我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
3,334 筆結果
旅客評等
1,557
1,327
359
68
23
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,557
1,327
359
68
23
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 3,334
2018年7月3日的評論 透過行動裝置

這酒店應該所有房都是海景房,景觀一流。
房間和洗手間大小適中,而且基本設備齊全,有齊拖鞋和熱水煲。
樓下的設施很足夠,有餐廳,理髮店,泳池和按摩服務等等,更有私人海灘。
推薦這酒店給想好好放鬆身心並想足不出戶又喜歡看海的旅客。

住宿日期:2018年7月,去過家族旅行
感謝 IWongi
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
HotelCroatiaCavtat,克羅地亞酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Reviewed by Iwongi,
Thank you very much for staying at Hotel Croatia and for letting us know about your experience.
We are more than honoured to read your lovely words on room and facilities in our hotel.
Thank you for being our guest and we are looking forward to welcome you back to Hotel Croatia.
Best regards,
Marijo Japarić
Hotel Director

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年10月20日的評論

使用這家旅館的設施,發現旅館是乾淨的。設法去看看其中的一個房間,它們非常時尚。工作人員都很有禮貌,樂於助人。在一幢建築物的頂部有一個日光浴點,是一個必須去的地方,有一個遊泳池(沒有加熱),但是給你一個穿越海灣的令人驚嘆的景觀。有一個美容室,我的同伴做了一個按摩,價格非常合理,非常放鬆。

2  感謝 Serene-View
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
HotelCroatiaCavtat,克羅地亞酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年10月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Serene,

Thank you for this fabulous review.

We were so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you loved the room and found our staff to be very polite and helpful. It is also great to know that you loved sunbathing by the swimming pool and that your partner enjoyed having massage at our wellness centre.

Thank you very much for staying with us and we hope to see you soon again.

Best regards,
Marijo Japarić
Hotel Director

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年9月10日的評論

很高興可以住在察夫塔特,從而可以遠離鬧哄哄的杜布羅夫尼克。 察夫塔特很漂亮, 從這裏乘坐水上的士去杜布羅夫尼克很方便(來回10英鎊)。 酒店房間真的很好。 我們的房間可以看到外面美麗的市景和海灣景色。 酒店設施很好,我真得很喜歡酒店的早餐。酒店的泳池區漂亮,儘管很難在該酒店拿到一張沙灘椅到室外曬陽光。 泳池裡的水也很冷。 總的而言,在這裏住得很好,酒店地理位置也不錯。

感謝 paulll23
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
HotelCroatiaCavtat,克羅地亞酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr. paulll23,

Thank you for writing this review on your stay at Hotel Croatia.

We are really happy to read such positive feedback about our Hotel Croatia and the village of Cavtat!
We are glad you enjoyed spectacular sea views as well as all hotel facilities of restaurants in the hotel and by the swimming pool, where you enjoyed the magnificent view, also the location of town and nearby Dubrovnik.

Thank you very much for being our guest and we are looking forward meeting you here again!

Best regards,
Marijo Japarić
Hotel Director

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年9月9日的評論

我們在這家酒店住了5天4晚,感覺非常棒,工作人員非常樂於助人,酒店的位置非常好,走路就可以去到高爾夫車察夫塔特海灘,那裡的餐館也非常棒。酒店客房非常好,有很多的房間的陽台很不錯。早餐非常豐盛,應有盡有,遊泳池面積很大,室內和室外都有遊泳池,希望有一天再回到這裏住。

感謝 LBK49
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
HotelCroatiaCavtat,克羅地亞酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Croatia and for taking the time to post such a wonderful review.
We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us and found our hotel excellent. It is also lovely to know that the whole stay from the location to the staff and rooms all added to your experience and made the difference.
We are so glad that you are already thinking of coming back.

Looking forward to welcome you again to Hotel Croatia.

Best regards,
Marijo Japarić
Hotel Director

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年8月25日的評論 透過行動裝置

很大的酒店,裏面有很多酒吧和娛樂活動。泳池和日光浴陽台非常完美。清潔的員工、泳池邊的員工、接待處員工和小車司機都非常棒。他們盡其所能的提供幫助。經要求,嬰兒車可以用到下山進入卡夫塔特。海濱酒吧。從酒店可以欣賞到美麗的日落。早餐提供了各種口味的各種選擇。這裏沒有任何糟糕的事情。一個小驚喜就是通常選擇這樣一個大酒店應該會感覺到繁忙或者擁擠,但這裏並不是這樣。這裡是卡夫塔特最佳位置的最佳住宿之地。

1  感謝 sald353
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
HotelCroatiaCavtat,克羅地亞酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年8月26日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear sald353,

Thank you for choosing Hotel Croatia for your vacation and for letting others know your experience here.

We are very pleased to hear all your kind comments on your stay here, about the hotel appearance and the location, the lovely city of Cavtat also and your room appearance, the hotel beaches.
We are also glad to hear we managed to meet the expectations with the food offer in our main restaurant Cavtat and that our lovely and helpful staff did their best effort to make your vacation memorable and enjoyable.
We certainly hope that you will return to Hotel Croatia soon again!

Best regards,
Marijo Japarić
Hotel Director

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論