我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
491 筆結果
旅客評等
466
20
4
0
1
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
466
20
4
0
1
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 491
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月29日的評論

沒有照片或文字可以形容這個地方,因為這真的是一個天堂。當你到達清邁機場的那一刻,你就知道你會得到很好的照顧。除了令人驚嘆的地理位置(就在大象保護區旁邊),工作人員和他們出色的服務使我們的體驗真正令人難忘。離我們入住這個酒店的時候已經有一年了,但我們現在仍然對它贊不絕口。我和我的丈夫在為我們的小蜜月(我們在蘇梅島結婚,享受了四季酒店2+3晚的優惠)預訂這次住宿前猶豫了一下,但回想起來的時候感到這完全值得。我們無法用文字或圖片來描述,所以你一定要親自入住這個酒店體驗一下這種奢侈的享受。

感謝 genhxa
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.en.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
TobiasE1041,四季金三角華蓬酒店 的 Camp Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年6月3日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Genhxa,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review of the Tented Camp.

I'm delighted to learn that you and your husband had a fantastic time with us on your mini-moon and especially enjoyed the experience with the elephants.

The Team including the elephants look forward to welcoming you back to our Tented Camp in Chiang Rai in the not too distant future.

Warmest regards,

Tobias Emmer
Camp Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月10日的評論

這家酒店有世界一流的風格,舒適,設計很有美感,再搭配四季酒店極佳的服務。當你在泰國北部旅行時,住在這裏非常值得,只要你在這裏呆上3到4天,你就不想離開了。來欣賞金三角的美景吧。大象營地里的大象會讓你嘆為觀止。這真是一個特別特別的地方。

感謝 Khelps
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TobiasE1041,四季金三角華蓬酒店 的 Camp Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月10日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear KIP,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review of the Tented Camp.

I'm thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Tented Camp. Much appreciated the overall praise for the team and service in all aspects we have to offer, especially your special time spent with our 'Gentle Giants'.

We all - including the elephants - look forward to welcoming you back to the Tented Camp in the near future.

Warmest regards,

Tobias Emmer
Camp Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年4月21日的評論 透過行動裝置

我該從哪裡開始說? 如果您正在尋找一個度過理想假期的神奇目的地,那就不用再尋找了。這裡是這世界上最好的酒店。高品質的住宿,還有和大象接觸的體驗將融化你的心。員工將是您遇到過的最貼心,最努力的人。 他們出類撥萃,會讓您在這邊住的完美。老實說,言語無法表達這個地方有多麼棒。謝謝你們為我做的一切。這段回憶將持續一生。

感謝 dantanama
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TobiasE1041,四季金三角華蓬酒店 的 Camp Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月3日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear dantanama,

Thank you very much for taking your time to write a wonderful review of the Tented Camp.

I'm pleased to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and more importantly, you have a memory of a lifetime.

I will pass on your kind words to our team and I'm sure that they will be very happy and inspiring to know that their hard-work and dedication is well appreciated by you.

Again, thank you very much for your kind compliments and we all including the elephants look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to the Tented Camp again soon.

Warmest regards,

Tobias Emmer
Camp Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年4月2日的評論

這次旅行真是太棒了。這是我一生中感到最快樂的一次。每一位工作人員都充滿愛心,非常友善。我無法奢求比這次更好的經歷了。我真的完全無法說出任何缺點。

與 Four Seasons 合作收集的評論
感謝 juliaflynn352
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TobiasE1041,四季金三角華蓬酒店 的 Camp Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年4月10日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear juliaflynn352,

Thank you very much for your kind review of the Tented Camp.

I'm very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and more importantly, that our staffs could extend their best level of service to you.

We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back to our Tented Camp again very soon.

Warmest regards,

Tobias Emmer
Camp Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年3月25日的評論

這個旅遊景點就是各種跟大象的互動!酒店員工的服務非常細心到位,食物和飲料都非常好。唯一要提昇的一點可能就是讓熱水浴池的水再熱一點。

與 Four Seasons 合作收集的評論
感謝 richardv154
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TobiasE1041,四季金三角華蓬酒店 的 Camp Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年3月27日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear richardv154,

Thank you very much for your review.

I'm thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your overall stay with us, particularly the time spent with our 'Gentle Giants'.

I believe our team will be glad to know that their personalized service has been recognized by you and thank you so much for your comment in regards to the hot tub temperature and we will surely enhanced the temperature of the hot tub moving forward.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to our Tented Camp again in the not too distance future.

Warmest regards,

Tobias Emmer
Camp Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論