我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
利茲在蘭開斯特旅館
鄰近飯店
起源套房及會議中心(約翰尼斯堡)
US$82
US$66
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
精品公寓酒店(約翰尼斯堡)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Amanzi Guest House(約翰尼斯堡)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Cotswold Gardens Guest House(約翰尼斯堡)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
維斯特克里夫四季酒店(約翰尼斯堡)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
塔巴生態飯店(約翰尼斯堡)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
羅斯班克萬怡飯店(約翰尼斯堡)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
篩選評論
389 筆結果
旅客評等
361
23
5
0
0
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
361
23
5
0
0
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 389
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2015年12月1日

LIZ是我们从加拿大经过长途飞行后的第一站,它给我们提供了绝对有帮助的环境因为我们是第一次到非洲/约翰内斯堡。无比舒适干净的房间、漂亮的花园、美味可口的早餐,还有每一次无论我们有什么要求都热情的帮忙。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 ddb3
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Liz D,利茲在蘭開斯特旅館 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2015年12月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you ddb3 for taking the time and trouble to give feedback on your stay here. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay here and that we were able to provide a support structure for you on your arrival in Johannesburg. Joburg can be a daunting city for first-timers. Like you, many guests appreciate the insider specialist knowledge of somebody who has lived and worked in the city for a long time! We hope that the safari was a wonderful experience and that the heat in Botswana was not too overwhelming. Johannesburg is a long way from Vancouver but if you are ever this way again, we hope you will come and stay.
From us all at Liz at Lancaster: Liz, Catherine, Tagala and Thandie

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2015年11月24日

最近在兰加斯特(lancaster)的丽兹酒店住了一个周末,真的很喜欢。在约翰内斯堡充满肾上腺素的快节奏环境里,能够找到一个适宜步行又宁静的宝地来恢复元气、好好放松一下真是挺不错的。尽管初期这只是一个私人住宅,但是有了它的公共休息室、精美的早餐室、可爱的花园、充足的停车空间和有私用入库的独立单元,利兹感觉就是一个小小的精品酒店。这些房间都非常舒适,配有一切旅行者所需的物品。利兹还做了当地信息的“百科全书”,非常有用,好比它把克雷格霍尔公园(Craighall Park)和它周边出色的参观、值得一去的商店都囊括进去了。

感謝 Shazza127
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Liz D,利茲在蘭開斯特旅館 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2015年11月25日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thanks Shazza127 for your feedback on your stay here. We really enjoyed meeting you and are so delighted with the start you gave to our in-house restaurant reviews with your suggestions of really good places to eat that are close to Liz at Lancaster. Other guests have already visited some of your recommendations and raved about their meals - particularly DW 11-13 and Bistro Vine in Parkhurst. Also had fabulous steaks at Turn n' Tender. So information booklets in the rooms all updated as well. I hope the summer is not too hot for you in Gabs and that you get some rain. Hopefully it won't be too long before you visit Joburg again and that you will come back and stay with us.
All the best from us all at Liz at Lancaster: Liz, Tagala, Catherine and Thandie

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2015年10月17日 透過行動裝置

Liz at Lancaster酒店是我在约堡为期一周的落脚点,我不得不说这真的是一个很不错的选择,这并不是因为Liz和它的整个团队拥有很高的评价与等级,实际上,从酒店提供的高速免费wifi、丰盛的早餐,以及各类齐全的设备来看,每一个地方都做的非常的周到,对于上下班来说方便而又安全,所有的行李都会检查到位。酒店内有芬芳的兰花楹,在夜晚伴着鸟鸣幸福地享受着玫瑰和茉莉的清香,如果你想摆脱外界的烦恼,让自己的心灵得以清闲一段时间,这里将会是一个绝佳选择,能够让你度过一段愉悦的时光。

感謝 Maximillian K
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Liz D,利茲在蘭開斯特旅館 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2015年10月26日 已回應
Google 翻譯

