我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
塞瓦納城市酒店
鄰近飯店
US$44
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
漢莎納假日客房酒店(康提)(物超所值!)
US$25
Hostelworld.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
篩選評論
781 筆結果
旅客評等
389
317
58
11
6
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
389
317
58
11
6
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 781
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2 週前評論 透過行動裝置

-7樓有個小泳池,能看到風景 -早餐食物很美味,有酸奶(凝乳)和棕櫚糖漿(純天然的) -酒店有免費Wifi,並且有很多網絡,以防某個壞了/不在範圍內 -員工超級友好!-設計很不錯,很有家的感覺 -沒有害蟲,滿分10分,推薦,真的物有所值。-

感謝 Emily_Mellor
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
sevanashantha,塞瓦納城市酒店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mark D,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. My family and I are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hospitality and breakfast.I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay.
Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. I am glad that we were able accommodate a room move for you.

Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Thank You,

Shantha

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年4月16日

2018年3月,我們在塞瓦娜酒店入住,工作人員和老闆讓我們感到賓至如歸。那天是我妻子的生日,酒店還送她一個免費的蛋糕。我們在那裡的晚餐非常好。這家酒店離所有的景點都很近。我們一定會回到這家酒店住的。

2  感謝 pas_128
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
sevanashantha,塞瓦納城市酒店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2018年5月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear pas_128,

Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!
We’re so happy you loved the Dinner.It was indeed our pleasure to celebrate your wife's birthday with us. We hope that she enjoyed her birthday. We do try hard to make our guests feel at home, and well taken care of, so it is very rewarding to know how much our guests enjoy themselves.
We hope to be able to welcome you back very soon.

Shantha.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年4月14日

這個地方價錢公道,感覺像在家裡一樣舒適,因為經營它的就是一家人。離火車站、汽車站都很近。房間非常寬敞,除了我們不喜歡浴室的半透明的門,如果晚上去廁所,整個房間就會被照亮,我和我的同伴都感到惱火。不過沒關係。總的來說,這裏非常舒適,早餐很棒,服務員十分周到。

1  感謝 SimonDabbs
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
sevanashantha,塞瓦納城市酒店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2018年4月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear SimonDabbs,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! I am glad that we were able accommodate a room move for you. Also, thank you for the kind words regarding the breakfast. We were pleased to read you liked the room but were sorry to hear there were some issues. we want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues that you have faced.

I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Shantha

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月12日

到達的時候我們受到了熱情歡迎,還有一杯非常需要的冰茶和一條冷毛巾。非常提神!主人們非常友好,告訴了我們很多關於康提的事情。房間非常乾淨舒適。早餐有趣 - 誰不想早上被一個用雞蛋做的笑臉來迎接呢?但是這樣可能就會讓人胃口大開了。總之,我們對錢花的值得感到非常滿意。

感謝 Kyle J
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
sevanashantha,塞瓦納城市酒店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2018年3月14日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Kyle J,

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and the breakfast.
It was indeed our pleasure to serve you.
I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Thank You,
Shantha

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月2日

住在這兒的两天很愉快。酒店是家族經營的,每個人很友好熱情。酒店提供早餐,我們能看到煎雞蛋是如何製作的。這令人印象深刻。卧室乾淨舒適,如果提前預定就為我們提供晚餐,但是我們知道的太晚了。步行10分鐘的距離有好的飯店,酒店地處市中心,但意味着交通繁忙。我推薦帶空調的房間,很樂意跟你們推薦。

1  感謝 davidgZ5542XO
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
sevanashantha,塞瓦納城市酒店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2018年3月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear David G,

Thank you for taking time to write about your stay with us.I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can.My family and I are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hospitality and breakfast.Thank you for highlighting the convenience of our location. In addition to being able to access all important places with ease.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Thank You,
Yours Sincerely,
Shantha

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年2月10日 透過行動裝置

這家酒店的地理位置很棒,酒店就位於火車站的附近,而且從酒店出發去景點也很近。經營酒店的那一家人都是很熱情很樂於助人的。這家酒店的早餐也很不錯,他們會提供自製的果醬。酒店的文化表演也是很不錯的。我還去了附近的廟宇裏面参觀,到湖邊散步,還去了商場四樓的餐館,看見那裡景色也是很棒噠。

感謝 penrosjo
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
sevanashantha,塞瓦納城市酒店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2018年2月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear penrosjo,

Thank you very much for your review regarding your recent stay with us. My family and I are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hospitality and breakfast. Thank you for highlighting the convenience of our location. In addition to being able to access all important places with ease, our location also allows you be an on-looker into the exciting landscape of a local Sri Lankan street. We are also glad that you enjoyed the attractions of Kandy. We hope that you visit us again soon.

Thank You,
Yours Sincerely,
Shantha

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論