我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
2,405 筆結果
旅客評等
2,014
237
88
42
24
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
2,014
237
88
42
24
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,405
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
1週前 透過行動裝置

關於酒店我想說的是:別來這,因為來了就不想走了。這是我住過最奢華、美麗、隨和、放鬆的度假酒店。我們的管家十分貼心,海灘員工非常友好...菜品完美?你所需的一切這裏都有!我覺得沒有地方可以和這裏相比。加上,這裏還有最美的山川景色!

感謝 LilianT128
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
StRegisBoraBora,The St. Regis Bora Bora Resort 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論1週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear LilianT128,

We are truly proud to read that our service and facilities have exceeded your expectations, and therefore you were reluctant to leave.

Please be assured, that nothing would give us more pleasure than welcoming you back to the St. Regis Bora Bora Resort!

Thank you for highlighting our team kindness, and the quality of our food. We do appreciate your valuable opinion, which has been shared with the team, in order to motivate them to always do their best, and by doing so providing guests with a memorable experience.

The St. Regis Bora Bora Resort team is looking forward to receive you once more in our small corner of paradise, whenever your travels may bring you back to French Polynesia.

Kind regards,

Richard Schilling
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
一位來自中國的 TripAdvisor 會員
2018年10月29日的評論

此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月28日的評論 透過行動裝置

哇!這家酒店的住宿情況和服務態度真的是很好。不論我們在酒店的哪裡,工作人員都能認識我們。酒店裝飾的也很漂亮,是真正意義上的度假。想來這裏度假也不是容易的事,要乘坐飛機再轉機再坐船。雖然不容易,但是我們很享受。這家酒店的總部設在夏威夷。服務團隊非常優秀,把我們照料的很好,提供優質的VIP服務。住宿期間我們遇到了其他夫婦,他們的體驗就沒有我們這麼好,遇到了些小問題。感謝我們這次的住宿體驗,非常完美。

1  感謝 Lochness5
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
StRegisBoraBora,The St. Regis Bora Bora Resort 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年11月1日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Lochness5,

We would like to thank you for choosing The St. Regis Bora Bora Resort as your host on your recent gateway to Bora Bora.

We are thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you found all the team to be so helpful.

Thank you again. We hope to welcome you one more time at The St. Regis Bora Bora, for another milestone event or simply on your next visit to Bora Bora!

Kind regards,

Richard Schilling
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月2日的評論

2018年8月我和小夥伴去到那裡的。我們有個賓夕法尼亞湖的美景,有私人遊泳池和海灘。一切就像在天堂一般,景色完美無瑕,超預期的服務。早餐是所見最好的自助餐。

感謝 Maps77842
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
StRegisBoraBora,The St. Regis Bora Bora Resort 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月16日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Maps77842,

Thank you very much for your review and we indeed are blessed with our little piece of Paradise here in Bora Bora!
We look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Kind regards,
Richard Schilling,
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月12日的評論 透過行動裝置

漂亮的酒店!這裏與其他度假酒店有所不同。酒店客戶服務很好。大堂經理 Olivier Berteaux非常熱情,樂於助人。度假勝地的食物味道非常棒,選擇任何一家餐館都不會出錯。我們最喜歡的是潟湖。你可以盡情地享受美妙的日落和極佳的菜肴選擇。強烈推薦這個度假勝地給大家!!!!!

感謝 boghossianfa
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
StRegisBoraBora,The St. Regis Bora Bora Resort 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月16日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Boghossianfa,

We would like to thank you for giving us a 5-star rating and taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our property. We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff and we will make sure to share your acknowledgements with Olivier.
We are delighted that you enjoyed our restaurants and especially our Signature Restaurant, The Lagoon by Jean-Georges.
Once again, thank you for this positive review. The entire team is looking forward to welcoming you again at The St. Regis Bora Bora Resort.

Kind regards,
Richard Schilling,
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論