我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
US$111
Hyatt.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
US$122
US$112
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
泰姬陵宮酒店(孟買)
US$306
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
US$187
US$122
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
US$72
US$54
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
瑜伽行政酒店(新孟買)
US$54
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
藏紅花酒店(孟買)(物超所值!)
US$31
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 餐廳
  • 客房服務
格蘭德大酒店(孟買)(物超所值!)
US$42
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
US$64
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Elphinstone Annexe 飯店(孟買)(物超所值!)
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
篩選評論
330 筆結果
旅客評等
104
102
73
29
22
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
104
102
73
29
22
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 330
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2 週前評論

沒有協作精神。我在酒店住了两天。我在辦理酒店退房時把我的牛奶和充電器忘在了酒店。所以我請求他們通過快遞寄到我的地址,但是他們拒絕了,直到今天才送來。

感謝 hasnainh3
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月28日

我和150名同事一起在這裏度過了美好的40天,氣氛良好,房間整潔乾淨,食物美味。價錢很值。如果有了更多的品種,食物就能吃得更好。草坪、遊泳池等周邊區域都維護得很整潔。

感謝 sridhargreat2007
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
Residence87,居家公寓飯店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月1日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr. Sridhar,

Greetings from " The Residence Hotel & Apartments" Mumbai, which now serves “Zero Trans Fat Food”.

Thank you for your kind and motivating review and a perfect star rating! It is a delight to learn that our friendly associates, comfortable accommodation, food and warm hospitality made your stay a comfortable one.

Looking forward to welcoming you back again at ” The Residence Hotel & Apartments, Mumbai! ”

Best Regards,

Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年4月18日

公司給我在這間酒店訂了一周,一般我都是住華美達酒店,所以這次有些小憂慮。酒店的員工很有禮貌,我主動問了一下能不能給房間昇級:)他們笑了一下說“當然可以呀”。房間很整潔。床舒適、乾淨。唯一的小問題在於浴室,我覺得還可以更好些,需要好好打掃一下了。房間基本上什麼都有,我很喜歡酒店員工的行為舉止。他們時刻準備着要幫你一下,而且每次問好都帶着微笑。酒店有一個很不錯的泳池。去那邊走走,好好享受一下遊遊泳也可以。我很喜歡這邊的早餐,早上播的音樂也十分動聽。我很享受在酒店住的這一周,今後也一定會再來。謝謝你們,Resident酒店公寓。

感謝 Neelam N
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
Residence87,居家公寓飯店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from " The Residence Hotel & Apartments " Mumbai, which now serves “Zero Trans Fat Food”.

Thank you for your kind and motivating review and a perfect star rating! It is a delight to learn that our professional associates, culinary spread, security and warm hospitality made your stay a comfortable one. However, your concerns have been shared with the team and we assure you that necessary changes will be implemented at the earliest.

We look forward to hosting you again on your next visit.
Best Regards,
Front office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年4月8日

我出差時總是來這家酒店,我總共在這家旅館住了20天。工作人員很好,環境乾淨衛生,食物味道不錯,住宿舒適。到目前為止,大概一年半以來,我在這家酒店住了5次。

感謝 lakhya22
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
Residence87,居家公寓飯店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr. Lakhya,

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at The Residence Hotel & Apartments. We are delighted to hear about your stay with us.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are humbled by your gracious compliments on the hotel and its services.

We are committed to consistently provide warm and efficient services to all our guests and appreciative comments such as yours are most encouraging and will always be our greatest reward.

We thank you for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Warm Regards,
Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月14日

我沒法用言語來形容我對酒店員工的感激。你們讓我度過了快樂的一天。當我不在老公身邊時,謝謝你們為我做的這些。謝謝你們的蛋糕以及鮮花。謝謝你們!

1  感謝 Kalpana M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
Residence87,居家公寓飯店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Ms. Kalpana,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review on Trip Advisor on your experience.

It is our sincere endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience.

Your compliments in particular, delights us and it gives us great pleasure to share it with our team.

Your feedback is greatly encouraging and will motivate our team to do even better.
We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you.

Best regards,

Front Office Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論