我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
焙麥家飯店(拉哥斯)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
The George(拉哥斯)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
L’eola Hotel(拉哥斯)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
105 筆結果
旅客評等
36
44
17
5
3
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
36
44
17
5
3
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 105
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
4 週前評論

房間很大,而且很乾凈,有些地方需要維護。房卡用幾次就需要重新激活才能進房間。早餐自助,選擇很少,性價比不高。酒店位於Lekki,去餐館,酒吧或者私人海灘都很方便。泳池在幾乎照不到太陽,周圍有許多樹,看上去臟髒的,也沒有淋浴或者衛生間。所提供的娛樂活動很便宜,但是酒水很貴。

感謝 Guus D
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
VCP H,維多利亞皇冠假日酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論1週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guus D,

Thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback. We appreciate your review and will definitely take your comments seriously and our team is constantly working hard to ensure your maximum satisfaction.

Wishing you the very best.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年4月26日

我預定了酒店的“傳統大床房”(classic King room),房間比我預想的要舒適得多。床超贊,我很喜歡房內的休息區(還有張沙發),咖啡台以及穩定的網速(網速也很快)。從我抵達這裏的那一刻開始,酒店員工就讓我覺得賓至如歸,很多員工和我打交道時都直接稱呼我的名字。我在這住了五晚,每晚都在酒店吃晚餐,大多數時候這裏的晚餐食物品質都很好。遺憾的時,酒店餐廳大多數都很安靜(顧客稀少)。酒店早餐也還行,有很多早餐食物可以選擇,但是真的不合我的胃口。

感謝 Vincent B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.nl.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
VCP H,維多利亞皇冠假日酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Vincent,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a feedback.
It was a delight to have hosted your stay in Lagos!

We'll share this with the rest of the team, as it will motivate us all to do even better in future.

We miss you already and look forward to hosting your next trip to Lagos.

Wishing you the very best.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月4日

房間很寬敞,維護的好,也乾淨。但空調很差,自動按鈕一會兒就沒電了。酒店大堂不太夠用。酒店滿員的時候一個電梯根本不夠,停車位也不足。菜品一般。工作人員行動迅速,也很樂於提供幫助。

感謝 rejivar25
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
VCP H,維多利亞皇冠假日酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Rejivar25,

Thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback, as this helps us to serve you better.
We apologise for any shortcomings you may have experienced during your last stay with us. Please be assured that our team is working hard to ensure that all that you mentioned are rectified.

As a matter a fact, we are currently undergoing a major renovation and we hope you'll be one of the first set of guests to experience this upgrades.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Victoria Crown Plaza Hotel Lagos.

All the best.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年1月10日

這是我在世界各地的酒店裡見過的最大的“迷你酒吧”。這裡有很多酒品和香檳可以選擇,房間也很不錯,除了這些,就沒什麼好的了。我覺得這裏的自助早餐真的有點少,服務還可以,但是食物一點都不好。

感謝 Marshall R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.za 查看原文
VCP H,維多利亞皇冠假日酒店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2017年7月18日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Marshall R,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Victoria Crown Plaza.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

We are sorry that we did not meet you expectations for the breakfast buffet, We have recently changed our buffet with a lot more options and have incorporated new restaurant menus. Please do contact me when you visit lagos next time to change your opinion on our food.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you to VCP Hotel.

Sincerely,

A Mitra

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2016年12月13日 透過行動裝置

它不是五星的酒店。但卻有五星的位置。這是我見過的最好的酒店了,還有完美的工作人員。做的工作很好。傑弗里!如果滿分有十分,那麼給他的評價超過了10分。你值得得到這樣的評價。接待,客房、餐廳、保安。酒店保持着良好的工作。

感謝 Ari A
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.il 查看原文
Janet D,維多利亞皇冠假日酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年1月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr. Ari,
Thank you for your time taken to post your review on TripAdvisor. Your time and feedback is precious to us.

Thank you for always giving us opportunity to serve you anytime you are in town, we are most grateful.

Your observation on a family friendly hotel is well appreciated.

Your generous appreciation of all the outlets of the hotel including our services is very encouraging.
I have personally shared your feedback about the excellent service you received with the entire team who were delighted to note that their efforts were so well appreciated.

Thank you once again for choosing to stay with and we hope to create more memories on your next visit.

Thank you.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論