我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
522 筆結果
旅客評等
339
104
50
14
15
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
339
104
50
14
15
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 522
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
4 週前評論

這裏的景色依然非常美麗,酒店乾淨、整潔、位置便利。餐點口味均衡,滿足不同的需求,他們提供和我們的無麩質和特殊膳食需要。房間設備齊全,海景極佳。晚上和早晨的海水聲非常平靜。

感謝 AniN_12
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.za 查看原文
Michelle B,美景精品溫泉飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear AniN_12

Thank you for your wonderful review. Nothing pleases us more then to welcome our guests back home, we are delighted that your second stay was even better than your first.

Our team strive to ensure that each guests expectations and special requests are exceeded and are thrilled that you went back home with fond memories as well as energized for the festive season and the new year ahead.

We hope that when you and your family have the need for "time-out" and sand between your toes that you will come back home again.

All the best for 2019, safe travels.

Yours in hospitality

Michelle Hingle
Marketing & Reservations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年12月8日的評論

我們沿着花園大道旁住了兩晚。酒店附近很空曠,幾乎什麼也沒有,但距離美麗的海灘僅有2英里左右的步行路程。我們沒有時間一一體驗當地遠足/公園。 酒店各方面都很出色,正如所承諾的那樣,我們在入住期間受到了國王和王后般的對待。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Alan R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Michelle B,美景精品溫泉飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論4 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Alan R

Thank you for your review after your two-night stay. We are delighted that you felt like royalty during your stay, our team do their best to exceed our guest's expectations and we are glad that we could.

We hope that you have special memories of your stay at Views Boutique Hotel & Spa and do hope that you will return to explore Wilderness National Park and the diverse attractions that this region has to offer.

We wish you all the best for the festive season.

Safe travels.

Kind Regards

Michelle Hingle
Marketing & Reservations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年11月19日的評論

我每個月都有一段時間去Views Spa酒店。吉莉安,我每次選擇的治療師,絕對是一個超棒的員工!從她的面部護理到按摩和足療,她真的很專註,真的是Views Spa酒店的財富。水療中心的所有女士們都會讓您感到賓至如歸,並確保您知道去哪裡以及該怎麼做。他們每個月都有很棒的特別套餐,水療中心的精品店裡有精美的小禮品,珠寶和特別的美食。一邊修指甲或者一邊修腳,一邊眺望大海,還可以喝點東西,這就是我每個月一定會去的地方!謝謝你女士們!

感謝 KarenBennieStander
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.za 查看原文
Michelle B,美景精品溫泉飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年11月20日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear KarenBennieStander

Nothing pleases us more than to have our guests return, thank you for being a loyal supporter of Views Wellness Emporium and for your fantastic feedback.

Gillian is a true gem, she is thrilled with the acknowledgement received on Tripadvisor. The team are ecstatic after your feedback as they all do their best to exceed each guests expectations.

We look forward to your continued support.

Yours in Wellness

Michelle Hingle
Marketing & Reservations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年11月18日的評論 透過行動裝置

酒店坐落在漂亮的地方,從餐館和陽台看去,景色美極了。房間都是套房,很大,物品齊全。員工友善隨和,這並不奇怪,因為他們在如此可愛的地方工作。食物超棒,特別是牛排,入口即化。當我們在享受美味的早餐時,看到了成群的海豚和海豹在近岸遊泳,還有鯨魚在海中出沒,這讓我們延長了住宿時間。酒店還以特別的方式為我們慶祝周年紀念日。絕對是一家我們會竭盡全力向大家推薦的酒店,我們還會再來的。

感謝 Confusion
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Michelle B,美景精品溫泉飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年11月20日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Confusion

Nothing pleases us more than to receive such a wonderful review and recommendation after your recent stay at Views Boutique Hotel & Spa.

Our restaurant and kitchen teams are thrilled that your dining experience was superb.

WOW you certainly were very lucky to have had the opportunity to witness our local dolphins, seals and a whale frolicking in the waves in front of the hotel.

We hope that you have taken home fond memories and look forward to welcoming you back.

Safe travelling.

Kind Regards

Michelle Hingle
Marketing & Reservations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年11月8日的評論

對Views精品酒店和水療中心的訪問是一次極為暢快的體驗,非常令人放鬆。在美麗的環境中進行的水療護理令人非常愜意。房間里有一切你需要的東西(拖鞋除外),並且非常安靜。我獨自旅行,非常愉快,因為可以在沙灘上散步或者在酒店的圖書館里看書

感謝 Vionne T
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Michelle B,美景精品溫泉飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年11月20日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Vionne T

We are delighted that you had a blissful weekend, enjoyed the tranquility of our location and made use of our facilities.

Self care is important, we are glad that you spent time on Wilderness beach and de-stressed at our award winning Views Wellness Emporium.

We do hope that when you feel the need for "me-time" and sand between your toes that we can welcome you back to our little oasis.

Safe travelling.

Yours in hospitality


Michelle Hingle
Marketing & Reservations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月14日的評論

酒店很漂亮,景色很棒!作為南非之旅的一部分,我們在住了一晚,我們受到了熱烈的歡迎,並参觀了酒店。 我們使用了室內遊泳池,但是桑拿浴室不能用,令人失望。我們的房間令人驚嘆,但是電視不能用,我們上報了,有人來看它 - 但是他們解決不了所以基本上直接就離開了。我覺得他們應該換我們到另一個房間,我知道我們不是去那裡看電視的,但是感覺不像是一個五星級的服務..不幸的是我們可以聽到很多來自廚房/餐廳的噪音,我想這些噪音就在我們房間的下面,一直持續到深夜,而且早上很早又開始了 - 這些並沒有影響它是一個美麗的酒店的事實。

感謝 rachael_browning
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Michelle B,美景精品溫泉飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月18日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear rachel_browning

Thank you for your review and for spending one night of your South African holiday with us. We are thrilled that you enjoy the views and hospitality.

We apologise that the sauna in Views Wellness Emporium was out of order, we can confirm that this has been repaired and is in full working order.

Reception did let us know that there was a problem with your TV, we are glad that this and the noise did not deter you from enjoying your stay.

We do hope that you have the opportunity to visit South Africa again and would certainly like to welcome you back and next time to linger a little longer.

Safe travels

Yours in hospitality

Michelle Hingle
Marketing & Reservations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論