我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
今天營業: 上午8:00 - 下午7:00
事先預訂
  
翻譯提供:Google
體驗普利特維策湖的方式
US$9.37
更多資訊
US$74.04
更多資訊
評論 (13,915)
篩選評論
13,915 筆結果
旅客評等
11,010
2,046
537
176
146
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
11,010
2,046
537
176
146
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 13,915
5 週前評論

如果問我克羅埃西亞最值得造訪的地方,我的回答是:16湖國家公園.因為它特殊的喀斯特地形,所以,瀑布眾,景觀有特色,且湖水清澈.小魚在水裡無憂游著,小鴨則無憂覓食,植物燦爛地生長,形成一幅天堂景像.這兒的空氣清晰,水乾淨,讓人不自覺心曠神怡,氣象萬千.如果住在湖區,可以一天下湖,一天上湖;兩者各有風貌;如果只有一天,建議下湖區密集逛即可,精華在下湖,不同的瀑布風貌也是;當然,爬一下找個鳥瞰也很棒,但體力要先練練.希望有一天能看到它冰封的模樣和景觀.

體驗日期: 2018年8月
4  感謝 IsabelTPE
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
PlitviceLakesNP,普利特維策湖 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論1週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for leaving lovely review and for sharing nice pictures! We’re really pleased you enjoyed your time in Plitvice Lakes National Park and that its beauty left you amazed. Hope that you will come again. Our recommendation is to take 1 or 2 days for park visit and one more day for experiencing more of attractive surrounding of the park (other national parks, nature parks, cave parks, adrenaline parks…you can check them on our web site) or try yourself in local cuisine, horse riding, zip line, ect. Can we also suggest visit us in December/January when Plitvice lakes makes its own White Wonderland? Kind regards

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月16日的評論

我們是在大雨過後的一個雨天去的。由於洪水泛濫,大部分木製人行道都被關閉了。然而,門票只需要半價。旅遊車派對非常熱鬧。我們坐上了觀覽車,在1號入口的問訊處,熱心的工作人員告訴我們最好走哪條路。儘管天氣不好,我們還是看到了一些美麗的瀑布。不管天氣如何,這裏都值得一遊。如果天氣適宜,你可以在湖邊待上一整天。

感謝 minniem125
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
PlitviceLakesNP,普利特維策湖 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for you review, great rating and kind words. We’re really pleased you enjoyed your time in Plitvice Lakes despite weather conditions. Hope that you will visit Park again in close future and take few (sunny and warm) days to discover all that you missed in your last visit. :-) Kind regards

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年5月13日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們由首都薩格勒布坐了三小時汽車到了十六湖, 又稱普利特維塞湖 國家公園
十六湖以森林,瀑布, 洞穴, 健步見稱
今天下雨, 我們乘坐園內環保汽車 遊船, 遊覽了 所有景區, 用了七小時
在雨中 的十六湖 很美, 有人說他是九寨溝的縮影, 但我覺得九寨溝像盆景, 他比較大氣!

體驗日期: 2019年5月
感謝 pigshan33
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
PlitviceLakesNP,普利特維策湖 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論4 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you very much for review. We are glad that you decided to visit National park Plitvice lakes and recognized its natural beauty. Even if conditions are rainy, the park can still be wonderful to explore. Hope that you will visit us again in some other (sunny) season when you can experience Plitvice in whole new level. Kind regards!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月7日的評論

這裡有可愛的自然美景,但預計走兩三個小時左右才能將這裏逛玩。如果你喜歡散步,你可以來這裏。這條人行道足夠寬,可以一次通過好幾個人,現在這裏的人在比我們参觀的那天更多,這裏很擁擠,因為現在這裡是旺季。

感謝 Godfrey M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
PlitviceLakesNP,普利特維策湖 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月10日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for your review and giving us high rate. :)
Hope that you enjoyed your walk in Plitvice lakes and that you will return again just to reconfirm your impressions. Kind regards :)

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年4月28日的評論 透過行動裝置

湖泊和瀑布是令人嘆為觀止的,水清澈見底,空氣清新。但是,人為因素並沒有那麼好了。你一定要在網上訂票(你仍然要排隊等候,但是你有一定的時間可以進入公園,否則如果擁擠的話,你可能要等幾個小時)。停車完全是糟糕的,你基本上得花錢在樹林里停車(它有樹蔭,但仍然不太好)。避開周末和節假日,這樣可以擁有一個完美的體驗,這裏的人群都很擁擠。

感謝 sandrafN2535AN
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
PlitviceLakesNP,普利特維策湖 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年4月28日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for your review.
This week we had Promo week and also Easter holidays so that is the reason why Plitvice lakes were so visited.
Our online ticketing system is still in its test phase, so we apologize in advance for all inconvenience.
If you're planning to visit the Park and you bought a ticket online, please pay attention to the time you have chosen to enter the park. You can enter the park only during the hour for which you have bought tickets, and you can pick up your tickets half an hour before and during the hour you booked for entering the Park.
If you are planning to visit us, we strongly recommend to book your tickets in advance via our webshop because number of tickets is limited.
All needed informations are available on our web site.
Hope you enjoyed in Plitvice lakes despite difficulties along the way. :) Kind regards

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年4月20日的評論

我在五月中旬到訪的,天氣常常都是陰天,而且時有帶雨,時而下得凶時而放緩,對於觀賞十六湖是有少許影響。那時的青草已長得茂盛,故拍起照來都是風景如畫。

體驗日期: 2018年5月
感謝 Zann_w
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
PlitviceLakesNP,普利特維策湖 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月7日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you decided to visit National park Plitvice lakes. Even if conditions are rainy, the park can still be wonderful to explore as the water takes on a dramatic effect. Hope that you will visit us again in some other (sunny) season when you can experience Plitvice in whole new level. Kind regards!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論