我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“德里市中心很不錯的酒店”

- 的最低價格
入住 YYYY/MM/DD 退房 YYYY/MM/DD
價格為 1 間客房、2 位成人
顯示價格
比較熱門旅遊網站的最優惠價格
及其他 5 個網站!
新德里克拉瑞芝飯店
新德里排名第 35飯店 (共 736 家)
優等證書
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
評論過2017年8月31日 透過行動裝置

我預定了基礎房間,但是免費昇級了高檔房間,可以看到遊泳池的美景。自助早餐和午餐都很奢華,我很喜歡。這裏的遊泳池是家人的,很不錯。體育館很小,設施需要增加了。溫泉區域負責的Amrita女士很友好,樂於助人。總體來說,入住體驗很不錯。我還會再來的。

1  感謝 drkarantangri
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
TheClaridges,新德里克拉瑞芝飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月4日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for making us the hotel of choice during your trip here and also that your shared your feedback in this review.

We are so glad that we could offer you a memorable experience. Your comments are indeed very encouraging as we strive hard to offer our guests inspiring and enriching moments.
Your kind words of appreciation for the hotel services & our associates are a great motivation for the entire team.

Indeed, the location of the hotel, in the heart of Lutyens Delhi, is truly inspiring. Our guests, enjoy the experience of a walk in the vicinity to unlock the destination.

Thank you once again for this most meaningful and positive endorsement our Hotel and the service delivery, based on your personal experience. It truly means a lot. We have noted down your feedback regarding the fitness center and have escalated the same to concerned teams.

We look forward to your future visits and we are confident that you will continue to enjoy similar and even more enhanced experience at our hotel.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
旅客評等
旅客類型
月份
語言
  • 更多語言

6 - 10 則評論,共 2,192

下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
評論過2017年6月24日

和家人在一起很開心。享受我的生活。房間不錯。很快就會再去看看這房子。感謝整個隊伍的盛情款待。吃的的選擇也很好。

感謝 avnit2017
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
TheClaridges,新德里克拉瑞芝飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年7月29日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your stay at our hotel and sharing your feedback in this review.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay overall. We are so glad that we could offer you a memorable experience. Thank you for your special mention of our room and service delivery.

We look forward to your future visits and we are confident that you will continue to enjoy similar and even more enhanced experience at our hotel.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
評論過2017年6月15日

最近我和家人入住了這家酒店,住得相當舒心。所有的工作人員都很樂於助人。我們在204房間住了两天,6月8日退房。他們家的“dhaba”餐廳食物質素非常。我女兒點了菜單外的心水食物,而他們的工作人員想方設法給提供了。真是超愛住這家酒店。

感謝 AtulMittal
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TheClaridges,新德里克拉瑞芝飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年7月29日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your stay at our hotel and sharing your feedback in this review.

We are indeed glad that you liked the hotel, its city center location. Thank you for your special mention and appreciation of the hotel ambiance, our contemporary design and style. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay overall.

We are so glad that we could offer you a memorable experience. Thank you for your special recommendation of our amenities and food.

We look forward to your future visits and we are confident that you will continue to enjoy similar and even more enhanced experience at our hotel.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
評論過2017年5月31日 透過行動裝置

我住在這裏一個晚上。除了它的中心位置之外,這個酒店沒有什麼特別之處。 食物是平均的水平。員工需要更好的訓練。我在結賬時把我的全部行李帶到了我的車上。人們會很容易地錯過這一點。

感謝 Rajat R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
TheClaridges,新德里克拉瑞芝飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年6月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback, we value your opinion and thank you for sharing the same.

We are glad that you could enjoy the great location of the hotel.

We have duly noted your concern regarding the food and services and would like to apprise that it has our immediate attention and would be reviewed internally.

Request you to treat this experience in isolation and allow us another chance to serve you better.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
評論過2017年5月26日 透過行動裝置

如果你想想要住在一個很有舊時特色的酒店的話,這家酒店很合適。酒店位於德里市中心,附近有許多美食餐廳、酒吧。工作人員很不錯,樂於助人。一定要嘗嘗這個地中海塞維利亞餐廳的肉和葡萄酒。總體來說,酒店很不錯。我們一定會再來入住的。

感謝 Ramasamy N
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TheClaridges,新德里克拉瑞芝飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年6月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review about your experience at our hotel.

We are really touched by your kind words of appreciation, we are indeed glad that you liked the hotel and had an exemplary culinary experience at our award-winning restaurant Sevilla.

The City center location with a view of the Presidential palace and walking distance to historic monuments, museums and shopping areas, does make it convenient and a lively place.

Your kind words of appreciation have been shared with the entire team and they join me to thank you for this humble acknowledgement.

We look forward to your future visits and we are confident that you will continue to enjoy similar and even more enhanced experience at our hotel.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
您可能也會喜歡這些飯店...
旅客也檢視過 新德里 的飯店
新德里艾美酒店
第16筆,共736筆(新德里)
共 2,979 則評論
拉里特新德里酒店
第34筆,共736筆(新德里)
共 4,139 則評論
Vivanta by Taj - Ambassador, New...
第44筆,共736筆(新德里)
共 985 則評論
顯示價格
顯示價格
顯示價格
泰姬陵酒店
第10筆,共736筆(新德里)
共 2,161 則評論
新德里里拉宮殿酒店
第1筆,共736筆(新德里)
共 2,992 則評論
Chanakyapuri/Lutyens' Delhi
泰姬宮酒店
泰姬宮酒店
第7筆,共736筆(新德里)
共 2,927 則評論
顯示價格
顯示價格
顯示價格

去過新德里克拉瑞芝飯店嗎? 請分享你的經驗!

亞洲萬里通箭頭
發表評論 新增照片和影片

新德里克拉瑞芝飯店 的其他資訊

地址: 12 Dr Apj Abdul Kalam Road, New Delhi 110011, India
位置: 印度 > 德里國家首都轄區 > 新德里
設施:
酒吧/酒廊 提供上網服務的商務中心 有健身房的健身中心 免費高速上網 (WiFi) 免費停車 餐廳 客房服務 Spa 套房 游泳池 殘障通行設施 機場接送
飯店類型:
新德里排名第 35 的飯店 (共 736 間)
價位: NT$3,636 - NT$8,833 (根據標準客房的平均房價)
飯店星級:5 星級 — 新德里克拉瑞芝飯店 5*
房間數: 132
訂房選項:
TripAdvisor 非常榮幸能與 Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly 和 Expedia 合作,讓您可以保證預訂 新德里克拉瑞芝飯店 的訂房。 我們每個月都會協助上千萬名旅客尋找最適合度假和商務旅行的飯店,而且隨時提供最優惠折扣和特惠方案。

這是您的 TripAdvisor 清單嗎?

是否擁有或管理此物業? 免費領取您的清單,即可回應評論、更新個人檔案和更多。

領取您的清單