我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
評論 (5,641)
篩選評論
5,641 筆結果
旅客評等
3,304
1,326
526
250
235
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
3,304
1,326
526
250
235
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 5,641
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2015年3月2日的評論

我剛在這個酒店度過了一個很棒的假期,所有的員工都讓你的假期很愉快。我特別要感謝Lotus酒吧的EI還有Panoroma酒吧的Ehab,他們都很棒!他們盡心儘力為客人服務,酒店乾淨,維護的很好,坐出租車也很方便。周圍有麥當勞,咖啡店,還有周五度假村,還有一個皇冠聚樂部。我下次絕對還會再來這裏的。

2  感謝 jaymorg53
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Ramy-Kodsy,沙姆沙伊赫麗笙公園飯店度假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2015年3月8日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,
I would like to express my gratitude for the great rating and for the very nice comments about our hotel. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for your kind words regarding the service you received from El Sayed and Ehab our bar staff. We pride ourselves on superior customer service and I am glad to see that these team members went above and beyond to make your stay more comfortable. I'll be sure to share your feedback with them and their supervisors.
We look forward to seeing you again.
Best regards
Ramy Kodsy
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2015年2月6日的評論

這是一次神奇的旅程,這個地方挺不錯,這裏充滿淺碧色的公園太讓人興奮了,這裏的食物也很好,動力十足的團隊也很棒。
但!是!這裏的接待員並不怎麼友好,他們的經理 Mr. Hesham “在我看來!”就更是一個非常非常祖魯的人!咄咄逼人並且不懂禮貌。真的是!他的存在真的是這裏最糟糕的一件事!他壓根不應該來接待客人。

2  感謝 mish s
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Ramy-Kodsy,沙姆沙伊赫麗笙公園飯店度假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2015年2月21日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best service. We look forward to your next stay.
Best regards
Ramy Kodsy
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2015年2月2日的評論

住在這家酒店真是太美妙了!這裡有舒適的住處、美味的食物、akvaerobika、有趣的演出、好看的幻燈片、好玩的照片和真誠的服務員,最重要的是這裡有幽默和友好的動畫設計師)我要分別感謝Amir,他總是講笑話逗人開心)Mina,她很不錯,表演了節目和有趣的舞蹈))女孩團隊:Leray、Megan、Xenia。如果你來Sharm,一定要來這家酒店,看完晚上的表演,可以去Little Buddha、Pasha、Hard Rock Cafe、Space等不錯的地方) Kareem是個很棒的經理,非常感謝你的出色表現和為我們安排的娛樂活動))感謝所有人讓我們度過了一個愉快的假期)我們一定會再來的)))))Anna和Masha) 莫斯科

1  感謝 Annamusy
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Ramy-Kodsy,沙姆沙伊赫麗笙公園飯店度假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2015年2月6日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Park Inn By Radisson Sharm Resort!
First of all let us seize the opportunity to thank you for choosing our hotel as your holiday’s destination.
It is a great pleasure to see that you enjoyed your time spent at our hotel. We truly appreciate your positive feedback regarding the entertainment team.

We are looking forward to re-welcome you in our hotel

Kind regards
Ramy Kodsy
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2015年1月29日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們在Park Inn住了十晚,必須說的是,動畫團隊太棒了!Laurie, Mina, Valeria和Amir都花了時間和我們在一起。我們享受了晚上的舞蹈秀,白天的泳池舞蹈以及遊戲。水上健身房很有意思,讓我們每個人都成為了朋友。我們過了很開心的一段時光,絕對在今年下半年回來入住的。

感謝 Brandy B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Ramy-Kodsy,沙姆沙伊赫麗笙公園飯店度假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2015年1月31日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,
I would like to express my appreciation for taking the time to share you nice review of Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh. I am very delighted to read that you enjoyed your accommodation and the atmosphere of our hotel. This recognition of our efforts gives us a sense of pride and confidence. We will redouble our efforts in serving our guests to the best of our abilities. The animationteam and all the staff of Park Inn by Radisson are sending you their greeting and appreciation for your nice comments. Looking forward to welcome you back.
Best regards
Ramy Kodsy
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2015年1月29日的評論

有趣,有趣,有趣(fun,fun fun)是遊戲的名字。我們笑得停了不。這是我們享受的最好的一個假期之一。我們參加了大部分的泳池和沙灘活動。晚上有表演活動,團隊的跳舞,分公園酒店小姐和公園酒店先生組。小孩也玩得很開心,有賬篷、小孩俱樂部,小孩的士高,成人團隊測試等等。我們整個過程都很忙,安排得很滿,我們完全不想離開。肯定會再次回來的。再次感謝活力組的超級棒的有趣假期。

1  感謝 Tom C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Ramy-Kodsy,沙姆沙伊赫麗笙公園飯店度假村 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2015年1月31日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,
We were thrilled to read your very nice review of our hotel. We are so glad that you found our hotel was a fabulous choice for your family. I assure you we will do our best to merit the trust you've placed in us. We pride ourselves on superior customer service and I am glad to see that Animation team members went above and beyond to make your stay more comfortable. I'll be sure to share your feedback with them and their supervisors. Looking forward to welcome you back
Best regards
Ramy Kodsy
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論