我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
5,729 筆結果
旅客評等
3,632
1,694
314
65
24
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
3,632
1,694
314
65
24
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 5,729
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月4日的評論

我剛剛和我的未婚夫在這間奇妙的酒店待了一周回來,我們的期望都大大超過了。工作人員是最樂於助人的,太多人都很棒,不能一一提到!酒店的清潔度和衛生狀況非常出色,我們之前去過埃及好幾次,每次來埃及時都有胃部問題……這次沒有!過去的酒店把責任歸咎於氣候的變化等等。看起來Three Corners酒店在照顧客人的福利上是更勝一籌的。高級管理層親自挨桌地向客人打招呼,確保一切都順利進行,這是非常好的一點。地理位置是完美的 ,靠近碼頭,對於那些喜歡冒險和浮潛的人是非常棒的。我們高度推薦這個酒店,一定會一次又一次地回來的。

1  感謝 Elliehayman
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Fayrouz_Plaza_GM,三街口菲羅斯廣場沙灘渡假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年10月7日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear valued guest,

Warm greetings from The Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza!
We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay and for taking the valuable time to write us a nice review.
We are very glad to read that you have noticed how important and first priority the safety of our guests is for us.
We are so pleased you had amazing holiday with us, enjoyed varied and always different food, access to the coral reef and pool facilities.
Our Golden Team looks forward to seeing you again at your second home!
Thank you for supporting Egypt and for being our ambassador in your home country.
Best regards

Haggag Elammari
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月16日的評論 透過行動裝置

很漂亮的地方,非常舒服。我認為這是我度過的最好的假期之一。這裏的每個人都很友好。食物,飲料都非常棒。非常感謝所有的工作人員。這是一個愉快的假期。

感謝 Alpár S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Fayrouz_Plaza_GM,三街口菲羅斯廣場沙灘渡假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年9月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear valued guest,
It is a great pleasure to read your review and we are glad to be chosen for your visit.
We are so pleased you had amazing holiday with us and enjoyed the time you shared with animation team.

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

Our Golden Team looks forward to seeing you again at your second home!
Thank you for supporting Egypt and for being our ambassador in your home country.
Best regards

Haggag Elammari
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月31日的評論

整體來說這裏的服務是符合我們預期的,而健康中心的按摩服務以及主餐廳的服務員非常優秀,明顯高於預期。這裏的花園很美麗,靠近海龜海灘,是個浮潛和潜水的好地方。這裏的服務員總是在彼此高聲談論着什麼(聽起來像是在吵架一樣)。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 putrimaulani
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.it 查看原文
Fayrouz_Plaza_GM,三街口菲羅斯廣場沙灘渡假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年9月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear valued guest,

It is a great pleasure to read your review and we are glad to be chosen for your visit.
We are so pleased you had amazing holiday with us and enjoyed great dining experience and the time you shared with animation team.

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

Concerning your kind comments about the behavior of some waiters inside the hotel, we would like to inform you that we have shared your kind comments with the relevant head department who will act in the future not to have such behavior occurred.
Thank you for supporting Egypt and for being our ambassador in your home country.
Best regards

Haggag Elammari
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月9日的評論 透過行動裝置

所有的工作人員都非常友好熱情,特別是我們的房間服務員Mahmoud和整個動畫團隊。 每天晚上,動畫團隊都會舉辦不同的娛樂活動。 房間沒有問題,食物很好。整體而言這裏的住宿很棒,我會再來的。

感謝 Ashley P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Fayrouz_Plaza_GM,三街口菲羅斯廣場沙灘渡假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Ashley,
It is a great pleasure to read your review and we are glad to be chosen for your holiday.
We are so pleased you had amazing holiday with us and enjoyed great food, kind staff, clean rooms and animation team. We will congratulate your room boy Mahmoud on his excellent effort.
Our Golden Team looks forward to seeing you again at your second home in the nearest future!
Thank you for supporting Egypt and for being our ambassador in your home country.
Best regards

Haggag Elammari
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年5月13日的評論

酒店裡的傢具非常好,優秀的員工也令我感到很滿意。陽台的門上安裝的紗窗更能改善顧客的體驗,因為這樣就可以在晚上開着門睡覺,不用開空調,這樣不僅能保護環境,對健康也有好處。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
1  感謝 marcelaudy
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.cz 查看原文
Fayrouz_Plaza_GM,三街口菲羅斯廣場沙灘渡假村 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

Warm greetings from The Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza and thank you for spending your holiday with us. It is a delight to see that you are satisfied with all inclusive concept offered in our resort and with the personnel in the areas. We took a good note on you recommendation for mosquito nets. Our Golden Team looks forward to seeing you again at your second home! Thank you for supporting Egypt and for being our ambassador in your home country.

Best regards
Haggag Elammari
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論