guest and any feedback that is provided. We will keep working on it, to improve day by day.

As a company focused on service, we continue working hard day by day for the optimization and improvement.
Thanks for choosing Vista Sol Punta Cana.

Best regards,
Antonio. J Diaz
Resident Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2015年2月6日

我和我男朋友2015年1月28日到2月4日住在這裏,這是我們第一次到蓬塔卡納旅行,我們不會再來。我們登記入住,這挺好,海灘挺好,但是食物很糟糕,很明顯污染了。我們到達后兩個晚上都在墨西哥餐廳吃飯,幾小時內我就病得很厲害。又拉又吐,整個旅行期間都不舒服。我們走的時候,我還是不舒服,有血性腹瀉和嚴重的胃痙攣后,疑似大腸桿菌,最後緊急回家。我的整個假期都毀了,這個度假村不值我付的錢。再也不會來蓬塔卡納。

13  感謝 JenniferPet
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
VistaSol_Hotels,Vista Sol Punta Cana 的 Resident Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年2月12日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you and for giving us the opportunity to clarify in a so important social network as Tripadvisor our point of view. In order to your comments I would to points a few things:

As I explained a few days ago on this same social network, the management of Vista Sol Punta Cana, receive from the Medical Center the corresponding medical report which confirms that there was not a global alarming case.

However, there are always some isolated cases due to excess intake of food and drinks of some guests. In addition, we would like to point that our hotel has a program that guarantees food quality in our premises. This system is monitored by international agencies and ensures that the correct food handling procedures are in place.

Tests for water, food and food preparation areas are taken on a regular basis to support this program. Food service safety inspections are also done weekly by department supervisors.

We strongly feel we are providing a safe and hygienic gastronomical experience.
We would like to point out that certain risks are involved when travelling to the tropics, as there are various factors that may contribute to illness and may be held accountable for certain individuals to react to gastrointestinal manifestations. Please also consider that some people tolerate changes of food and seasoning differently than others.

Nevertheless, there is always some isolated cases due to excess intake of food and drinks some guests. Please note that we are providing food & drink to more than 900 HUNDREDS GUESTS DAILY. So, If there would have any poisoning food the people affected would be crowed and the number extremely higher. This is a clear evidence

As a company focused on service, we work hard day by day for the optimization, improvement, satisfaction and well-being of our guests.

Thank you for choosing us.

Best regards,
Antonio. J Diaz
Resident Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2015年2月5日

我們在這個度假勝地讀過了一個星期的假期,美麗的地方,美麗的海灘,也只是這樣了,我們覺得吃的很噁心,回家了還覺得噁心。我們除了這裏沒在別的地方吃。顯然他們的污染問題,但他們不承認。食物也不是很熱,甚至在點菜餐廳,菜也只是只是溫的。我們的浴室天花板漏水,滴到你上廁所的地方。我們的房間服務不怎麼樣,有時我們有床單,其他時間他們一直沒有出現,我們的咖啡機在我們要求了五次后,終於可以用了两天。我們在酒店的代表也沒有解決任何問題,很沒效率。

9  感謝 Roberto K
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
VistaSol_Hotels,Vista Sol Punta Cana 的 Resident Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年2月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Vista Sol Punta Cana.

In order to the issue that you mention on your e-mail, we would like to emphasize that welfare and satisfaction of our guests is of utmost importance for us. Our hotel has a program that guarantees food quality in our premises. This system is monitored by international agencies and ensures that the correct food handling procedures are in place.

Tests for water, food and food preparation areas are taken on a regular basis to support this program. Food service safety inspections are also done weekly by department supervisors. We strongly feel we are providing a safe and hygienic gastronomical experience.

We would like to point out that certain risks are involved when travelling to the tropics, as there are various factors that may contribute to illness and may be held accountable for certain individuals to react to gastrointestinal manifestations. Please also consider that some people tolerate changes of food and seasoning differently than others.

Nevertheless, there is always some isolated cases due to excess intake of food and drinks some guests. Please note that we are providing food & drink to more than 900 HUNDREDS GUESTS DAILY. So, If there would have any poisoning food the people affected would be crowed and the number extremely higher. This is a clear evidence!! In addition, the management of Vista Sol Punta Cana, receive from the Medical Center the corresponding medical re port which confirms that there is not/there was not any global alarming case. Just a few isolated cases. As well, please note that all our rooms are subjected to daily revisions from our maintenance and housekeeping departments; however, there might be situations that can arise during our guests stay. We deeply regret your room was affected by some maintenance or housekeeping issues and as a result you may have obtained a negative impression of our services.

In Vista Sol Punta Cana, as a company focused on service, we work hard day by day for the optimization, improvement and satisfaction. At Vista Sol Punta Cana, all opinions of our guests are valid and heard.

Best Regards,

Antonio. J. Diaz
Resident Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2015年1月31日

這是我們目前為止住過的最好的度假村!周圍綠樹環繞,遊泳房是我見過最棒的,離泳池只有五步。一切都離的很進。看孔雀是我們最好的娛樂。我們也很喜歡露天自助餐,這裏的沙拉酒吧和食物都很好吃。就像在家裡一樣。我們還去隔壁房間,與他們分享我們的假期時光,回來之後真的覺得酒店的氛圍非常放鬆!下次一定還會來的!唯一不足是我們的房間里沒有咖啡機。

6  感謝 Carol J
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
VistaSol_Hotels,Vista Sol Punta Cana 的 Resident Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年2月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your lovely comment. We´re happy you enjoyed your stay with us.
Your feedback is very important for us in order to continue improving our services. Constructive support from our guests is extremely important for us when trying to improve our quality.

Thanks for choosing Vista Sol Punta Cana.
We look forward to welcoming you back as soon as possible.

Best regards,
Antonio. J Diaz
Resident Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2015年1月24日

我們第一次到多明尼加,在這家酒店度過了愉快的時光。我會向所有人推薦這家酒店,它很適合家庭歡聚 ( 我帶着我九歲的女兒 )...雖然它有一些很細小的問題 (床硬,沙灘上的躺椅不夠 ),但是這決然不到抱怨的地步。食物很多而且準備的特別用心,員工和善而且地面永遠是那麼乾淨。我們絕對會再回來的。

10  感謝 ryeguy74
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
VistaSol_Hotels,Vista Sol Punta Cana 的 Resident Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年1月29日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind words.

We´re glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you appreciated our staff and service.
Our Hotel values all of our guest and any feedback that is provided. We will keep working on it, to improve day by day.

Thanks for choosing Vista Sol Punta Cana.
We look forward to welcoming you back.

Best Regards,

Antonio. J Diaz
Resident Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論