我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
08/03 前可免費取消
馬上預訂,住宿時才付款
US$98
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
吉隆坡聯想酒店(吉隆坡)(物超所值!)
US$59
US$56
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
US$97
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
08/04 前可免費取消
US$120
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
US$98
US$90
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 健身中心
富麗華大武吉免登酒店(吉隆坡)(物超所值!)
US$68
US$62
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
盛贸饭店(吉隆坡)
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
文華東方酒店(吉隆坡)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
1,589 筆結果
旅客評等
312
654
389
114
120
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
312
654
389
114
120
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,589
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年4月14日

恕我直言,這個酒店有點怪異,不過住一晚上還是可以接受的,大部分選擇這家酒店的客人也都是這樣做的。房間非常小,光線充足,有一張小書桌和一台電視機。無線網不錯,不過我沒有嘗試用它看視頻。床很舒服。意料之中,酒店不提供客房服務。大廳里沒有地毯,所以你可能會聽到行李箱拖動的噪音。退房很快,主要是因為他們沒給你收據。去吉隆坡國際機場的1號航站樓需要打車,不過2號航站樓在步行距離內(雖然要走挺長一段路)。

感謝 johndc
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月26日

如果你在選擇經濟型酒店來短期入住,這裏個不錯的選擇。為了在吉隆坡過境,我只是和家人在這裏住了一晚,這裏距離機場很近,可以步行過去。也有公車服務。房間不是很大,但是考慮到性價比,這對我來說是個不錯的選擇。

感謝 Tech B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年1月25日

明亮且乾淨的酒店。步行輕鬆即可到旁邊的城市或附近的兩條不同的天空列車線路。房間很小,但是空間足夠而且每天都很乾凈,還贈送瓶裝水。我在網上預訂的訂單包括一份很好的免費早餐和延遲退房。我以前住過在這裏,現在看起來有點磨損,但他們正在裝修。7樓有投幣式洗衣房。

感謝 Meriyn
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Benny Q,吉隆坡市中心和諧酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Meriyn,

It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent trip to Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur and thank you for the 5 Star review and good comments sharing your stay experience.

I am delighted to hear that you received such wonderful service while with us and found that all details were tended to by the team during your stay. I couldn't ask for more positive feedback than your kind words on the customer services provided from the Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur team. This, as delivered by our wonderful team, is at the heart of the hospitality we want our guest to enjoy.

Thank you again for the wonderful review. I do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

Yours sincerely
Benny Quah

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年12月22日

到達吉隆坡機場至會議時間有4個小時(夜間航班)。預定了這家酒店12個小時花了99馬來幣(我認為挺便宜),就在到達處走點過去(位置)。床好,淋浴好,服務快捷。 房間小,但是很值。

感謝 Ravi R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Benny Q,吉隆坡市中心和諧酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年12月28日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Ravi R,

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience in Tripadvisor and thank you for the 5 Star rating. We truly believe that our guests' satisfaction and comfort is our number one priority and we are extremely pleased to hear that you received outstanding service from our team. Your words of encouragement and support will definitely motivate us further to continue delivering the best of services and facilities to our guests.

Once again thank you for the nice comments and rating. It was truly a pleasure hosting you in Tune Hotel KLIA2. We look forward to welcoming you not in a very long future.

Yours sincerely
Benny Quah
benny.quah@tunehotels.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年11月26日 透過行動裝置

每次我在商務旅行的時候我都會預定商務酒店。但是這次他們給我預定了一家小酒店,因為預定的時間比較晚。雖然酒店房間很一般,一般旅客都能接受,但是非常值得,性價比高。工作人員都非常友好和樂於助人,在顧客有什麼需求的時候都能及時解決,酒店經理服務也非常棒,隨時關注客人的需求,這樣一個服務完美的小酒店真是非常難得。希望你們能一直保持下去,我以後一定還會再來的。

感謝 Naeyem A
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Benny Q,吉隆坡市中心和諧酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年11月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Naeyam A,

It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent trip to Tune Hotel Downtown Kuala Lumpur and thank you for the "4 Star" rating and good comments sharing your experience in Tripadvisor.

I am delighted to hear that you received such wonderful service while with us and found that all details were tended to by the team during your stay. I couldn't ask for more positive feedback than your kind words on the customer services provided from the Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur team. This, as delivered by our wonderful team, is at the heart of the hospitality we want our guest to enjoy. Thank you for commenting about our newly join Assistant Manager, Ms Stella which has shown her sincere professionalism in handling your request. I have shared your nice comments to her and the team which it has given a higher level of motivation to the team.

Thank you again for the wonderful review. I do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

Yours sincerely
Benny Quah
benny.quah@tunehotels.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年11月10日

這是一家非常基礎的酒店,就在機場旁邊。房間很乾凈,但非常基礎。 空調工作正常,但不是很好。如果我在城裡超過12或14個小時的話,我不會留在這裏的。如果你有更多的事情要做,那就去城市裡休息,住在更好的地方。 如果您在航班之間有很長的時間,並且想要休息一下,這家酒店還是不錯的。

感謝 mikethurner
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Benny Q,吉隆坡市中心和諧酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年11月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mikethurner,

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience in Tripadvisor. We always appreciate receiving comments from our guest as they allow us to review and improve upon our service and offerings.

Thank you for the nice comment on the clean and basic room. We always ensure rooms are clean for a comfortable stay. Tune KLIA2 is definitely the hotel as it is situated less than 5 minutes walk to the airport. Sorry if we did not meet up to your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Thank you.

Yours sincerely
Benny Quah
benny.quah@tunehotels.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論