我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
艾美波拉波拉(波拉波拉)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 海濱
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 海濱
波拉波拉四季度假村(波拉波拉)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
明珠度假村(波拉波拉)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 海濱
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 海濱
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 海濱
藍天堂島酒店(波拉波拉)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 海濱
  • 餐廳
篩選評論
2,534 筆結果
旅客評等
2,087
308
77
44
18
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
2,087
308
77
44
18
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,534
2018年5月28日 透過行動裝置

比較的對象是馬爾地夫泰姬。1. checkin沒有welcome drink。2. 沙灘很小,沙質地較粗,也不若馬爾地夫白。3. 每天只供應1公升瓶裝水。3. 海水顏色美,但泰姬更美,更有層次。4.早餐是buffet,菜色不怎麼豐富。
它的優點: 1.正對著山景,非常有特色!2.房間很大,很舒適。

住宿日期:2018年5月,去過朋友旅行
感謝 Leo H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月17日

我們來這裏慶祝周年紀念日,感覺非常特別。員工和服務水平都是一流的。平房很大,布局良好。餐廳好極了。我們在這家酒店吃了一頓“美味”的晚餐,驚喜萬分。7道菜的套餐很棒!每天的自助早餐都好得不得了。我覺得可能胖了幾磅。

1  感謝 polartrill
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Stephane M,洲際飯店波拉波拉度假村及水療中心 的 Directeur général,回應了這篇評論4 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear polartrill, 'Ia Ora na from Bora Bora

Thank you very much for celebrating your anniversary at our hotel and for your precious recommendation on this portal. We aim to provide our guests with a unique and authentic experience they will always keep in their memories, and we are so glad to learn that we have been successful with you. It was a pleasure to host you for your stay and we are pleased to read that you enjoyed so many aspects of our resort including our high level of services, your overwater bungalow and the quality of our restaurant.
Your kind words will be most appreciated by our Executive Chef, and his team of Culinary Artists who work tirelessly to provide an array of international cuisine each day.

We are grateful for your support and hope that we may have the pleasure of welcoming you again.

Mauru'uru roa,
Stéphane

Stéphane Massarini, General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月6日

我們在這呆了五天,享受這裏的陽光,海水和熱帶風情。這個度假村如廣告宣傳的那樣,美麗,寧靜,讓人放鬆,但也很貴就是了。這裏很安靜,平時可以遊泳,划浮板獨木舟,划皮筏艇或讀讀書。如果能有一個包含一切費用包括所有酒水,食物等的套餐就好了。現在就有點煩人,但好在費用都可以記到房間的賬上。這裏的風景很美,水面上的小屋也很棒。海水溫暖吸引人,度假村的員工也很親切熱情。

1  感謝 arbsel
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
Stephane M,洲際飯店波拉波拉度假村及水療中心 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Arbsel, 'Ia Ora na from Bora Bora

We would like to extend our most sincere thanks and appreciation for sharing such nice feedback about our Resort and our dear associates !
It is a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your stay, the comfort of your villa and the quality of service that was offered. We will certainly share your compliments with the staff members who played a part in making your stay so pleasant.

Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments.
We look forward to have the opportunity of serving you in the future.

Mauru'uru roa,
Stéphane

Stéphane Massarini, General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月2日 透過行動裝置

我們一共住了5個晚上,住在第27號平房, 真是棒極了!在屋子里就可以餵魚、浮潛!這裏的水像水晶一樣清澈,是我們遇到過的最好的!小船里的早餐是一次非常卓越的體驗,很特別!在甲板上的私人浪漫晚餐,是我們一生中最美好的晚餐!這家酒店真的就像天堂一樣,你會忘記你付了多少錢-因為真的太值得了!

2  感謝 Stephanie B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Stephane M,洲際飯店波拉波拉度假村及水療中心 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Stephanie B, 'Ia Ora na from Bora Bora

What a wonderful way to start the day! Thank you very much for your comment! Your global appreciation is detailed and will certainly help the TripAdvisor community. We are thrilled to learn you enjoyed your stay thank to the comfort of your overwater villa and the quality of the food.
Our bungalows are all designed for the wellness of our guests, the glass bottom coffee table through which you can feed the multicolored fish and the large window pane with direct view on the turquoise lagoon really make you feel in the middle of nature.
It's a pleasure to read you enjoyed our canoe breakfast and our private romantic dinner, we take a great pride to make beautiful memories for our couples and be sure they had the best experience with us, and it seems we exceeded with you.

The entire team of the InterContinental® Bora Bora Resort and Thalasso Spa would like to thank you for your warm feedback. We hope to welcome you very soon for another perfect stay in paradise.

Mauru'uru roa,
Stéphane

Stéphane Massarini, General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月6日 透過行動裝置

這個度假村的所有東西都是頂級的。雖然這個度假村有些貴,但想想你是在怎麼樣的一個地方你就會覺得很值。我們玩了水上摩托艇、沙灘車,在主島上玩了小摩托,日落的時候體驗了雙體船。所有的活動價格都有些貴,但絕對都很值。如果再給一次選擇的機會的話,我和我老婆還是會體驗同樣的活動。感謝酒店給了我們一個這麼棒的體驗。

1  感謝 Jim L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Stephane M,洲際飯店波拉波拉度假村及水療中心 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月7日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Jim L, 'Ia Ora na from Bora Bora

Is there a better way to start the day than reading your review? I think there is not! We would like to express our sincere gratitude for the time you have taken to write this amazing review here.
Sophie, our Head Concierge and her team work hard to provide the best activities to our guests so memories can last forever. It seems that your InterContinental® Concierge did a great job for your stay.

The entire team of the InterContinental® Bora Bora Resort and Thalasso Spa would like to thank you for your warm feedback. We hope to welcome you very soon for another perfect stay in paradise.

Mauru'uru roa,
Stéphane Massarini, Genral Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年2月28日

我們在度假村過得很愉快。這裡有優質的服務與一流的管理。食物很棒,每天下午2點會有小吃,那時的光線非常棒。強烈推薦大家住在這裏,你不會失望的。

感謝 paulfcurtis
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Stephane M,洲際飯店波拉波拉度假村及水療中心 的 Directeur général,回應了這篇評論2018年3月1日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Paul, Ia Orana,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, highly appreciated ! Glad to read that you had a great stay with your wife with us

Thank you for yoru loyalty to IHG

Kind regards

Stephane

Stephane Massarini
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論