我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
1,109 筆結果
旅客評等
713
250
86
31
29
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
713
250
86
31
29
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,109
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
3 週前評論

非常酷的酒店。就在山上的沙克灣上。可以跳到水裡去看魚和珊瑚,我強烈推薦那裡的精品潜水學校。它在城外,但有固定的班車。這裏讓人平靜又放鬆。

1  感謝 jonohutton85
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
General M,素叻他尼府酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sir,

it's a pleasure to see your review. Thank you very much for taking on your time to express your point of view about your stay.
It's a reward for all the Jamahkiri Team. All the personnel give his best to make your experience wonderful.

It was a pleasure to have you as guests, thank you again.

Looking forward to seeing soon at the Jamahkiri Resort & Spa.

Kindest regards
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
4 週前評論 透過行動裝置

酒店是個隱藏的天堂。。。前台員工和總經理Tom竭盡全力地幫助你有一個愉快的入住體驗。酒店提供穿梭巴士到市區,司機很有禮貌,業務熟練。泳池酒吧服務員也很棒。泳池很贊,早餐也很好。。。門童超級樂於助人。我肯定會再次入住這裏,向朋友們推薦加瑪卡瑞度假村。。。在這家酒店你會很有家的感覺。

感謝 Ernie V
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
General M,素叻他尼府酒店 的 Directeur général,回應了這篇評論4 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Ernie,

What a pleasure to see your review. Thank you very much for taking on your time to express your point of view about your stay.
It's a reward for all the Jamahkiri Team. All the personnel give his best to make your experience wonderful.

It was a pleasure to have you as guests, thank you again. Don't hesitate to contact us directly to get the best price.

Looking forward to seeing soon at the Jamahkiri Resort & Spa.

Kindest regards
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月30日的評論

我們又度過了一段美妙的時光,工作人員做得不夠,無法幫助你保持最好的狀態。我們與Derick一起在加瑪卡瑞潜水,他碰巧是我們在亞洲遇到的最好的人之一。如果你在上下樓梯時有困難,那這裏絕對不是你要的旅館。

感謝 KBM741
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
General M,素叻他尼府酒店 的 Directeur général,回應了這篇評論2018年10月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for your feedback and your loyalty. The whole Jamahkiri team was delighted to assist you throughout your stay. Your review is a reward for all the personnel.

Indeed, Derek is one of the best Diving Manager in the world. He was really touched by your words and your return.

We wish you a beautiful day and we hope to see you again.

Kindest regards
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月3日的評論 透過行動裝置

極好的服務,尤其是酒店員工讓我們提前辦理入住,退房后還可以使用設施。酒店的設施非常好。這使你幾乎不能去探索其他島嶼,因為你想去探索這個度假村。我和我的女朋友在這度過了美妙的時光,我們很願意在下一次旅行從曼谷再次回來這家度假村。

感謝 mlchael d
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
General M,素叻他尼府酒店 的 Directeur général,回應了這篇評論2018年9月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Michael,

What a pleasure to see your review. The Jamahkiri Team is happy to see you had an amazing time in our hotel.
Your commentary is a reward for the personnel, who always gives his best for our customers.

Thank you for choosing the Jamahkiri Resort & Spa.

Looking forward to seeing you soon.


Kindest regards
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月18日的評論 透過行動裝置

在預訂了這家酒店之後,我們發生了一些不幸的事件,需要改變計劃。他們的管理團隊是迄今為止我接觸過的最差勁的管理團隊。他們不回複電子郵件,也無法通過電話回答我們的問題,並且在我們旅行前的幾個月,他們也沒有遵守他們的取消政策。最後,我明白了,他們就是這麼運作的,這無關錢/計劃更改/取消/退款等。這就是他們處理我們問題的方式,毫不關心和完全缺乏溝通。我們有12小時的時差,而他們竟然告訴我們必須要等到凌晨2點才能跟他們的經理溝通,因為那是他方便的時候,這都是因為他沒有在幾天前回復我們的多封电子郵件。

感謝 Courtney K
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
General M,素叻他尼府酒店 的 Directeur général,回應了這篇評論2018年9月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear,

Please note that we have received your complaint and have looked into it deeply in order to come to a conclusion. We are aware that this is a very frustrating situation, however, after investigation, we have concluded that a reimbursement would be impossible.

Firstly, you booked a room with a promotional offer. It is clearly indicated in our cancellation policy that promotional rates are non refundable. You were informed of this PRIOR to completing your booking.

In addition, you have contacted our staff regarding your cancellation many times and we have informed you of this. Sadly, your use profanity with our staff has not helped your situation. Telling off our staff is honestly unacceptable and reflects poorly on you.
You have also tried to extort us by using bad reviews on TripAdvisor and Google. We will never give in to this practice because this is not how we see the Hospitality industry and guest relations.

We are sorry you can not make your trip. If your reason for cancelling is of a serious matter, please bring it up with your insurance company.

Kindest regards
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月2日的評論

我們在情人節泰國之行期間訂了這家度假村。房間可以看到美麗的海景,有漂亮的露台,四面牆都是窗子。這是一家具有個性獨特酒店,有很多的台階。我的膝蓋很弱,我同伴有椎間盤突出,但是我們很享受住在酒店。最重要的是,在我們自己浮潛過程中,我們還看到了兩隻鯊魚。我們沒有租任何船,而是從酒店裡的岩石上跳下來,遊來遊去看魚群和鯊魚。精彩!

1  感謝 catherinek934
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
General M,素叻他尼府酒店 的 Directeur général,回應了這篇評論2018年8月4日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Catherine,

Thank you very much for your review and your understanding. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.
Thank you for choosing Jamahkiri Resort & Spa. It was a pleasure for us.

We hope to see you again.

Kindest regards
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論