我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
US$142
Shangri-La.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
拉里特新德里酒店(新德里)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
阿旃陀酒店(新德里)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
篩選評論
2,742 筆結果
旅客評等
1,373
861
288
98
122
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,373
861
288
98
122
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,742
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
3 週前評論

新德里凱悅酒店的員工非常友好,他們總能記住我,這讓我感到很受歡迎。有種離家之外的另一個家的感覺。房間乾淨而安靜。泳池庭院區適合白天懶洋洋地休息或涼快一下。健身房配備了大量的有氧運動設備還有自由重量區。辦理登記入住的員工很友好。

與 Hyatt Hotels 合作收集的評論
感謝 mcpurdy1
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Aseem_Kapoor,新德里凱悅酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Thank you for choosing Hyatt Regency Delhi.

We truly value you taking the time out to write your encouraging feedback about the team. It is a pleasureto know that you enjoyed the warm, inviting experience and attentive service.

Your appreciation of the well appointed rooms, pool and 24 hours accessible fitness centre has been received with immense delight.

Endorsements such as yours are highly motivating and encouraging for the whole team to ensure authentic hospitality.

We look forward to your continued patronage.

Regards,
Aseem


回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月14日

凱悅酒店應該對所有的客人都給予更多的關注。關於免費和收費項目,我完全被誤導了,只是兩份薯片和Bhujia,就付了950盧比。你認為這是正確的流程嗎??

與 Hyatt Hotels 合作收集的評論
感謝 somenathchakraborty
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Aseem_Kapoor,新德里凱悅酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Greetings from Hyatt Regency Delhi.

We take this opportunity to thank you for your time in evaluating our product and services.

Please allow us to apprise you that we have investigated the matter and you have been charged as per your consumption.

May I please request you to write directly to my colleague Vishal – Director of Rooms at vishal.sapra@hyatt.com for any further assistance.

Regards,
Aseem

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月7日 透過行動裝置

我最近入住新德里凱悅酒店的時候,在酒店的餐館吃了頓飯。飯菜的味道不錯。我們非常喜歡這裏的印度比爾亞尼菜(biryani)。員工的服務不錯,為人友好,給我們安排了個挺好的位置。這裏的甜點也很不錯。

感謝 Rajendra G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
Aseem_Kapoor,新德里凱悅酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Reviewer,

It was a pleasure welcoming you at Hyatt Regency Delhi. We are delighted to note that you had a great dining experience at Cafe.

Thank you for appreciating the ambience, service and delicious food. Glad you could indulge in the huge spread of desserts.

We look forward to your return visit.

Regards,
Aseem

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月22日 透過行動裝置

這家酒店是非常棒的酒店,提供了很好的服務,特別是前台的Ashish Malhotra非常好,他是酒店的好員工,我想提名他做酒店的最佳員工。因為他的服務,我想要再來住的。

感謝 lizhenguo
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Aseem_Kapoor,新德里凱悅酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月27日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Greetings from Hyatt Regency Delhi.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Your heart-warming praise and words of appreciation for our facilities and service have been received with humble gratitude and genuine delight by all of us at the hotel.

We look forward to your return visit.

Regards,
Aseem

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月16日

我和妻子在德里看望女兒時,在這家凱悅酒店住了2周。總的來說,酒店很好,但服務糟糕透頂。員工和管理人員確實需要更多培訓。就像簡單的機場班車預訂服務,他們都忘了,還要我們在退房時再次問。此類的事還有很多...

感謝 Sunny W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Aseem_Kapoor,新德里凱悅酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月27日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Greetings from Hyatt Regency Delhi,

Many thanks for taking the time out in sharing your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor.

It is most unfortunate that you had to face inconvenience during your stay with regards to the arrangements for airport transfer.

We will certainly address your feedback with our team to ensure such requests are proactively and efficiently handled.

We look forward to your continued patronage at Hyatt Regency Delhi and remain at your disposal for any assistance.

Regards,
Aseem

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月1日 透過行動裝置

這是一家舊的酒店。服務還好,但沒有期望的那麼熱情和有禮貌。房間比較小,比較舊。浴室也小。早餐很差勁,沒有太多選擇。

感謝 shivapaavai
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
Aseem_Kapoor,新德里凱悅酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Reviewer,

We take this opportunity to thank you for your time in evaluating our product and services.

Your comments are much appreciated as they are indeed crucial in supporting our improvement efforts. This is definitely not the kind of service we deem to provide and we would like to engage with you personally.

It is disappointing to hear that the room size did not meet with your expectations as we can understand this size may not be what you usually like your hotels to be. Unfortunately we can provide the best of services but are unable to change the specifications of the rooms. Please allow us to apprise you that we do have renovated rooms and suites, request you to ask for one of them on your next visit.

Look forward to your return at the hotel, whereby we can correct your impression.

Regards,
Aseem

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論