我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
格羅夫納飯店
鄰近飯店
迎賓飯店(蒂瑪魯)
US$96
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
聯排別墅汽車旅館(蒂瑪魯)(物超所值!)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Glendeer Lodge(蒂瑪魯)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
逸景民宿(蒂瑪魯)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
294 筆結果
旅客評等
72
123
61
30
8
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
72
123
61
30
8
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 294
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過4 週前評論 透過行動裝置

網上預訂的。非常中心的位置,停車場就在對面,周圍就是餐館和酒吧。酒店是很有味道的老建築。裝修不是很現代,但是乾淨,設施齊全。酒吧的食物很好吃,但步行距離內也有很多的選擇。性價比很高,會再來住。

1  感謝 purfkt
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
wiredfrog,格羅夫納飯店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thanking you.

Your succinct response is simply Purfkt!!

Team Grosvenor

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論過2018年4月28日 透過行動裝置

酒店位於市中心地點甚佳,附停車場,建於1885年歷史悠久,恢宏寬敞。內部重新裝修,電梯仍是老式拉門,很有趣味。櫃台人員友善親切,服務熱忱。
房間清潔床鋪舒適,但浴室陳舊,需要進行更新。另冰箱就在床邊,上置燒水茶壺,沒有桌子或茶酒几,不便不妥。但以房價比評,算是性比價高。
ㄧ樓的餐廳美味價宜,質量俱佳,推薦!

住宿日期:2018年4月,去過家族旅行
感謝 Joy W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
wiredfrog,格羅夫納飯店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2018年4月29日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thanking you. Team Grosvenor

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年11月26日 透過行動裝置

夥伴和我在格羅夫納酒店住了一晚,很不錯的體驗。酒店很貼心:允許我們早點入住,也能把狗帶着一起,也不需要支付額外的費用。溝通不錯。辦理入住很方便,我們把車停在酒店免費停車場。是的,是一幢古老的建築了,但是設施齊全,可以住的很好。就在蒂馬魯中心位置。房間很乾凈,很寬敞。我看到有些評論說床不好,相反我們睡的很不錯!我們沒有吃早餐,但是我們聽說還不錯。

感謝 Marion L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
wiredfrog,格羅夫納飯店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2017年12月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Greetings Marion L

Thank you for your kind review.

It meant the world to all of us here at The Grosvenor.

Faithfully

Ping LIM (The Proprietor)

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年11月17日 透過行動裝置

在這裏住了兩晚。床真的很難受,枕頭很糟糕。 乾淨的房間,但是很基本、很一般。 浴室非常過時,最近被重新鋪設和塗漆的房間更是如此。樓下的食物很好,酒吧的環境相當平靜,可以放一些音樂或者安裝更好的照明來設置更好的情調。與以前的住宿相比,服務更好了。

1  感謝 Elizabeth M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.nz 查看原文
wiredfrog,格羅夫納飯店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2017年11月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Greetings Elizabeth M

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on The Grosvenor.

Our hotel comprises of Standard Room, Superior Room, and Suites. So, more expensive rooms would have better amenities than the standard rooms. Renovation at The Grosvenor has been ongoing for the past decade. In actual fact, with any hotels, it's always in a state of modernisation keeping up with time and to be abreast of its wear and tear.

The Grosvenor, at this point in time has been steadfast with its 3-star hotel rating, meaning that we do all our basics right. As for our guests' expectation to be excitable beyond boring, the question is if our guests are willing to pay more for it. Majority of our core clientele is looking for value-for-money and we don't foresee this attribute will change in the near future, not until we have managed to do up EVERYTHING at the Grosvenor, which will take time.

It has taken us quite a while to get the right staff with the right attitude to look after our guests. We are pleased that you could sense the difference. It's easily said than done noting that Timaru is a small place, and that to find qualified staff who regards hospitality as a career choice instead of a part time position just to pay the rent is like finding a needle in a haystack.

At the end of the day, we aspire to be the best in what we do (not comparing ourselves against the competitors but as a measuring yardstick for us to measure us against our best selves) and that we plead for your understanding that we are and have been doing our best.

Faithfully

Ping LIM
The Proprietor

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年11月7日 透過行動裝置

對這家酒店有點失望,因為我們入住時沒有如預期般受到這家歷史悠久的酒店的熱情歡迎。房間翻新過,很乾凈,翻新時翻得沒有氛圍。房間里沒有冰箱,茶水和咖啡都放在房間角落的一個小架子上。這家餐館的飯菜很好,雖然不是卓越,但也令人滿意,員工也很愉快。總的來說,我不推薦這家酒店,如果想有特殊的體驗。

感謝 David G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
wiredfrog,格羅夫納飯店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2017年11月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Greetings David G

We are disappointed for not meeting your expectation.

The Grosvenor is graded as a 3-star hotel by Qualmark, national standard by New Zealand Tourism Board.

Due to our sustainability policy, fridge is available on request. We don't believe a fridge needs to be switched on all the time just to cool a bottle of milk. In actual fact, we have UHT milk that already serves the purpose of milk to making tea and coffee. This is a policy that has served us well over the past decade.

I think what you are looking for is a 5 star boutique hotel that provides you with unforgettable memory. The tell tale sign is in the low rate that you are paying for the room.

We hope for your understanding.

Faithfully

Ping LIM
The Proprietor

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論