我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
2,454 筆結果
旅客評等
1,585
706
120
31
12
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,585
706
120
31
12
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,454
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2 週前評論 透過行動裝置

我們的房間很好,設施也很好,但員工不是很友好。酒店樓頂的遊泳池還不錯。總的來說,這是一家普通的酒店,住上三天還不錯。早餐還不錯。

感謝 Osvaldoso
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Adrian P,伊瓜蘇克魯塞羅大飯店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論2 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Osvaldoso,

Thank you for choosing GRAND CRUCERO IGUAZU HOTEL as host for your family vacation and for taking the time to share with us your 3 stars review; we truly appreciate your confidence in choosing us to live the best vacation on the falls.

On behalf of all Grand Crucero associates and myself we genuinely hope to have the opportunity of welcome you again soon.


Sincerely,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月28日的評論 透過行動裝置

這家酒店是遊覽伊瓜蘇瀑布時的好住處。我們住得很舒服,也很喜歡住在那裡。自助餐非常棒,種類繁多。這家酒店離城裡幾乎所有的地方都很近,是遊覽伊瓜蘇瀑布的好住處。價格合適,位置也很好。

感謝 todde825
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Adrian P,伊瓜蘇克魯塞羅大飯店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論2018年10月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you so much for your preference. It is a pleasure to know your experience was well enjoyed and that we had the honor of assisting you and exceeding your expectations. As you have kindly mentioned, we are constantly improving and innovating ourselves in order to create new and wonderful offers!

We are thankful that you´ve chosen the GRAND CRUCERO IGUAZU HOTEL as your "home away from home”.

We look forward to your return stay!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月15日的評論 透過行動裝置

二月份跟我搭檔一起住在這裏,享受了一次超棒的遊覽。我們真的很享受超大的房間,以及我們不錯的木質平台和風景。屋頂泳池很乾凈且舒適。從這裏到瀑布很便捷,坐車可以直達。我們在餐廳吃了好幾次,真的很喜歡餐廳的食物。我們覺得他們食物的選擇很不錯和一些不錯的新鮮的美食。員工很友好且樂於助人,我們對那裡無可挑剔。總體來說,在我們短暫遊覽期間,我們覺得這是一個超棒的住宿的地方。

感謝 clayman739
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Adrian P,伊瓜蘇克魯塞羅大飯店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論2018年9月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear clayman739,

Thank you very much for deciding to return with your whole family, to enjoy of your well deserved vacation time, with us at GRAND CRUCERO IGUAZU HOTEL. We absolutely love your candid review.

We feel flattered knowing by your comments, that you found in our hotel, a perfect spot to feel the tastes and needs for every member of your family, with varied activities to enjoy from, delicious food and drinks and all with the excellent and attentive service from the entire staff, to make you feel at home.

Once again, thank you for your visit and preference, we will be looking forward to have you back next year and enjoy one more time, of your home at Cataratas.

Sincerely,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月5日的評論

服務優秀!!!套房也很優秀!!!但是有點遺憾因為501套房的按摩浴缸壞了。酒店工作人員Christian (大堂吧), Roberto, Leo Fernández, Natalia and Talia一直都很棒!!!

感謝 ffaparg
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Adrian P,伊瓜蘇克魯塞羅大飯店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論2018年9月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear ffaparg,

Thank you very much for choosing GRAND CRUCERO IGUAZU HOTEL as your resort in Iguazú Falls. We appreciate your words.
Comments like yours motivate us to keep on reaching a superior experience for all of our guests.
We hope to welcome you again very soon.

Please receive my kindest regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月13日的評論

可愛的酒店。早餐很美味。接待處的所有工作人員都非常樂於助人。 Alex和Luisa在旅行、與出租車交談等方面給予了我們很多額外的幫助,因為我們是素食者,他們還為我們推薦了餐廳。

感謝 Nasim01
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Adrian P,伊瓜蘇克魯塞羅大飯店 的 Director General,回應了這篇評論2018年8月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Nasim01,

Thank you so much for your amazing and detailed review, we love this kind of comments and we are really glad to hear that you enjoy your stay and our facilities. We are definitely going to share these amazing comments with our staff members; this is why we enjoy creating moments of renewal to our valuable guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you near future!

Warm Regards from Cataratas!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論