You say you enjoyed your stay, Maximilian, well we loved meeting you and hosting you. Lots of positive feedback, interesting conversations and good connections. Thank you so much for coming to stay. We love your turn of phrase that if you want to 'shrug off overwhelm, do your harried soul a favour'. You like so many of our guests it seems that you loved the peace and quiet and the respite from the frenetic energy of this fast-paced city of Jozi. And all this while still being conveniently located for the main business and leisure hubs. Thanks again for your positive feedback and for coming to stay. We hope it won't be too long before you are back again.
All the best from us all at Liz at Lancaster - Liz, Zac, Catherine and Thandie

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2015年9月21日

我们在2015年8月在约翰内斯堡附近旅游期间于这里入住了5晚。酒店位于克莱格豪南部郊区,有很棒的便利设施,员工渊博热心,作为我们一周优秀又安全的基地。可以毫无保留的推荐。我们在地球房入住了1晚,当我们的女儿为即将到来的旅行抵达的时候我们换了一个更大的房间,里面设施也很齐全。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 JohnLeffertsR
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Liz D,利茲在蘭開斯特旅館 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2015年9月27日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you John for taking the time and trouble to give us your positive feedback of your time here at Liz at Lancaster. It was good that things worked out getting around Joburg and that you found Liz at Lancaster a central location with good access to places. We enjoyed meeting you all and were pleased that we were able to accommodate you for your last night before your safari travels so that you were able to have your laundry done. We hope you had a wonderful time on the rest of your trip.
All the best from us all at Liz at Lancaster - Liz, Zac, Catherine and Thandie

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2015年8月31日

我们是家庭和朋友旅游,带着两个六岁以下的孩子。我们被给予了圣人、珊瑚和赭石三座公寓。圣人和珊瑚拥有同一个院子,对我们来说它是极好的,因为它像我们拥有的我们自己的小房子。在我们广泛的游历中我们还从没经历过这么完美的房子和服务。Liz和Zac应得它们所获得的荣誉。Zac同样也提供了所有我们需要的交通。约翰堡真的像一个耐心的人。Liz的美的感觉简直使所有的地方包括花园就像是一个奢侈的天堂。

感謝 GitaChennai
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
Liz D,利茲在蘭開斯特旅館 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2015年9月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you GitaChennai. For a TripAdvisor Level 6 contributor to say: ' we have never experienced such impeccable rooms and service in our extensive travels around the world' is really praise indeed. And yes Zac certainly has a wonderful quality of grace and patience (in fact as I write that I think how, as people from India, you would relate to this.) We were all very sad when you left and all agreed what wonderful energy you brought to Liz at Lancaster - all generations! I really do hope our paths will cross again. You might regret having said 'Come and visit us in India'. We meet lots of incredible people who come and stay and that is what makes what we do so amazing - but you and your family and friends were particularly special. Thank you for coming to stay.
Until next time
From us all at Liz at Lancaster: Liz , Zac and Thandie

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2015年4月24日

我們在三個星期里在這裏住了14個晚上,Liz非常靈活、樂於助人,幫我們打包、重新打包。我們參加了一次game lodge,要三個晚上,還要在Constantia為我們的孫子的洗禮待上另外3個晚上。這是我們第二次待在這家酒店了,希望不是我們最後一次選擇這裏,因為這裏太棒了。這裏很乾凈,早餐很豪華。還有私人露台,附近還有便利店。這裏的工作人員還非常友好、熱情。太感謝你們了,Liz和Zak。

感謝 LadyP196
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Liz D,利茲在蘭開斯特旅館 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2015年4月27日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you LadyP196 for your wonderful feedback on your stay here at Liz at Lancaster. We really enjoyed seeing you again and were just so pleased that all the travel plans worked out. You mention the grocery store at the end of the block which is a real bonus for guests as it is in such close walking distance that it makes getting provisions for making light meals so do-able. So many of our guests love this independence of not having to always eat out - particularly those staying for a longer period of time. We hope that the weather is warming up for you back home. Last week we had some grey, chilly days (well - everything is relative) but now we are back to beautiful autumnal days - crisp mornings and evenings but lovely warm days around 25 degrees. Thank you again for coming back to stay and for taking the time and trouble to write a review of your stay here. I have passed on your comments to the staff who were very pleased. We all look forward to your next visit.
All the best from us all - Liz, Zac, Catherine and Thandie

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論