我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
1,146 筆結果
旅客評等
530
438
107
32
39
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
530
438
107
32
39
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,146
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月3日的評論

我們每晚支付6000盧比,物有所值。酒店靠近海灘、市場和各種餐廳。酒店和客房都很乾凈,維護良好。早餐範圍很廣。工作人員很有禮貌,樂於助人。午夜過後,來自古吉拉特邦的一些喧鬧客人製造了混亂。員工們用專業而有秩序的方式處理了這些事情。

感謝 subil p
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月21日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們7月18號在那裡住了三晚。在我們住宿期間,我們發現他們的酒店真是太好了。員工人很好,臉上一直有微笑。酒店總經理和其他員工都很和藹可親。食物很好。地理位置很好,離calengute海灘很近。從酒店步行5到10分鐘就能到沙灘。

1  感謝 Neelima1627
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月1日的評論 透過行動裝置

我和我的老公和2歲的孩子住在這家酒店。因為他們熱情周到的服務我給他們評五星。工作人員在我們整個居住過程中都提供了很多的幫助,和我們的接觸很不錯,還關心我的孩子,特別為她準備食物,而且持續為我們提供幫助。這家酒店維護得很好,工作人員的工作也很棒。如果你帶孩子旅遊,我強烈推薦你們住這家酒店。從酒店步行6分鐘即可到達卡蘭古特海灘和其他景點。

感謝 triptisharma20
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
Sandeep C,果阿柑橘酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年9月2日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Ms. Tripti,

Thank you very much for visiting and also for sharing your experience on this forum.

It gives us great pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and our associates delighted you. I have shared your feedback with the entire team at the resort. It is feedback such as yours that inspires the team and me to constantly strive for excellence and to make sure that our guests leave the resort with fond memories.

We do look forward to your return to our hotel in not so distant future. If I can be of any assistance whatsoever in the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact me. We thank you for your patronage of Kyriad Goa.

Warm Regards,
Sandeep Chandan

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年7月18日的評論 透過行動裝置

我認為這家酒店是果阿最好的酒店。酒店的房間非常棒,能讓人看到很好的風景,並能拍到好看的照片,酒店的食物非常好吃,海星很美味,酒店員工的服務也很周到,酒店整體來說非常棒,地理位置也很好,性價比很高。

感謝 Michelq123
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Sandeep C,果阿柑橘酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年9月3日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting comments on Trip Advisor. It was a pleasure to have been of service to you. We are pleased to note that our facilities were to your satisfaction

Thank you for your wonderful review of our resort. It gives us great pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and our associates delighted you. I have shared your feedback with the entire team at the resort. It is feedback such as yours that inspires the team and me to constantly strive for excellence and to make sure that our guests leave the resort with fond memories.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,
Sandeep Chandan

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年6月30日的評論 透過行動裝置

比索的美味佳肴。特別感謝Sumant Saif先生,謝謝所有員工和他們上等的菜肴。感謝Pankaj先生和室內保潔團隊優秀的服務。Sumant Saif烹制的果阿特製煎帝王魚特別好。

感謝 kalpesh700
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
SandeepChandan,果阿柑橘酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年7月8日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr. Kalpesh,

We appreciate your time for sharing a detailed review of your stay at Citrus Hotels on TripAdvisor.

Thanks for taking the time to share your kind words about our staff and management it's rewarding for all the hard work and dedication we put into ensuring our guests have a phenomenal experience. I have passed a word of appreciation to Chef. Sumant and Pankaj about your satisfactory stay as mentioned in your review. 

We do look forward to your return to our hotel in not so distant future. If I can be of any assistance whatsoever in the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact me. We thank you for your patronage of Citrus Goa.

Warm Regards,
Sandeep Chandan

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年6月7日的評論 透過行動裝置

配合得特別默契的工作人員以及廚師。感覺像在家一樣!因為他們,我們的結婚紀念日過得非常美好。這裏的食物太好吃,太新鮮了。我們會推薦大家來希魯斯果艾酒店的。

感謝 AmrutaW20
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
Sandeep C,果阿柑橘酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年6月23日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Ms. Amruta,

Thank you for taking time out and giving such a lovely review of your experience at Citrus Hotels. 

At Citrus, we deliver service and quality of product , keeping our guests comfort as our priority and this we strive to do 100% of the time. The team has been commended on your feedback and they are very motivated by the same.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back on your next visit to Goa .

Warm Regards,
Sandeep Chandan

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論