我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
吉隆坡市中心和諧酒店
顯示價格
想要省下荷包嗎?我們會搜尋高達 200 個網站以尋找最低價格 
鄰近飯店
Maju Point Hotel(吉隆坡)
查看飯店
查看飯店
好 3.5/5
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
查看飯店
一般 3/5
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
查看飯店
好 4/5
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
查看飯店
好 4/5
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
撒尼酒店(吉隆坡)
查看飯店
一般 3/5
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
查看飯店
一般 3/5
  • 餐廳
  • 客房服務
查看飯店
好 3.5/5
  • 免費無線網路
查看飯店
一般 3/5
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
篩選評論
1,583 筆結果
旅客評等
311
652
388
114
118
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
311
652
388
114
118
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選所有語言
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,583
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月25日

明亮且乾淨的酒店。步行輕鬆即可到旁邊的城市或附近的兩條不同的天空列車線路。房間很小,但是空間足夠而且每天都很乾凈,還贈送瓶裝水。我在網上預訂的訂單包括一份很好的免費早餐和延遲退房。我以前住過在這裏,現在看起來有點磨損,但他們正在裝修。7樓有投幣式洗衣房。

感謝 Meriyn
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Benny Q,吉隆坡市中心和諧酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Meriyn,

It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent trip to Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur and thank you for the 5 Star review and good comments sharing your stay experience.

I am delighted to hear that you received such wonderful service while with us and found that all details were tended to by the team during your stay. I couldn't ask for more positive feedback than your kind words on the customer services provided from the Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur team. This, as delivered by our wonderful team, is at the heart of the hospitality we want our guest to enjoy.

Thank you again for the wonderful review. I do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

Yours sincerely
Benny Quah

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年12月22日

到達吉隆坡機場至會議時間有4個小時(夜間航班)。預定了這家酒店12個小時花了99馬來幣(我認為挺便宜),就在到達處走點過去(位置)。床好,淋浴好,服務快捷。 房間小,但是很值。

感謝 Ravi R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Benny Q,吉隆坡市中心和諧酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年12月28日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Ravi R,

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience in Tripadvisor and thank you for the 5 Star rating. We truly believe that our guests' satisfaction and comfort is our number one priority and we are extremely pleased to hear that you received outstanding service from our team. Your words of encouragement and support will definitely motivate us further to continue delivering the best of services and facilities to our guests.

Once again thank you for the nice comments and rating. It was truly a pleasure hosting you in Tune Hotel KLIA2. We look forward to welcoming you not in a very long future.

Yours sincerely
Benny Quah
benny.quah@tunehotels.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年11月26日 透過行動裝置

每次我在商務旅行的時候我都會預定商務酒店。但是這次他們給我預定了一家小酒店,因為預定的時間比較晚。雖然酒店房間很一般,一般旅客都能接受,但是非常值得,性價比高。工作人員都非常友好和樂於助人,在顧客有什麼需求的時候都能及時解決,酒店經理服務也非常棒,隨時關注客人的需求,這樣一個服務完美的小酒店真是非常難得。希望你們能一直保持下去,我以後一定還會再來的。

感謝 Naeyem A
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Benny Q,吉隆坡市中心和諧酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年11月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Naeyam A,

It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent trip to Tune Hotel Downtown Kuala Lumpur and thank you for the "4 Star" rating and good comments sharing your experience in Tripadvisor.

I am delighted to hear that you received such wonderful service while with us and found that all details were tended to by the team during your stay. I couldn't ask for more positive feedback than your kind words on the customer services provided from the Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur team. This, as delivered by our wonderful team, is at the heart of the hospitality we want our guest to enjoy. Thank you for commenting about our newly join Assistant Manager, Ms Stella which has shown her sincere professionalism in handling your request. I have shared your nice comments to her and the team which it has given a higher level of motivation to the team.

Thank you again for the wonderful review. I do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

Yours sincerely
Benny Quah
benny.quah@tunehotels.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年11月10日

這是一家非常基礎的酒店,就在機場旁邊。房間很乾凈,但非常基礎。 空調工作正常,但不是很好。如果我在城裡超過12或14個小時的話,我不會留在這裏的。如果你有更多的事情要做,那就去城市裡休息,住在更好的地方。 如果您在航班之間有很長的時間,並且想要休息一下,這家酒店還是不錯的。

感謝 mikethurner
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Benny Q,吉隆坡市中心和諧酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年11月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mikethurner,

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience in Tripadvisor. We always appreciate receiving comments from our guest as they allow us to review and improve upon our service and offerings.

Thank you for the nice comment on the clean and basic room. We always ensure rooms are clean for a comfortable stay. Tune KLIA2 is definitely the hotel as it is situated less than 5 minutes walk to the airport. Sorry if we did not meet up to your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Thank you.

Yours sincerely
Benny Quah
benny.quah@tunehotels.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年10月22日

只是在這家酒店過了個夜。酒店員工都非常友好,入住手續辦起來很快。房間和浴室都很乾凈。熱水水壓很大。床和枕頭都很舒適。晚上休息得很好。第二天一大早就起來了,在酒店的Glasshouse咖啡廳喝了一杯卡布奇諾,味道超贊。下次肯定還會再來的。

感謝 Mark_Liew
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Benny Q,吉隆坡市中心和諧酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年11月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mark Liew,

It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent trip to Tune Hotel Downtown Kuala Lumpur and thank you for the "5 Star" rating and good comments sharing your experience in Tripadvisor.

I am delighted to hear that you received such wonderful service while with us and found that all details were tended to by the team during your stay. I couldn't ask for more positive feedback than your kind words on the customer services provided from the Tune Hotel Downtown Kuala Lumpur team. This, as delivered by our wonderful team, is at the heart of the hospitality we want our guest to enjoy.

Thank you again for the wonderful review. I do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Benny Quah
benny.quah@tunehotels.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年9月8日

我已經要求提前到達,他們提到了房間的可用性,當我到達酒店時,他們要我付額外的RM:15/林吉特,以便提前辦理入住手續。他們可以簡單的寫,為房間支付額外的額外費用:15每個房間,而不是可獲得的。房間里沒有免費的礦泉水,浴巾上有黃色污漬,房間里和浴室里都有蟑螂。

感謝 Muhammad F
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.sg 查看原文
Benny Q,吉隆坡市中心和諧酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年10月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Muhammad F,

It is with deep concern, that I am reading your feedback about your recent stay with us. I would very much welcome, if you could contact me at benny.quah@tunehotels.com to discuss the matters on hand further. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Thank you.

Yours sincerely
Benny Quah
benny.quah@tunehotels.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論