我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
950 筆結果
旅客評等
772
109
36
22
11
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
772
109
36
22
11
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 950
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2 週前評論 透過行動裝置

和家人一起的生日之旅,我們在這個度假村度過了愉快的時光。他們有私人沙灘,還提供免費的往返 Hong島的接送服務(長尾船)。我個人很喜歡日落酒吧。那兒的雞尾酒和小吃都很不錯。強烈推薦餐廳的泰國食物,我們很喜歡。最後,謝謝YID沒有忘記我的生日。

感謝 Ophelia z
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Ruby G,普拉灣麗思卡爾頓精品度假村 的 Director of Operations,回應了這篇評論1週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Ophelia z,

Thank you very much for sharing your detailed feedback about your recent stay at Phulay Bay, a Ritz-Carlton Reserve. We are happy to read about your experience at our Resort. Especially your positive comments about the shuttle boat and especially the Sunset Bar and our Thai food offerings.

Thank you so much for your kind words about Yid. He is definitely one of our Rockstars at Phulay Bay.

Hopefully, we could welcome you back soonest.

Sincerely yours,

Ruby Garcia
Director of Operations
Phulay Bay, a Ritz-Carlton Reserve

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年8月3日

這是我住過的最好的地方之一。這個酒店擁有一流的豪華別墅,有花園區和一個小遊泳池。 工作人員的敬業精神使體驗更加美好。 酒店位於Tub Kaek海灘上,這個地方離市區很遠。 但這使它成為一個更清潔,人較少的海灘。 各方面都很出色,可以讓您度過一個美好的假期。

感謝 Kaushik G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
Ruby G,普拉灣麗思卡爾頓精品度假村 的 Director of Operations,回應了這篇評論2018年8月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Kaushik G,

Thank you for sharing a review of your stay at the Phulay Bay, a Ritz-Carlton Reserve.

We are glad that you enjoyed our beautiful Reserve. Thank you for your positive feedback in regards to the Villas, the garden area and the pool. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed the service of our Ladies and Gentleman, who are indeed the pride of our Resort.

Looking forward to welcoming you back here soon.


Kind regards,

Ruby Garcia
Director of Operations
Phulay Bay, a Ritz-Carlton Reserve

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月28日 透過行動裝置

今天我們入住了這個令人驚嘆的酒店,剛進酒店就體驗到了一種獨特,竟然都沒有正式的入住手續,客人在泰國的一個叫Ton Hong的私人管家的幫助下,直接被引導到他們的房間。我們的個人助理庫恩·伊德(Kuhn Yid)簡直太棒了,總是面帶微笑,把事情安排得井井有條。我為管理層樹立了高標準的卓越品質而感到愉悅。我當然建議你在普拉灣精品酒店住一段時間。

感謝 Zahir R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Ruby G,普拉灣麗思卡爾頓精品度假村 的 Director of Operations,回應了這篇評論2018年8月1日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Zahir R,

Thank you for sharing a review of your stay at the Phulay Bay, a Ritz-Carlton Reserve.

We are glad that you enjoyed our beautiful Reserve. Thank you for your kind words especially regarding Khun Yid, who is indeed fantastic.

Looking forward to welcoming you back here soon.


Kind regards,

Ruby Garcia
Director of Operations
Phulay Bay, a Ritz-Carlton Reserve

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月15日 透過行動裝置

我們第一次去的時候,酒店就像特殊顧客一樣對待我們,我們現在感覺就像在家一樣。員工很友好、一直微笑、服務品質很高,每個人都給我們帶來獨特的體驗。特別感謝你們為我打造的獨特體驗。尤其感謝Khun Yid、Khun Sabai和Khun Pim,他們的客戶服務是最棒的。

感謝 Korakrit S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Ruby G,普拉灣麗思卡爾頓精品度假村 的 Director of Operations,回應了這篇評論2018年6月19日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Korakrit S,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your best birthday experience with us at Phulay Bay, a Ritz-Carlton Reserve.

Your comments about our service and most especially about Yid, Sabai and Pim mean so much to us. I cannot wait to pass this on to them and to the rest of our ladies & gentlemen.

It was indeed our pleasure having you here on such a special occasion. We hope to welcome you back here, at your home away from home, soon.


Kind regards,

Ruby Garcia
Director of Operations
Phulay Bay, a Ritz-Carlton Reserve

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月3日

我能記得的最周到的服務。 Kum Nam簡直太棒了! 這個別墅結合了安靜和放鬆,配有超大的物品(包括你能想到的最大的床)......我提到宿醉是在這裏拍攝的嗎?:-)

2  感謝 eugeniof
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.sg 查看原文
Ruby G,普拉灣麗思卡爾頓精品度假村 的 Director of Operations,回應了這篇評論2018年5月4日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear eugeniof,

Thank you for sharing your amazing stay at the Phulay Bay, a Ritz-Carlton Reserve.

We are happy to know that you enjoyed your experience. Your kind comment about Nam is very much appreciated and I am happy to share this with him.

Hopefully, we can be given the pleasure of welcoming you back in the very near future.


Kind regards,

Ruby Garcia
Director of Operations
Phulay Bay, a Ritz-Carlton Reserve

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年4月8日

我們在旅行快結束時來到這個美麗的度假勝地。我們厭倦了在叢林里騎大象,爬過廢墟,早起,還有時差。我們的房間超出了我們的期望,有私人花園、私人遊泳池、室外淋浴、室外浴缸和兩層樓高的觀景台。我們的管家在逗留期間為我們安排了一切。自助早餐很豐富,提供室內或室外的餐桌。有三家餐廳:海鮮餐館、泰國餐館和國際餐館。這家海濱酒店非常壯觀,而且維護得很好。公共遊泳池很大,有一間帶零食的酒吧。海灘上還有另一間酒吧,那裡有很棒的日落美景和現場娛樂。

感謝 Frank P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Ruby G,普拉灣麗思卡爾頓精品度假村 的 Director of Operations,回應了這篇評論2018年4月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Frank P

Thank you so much for the time that you took to write a review of your stay at Phulay Bay, a Ritz-Carlton Reserve.
I am delighted to know that you had an amazing experience with us and that you enjoyed our rooms as well as the service provided by our ladies & gentlemen. Especially after your elephant treks in the Jungle we hope you were able to rest, relax and recharge.
We would be delighted to welcome you back in the nearest future


Kind regards,

Ruby Garcia
Director of Operations
Phulay Bay, a Ritz-Carlton Reserve

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論